Prayer times in Schleswig, Germany

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Schleswig Prayer Times for Today

Date: 15/8/2022 - Monday Hijri: 17/1/1444 - Ithnayn
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
03:09 AM 05:58 AM 01:26 PM 05:28 PM 08:54 PM 11:26 PM
15/8/2022 - Monday
17/1/1444 AH - Ithnayn
03:09 AM Fajr
05:58 AM Sunrise
01:26 PM Dhuhr
05:28 PM Asr
08:54 PM Maghrib
11:26 PM Isha'a

Schleswig Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
15/8/2022 Mon 03:09 AM 05:58 AM 01:26 PM 05:28 PM 08:54 PM 11:26 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 03:14 AM 06:00 AM 01:26 PM 05:27 PM 08:52 PM 11:22 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 03:18 AM 06:01 AM 01:26 PM 05:26 PM 08:49 PM 11:18 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 03:22 AM 06:03 AM 01:26 PM 05:24 PM 08:47 PM 11:14 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 03:26 AM 06:05 AM 01:25 PM 05:23 PM 08:45 PM 11:10 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 03:30 AM 06:07 AM 01:25 PM 05:22 PM 08:42 PM 11:06 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 03:34 AM 06:09 AM 01:25 PM 05:21 PM 08:40 PM 11:02 PM

Schleswig Prayer Times for The Month

2022-08
August 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/8/2022 Mon aN:aN AM 05:33 AM 01:28 PM 05:42 PM 09:23 PM 00:45 AM
2/8/2022 Tue aN:aN AM 05:34 AM 01:28 PM 05:41 PM 09:21 PM 00:36 AM
3/8/2022 Wed aN:aN AM 05:36 AM 01:28 PM 05:40 PM 09:19 PM 00:29 AM
4/8/2022 Thu 01:55 AM 05:38 AM 01:28 PM 05:39 PM 09:17 PM 00:22 AM
5/8/2022 Fri 02:07 AM 05:40 AM 01:28 PM 05:38 PM 09:15 PM 00:16 AM
6/8/2022 Sat 02:17 AM 05:41 AM 01:28 PM 05:37 PM 09:13 PM 00:10 AM
7/8/2022 Sun 02:25 AM 05:43 AM 01:28 PM 05:37 PM 09:11 PM 00:04 AM
8/8/2022 Mon 02:32 AM 05:45 AM 01:27 PM 05:36 PM 09:09 PM 11:59 PM
9/8/2022 Tue 02:38 AM 05:47 AM 01:27 PM 05:35 PM 09:07 PM 11:54 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 02:44 AM 05:49 AM 01:27 PM 05:34 PM 09:05 PM 11:49 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 02:50 AM 05:50 AM 01:27 PM 05:32 PM 09:02 PM 11:44 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 02:55 AM 05:52 AM 01:27 PM 05:31 PM 09:00 PM 11:39 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 03:00 AM 05:54 AM 01:27 PM 05:30 PM 08:58 PM 11:35 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 03:05 AM 05:56 AM 01:26 PM 05:29 PM 08:56 PM 11:30 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 03:09 AM 05:58 AM 01:26 PM 05:28 PM 08:54 PM 11:26 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 03:14 AM 06:00 AM 01:26 PM 05:27 PM 08:52 PM 11:22 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 03:18 AM 06:01 AM 01:26 PM 05:26 PM 08:49 PM 11:18 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 03:22 AM 06:03 AM 01:26 PM 05:24 PM 08:47 PM 11:14 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 03:26 AM 06:05 AM 01:25 PM 05:23 PM 08:45 PM 11:10 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 03:30 AM 06:07 AM 01:25 PM 05:22 PM 08:42 PM 11:06 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 03:34 AM 06:09 AM 01:25 PM 05:21 PM 08:40 PM 11:02 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 03:37 AM 06:11 AM 01:25 PM 05:19 PM 08:38 PM 10:58 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 03:41 AM 06:12 AM 01:24 PM 05:18 PM 08:35 PM 10:54 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 03:45 AM 06:14 AM 01:24 PM 05:17 PM 08:33 PM 10:51 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 03:48 AM 06:16 AM 01:24 PM 05:15 PM 08:31 PM 10:47 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 03:51 AM 06:18 AM 01:24 PM 05:14 PM 08:28 PM 10:43 PM
27/8/2022 Sat 03:55 AM 06:20 AM 01:23 PM 05:12 PM 08:26 PM 10:40 PM
28/8/2022 Sun 03:58 AM 06:21 AM 01:23 PM 05:11 PM 08:23 PM 10:36 PM
29/8/2022 Mon 04:01 AM 06:23 AM 01:23 PM 05:09 PM 08:21 PM 10:33 PM
30/8/2022 Tue 04:04 AM 06:25 AM 01:22 PM 05:08 PM 08:19 PM 10:29 PM
31/8/2022 Wed 04:07 AM 06:27 AM 01:22 PM 05:06 PM 08:16 PM 10:26 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Germany

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download