Prayer times in Siano, Syria

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Siano Prayer Times for Today

Date: 13/8/2022 - Saturday Hijri: 15/1/1444 - Sabt
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:17 AM 05:54 AM 12:41 PM 04:25 PM 07:28 PM 08:58 PM
13/8/2022 - Saturday
15/1/1444 AH - Sabt
04:17 AM Fajr
05:54 AM Sunrise
12:41 PM Dhuhr
04:25 PM Asr
07:28 PM Maghrib
08:58 PM Isha'a

Siano Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
13/8/2022 Sat 04:17 AM 05:54 AM 12:41 PM 04:25 PM 07:28 PM 08:58 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 04:18 AM 05:55 AM 12:41 PM 04:25 PM 07:26 PM 08:56 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 04:19 AM 05:55 AM 12:41 PM 04:24 PM 07:25 PM 08:55 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 04:20 AM 05:56 AM 12:40 PM 04:24 PM 07:24 PM 08:54 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 04:21 AM 05:57 AM 12:40 PM 04:23 PM 07:23 PM 08:53 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 04:22 AM 05:58 AM 12:40 PM 04:23 PM 07:22 PM 08:52 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 04:23 AM 05:58 AM 12:40 PM 04:22 PM 07:20 PM 08:50 PM

Siano Prayer Times for The Month

2022-08
August 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/8/2022 Mon 04:03 AM 05:45 AM 12:42 PM 04:29 PM 07:40 PM 09:10 PM
2/8/2022 Tue 04:04 AM 05:45 AM 12:42 PM 04:28 PM 07:39 PM 09:09 PM
3/8/2022 Wed 04:05 AM 05:46 AM 12:42 PM 04:28 PM 07:38 PM 09:08 PM
4/8/2022 Thu 04:07 AM 05:47 AM 12:42 PM 04:28 PM 07:37 PM 09:07 PM
5/8/2022 Fri 04:08 AM 05:48 AM 12:42 PM 04:28 PM 07:36 PM 09:06 PM
6/8/2022 Sat 04:09 AM 05:48 AM 12:42 PM 04:27 PM 07:35 PM 09:05 PM
7/8/2022 Sun 04:10 AM 05:49 AM 12:42 PM 04:27 PM 07:34 PM 09:04 PM
8/8/2022 Mon 04:11 AM 05:50 AM 12:42 PM 04:27 PM 07:33 PM 09:03 PM
9/8/2022 Tue 04:12 AM 05:51 AM 12:42 PM 04:26 PM 07:32 PM 09:02 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 04:13 AM 05:51 AM 12:41 PM 04:26 PM 07:31 PM 09:01 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 04:15 AM 05:52 AM 12:41 PM 04:26 PM 07:30 PM 09:00 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 04:16 AM 05:53 AM 12:41 PM 04:25 PM 07:29 PM 08:59 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 04:17 AM 05:54 AM 12:41 PM 04:25 PM 07:28 PM 08:58 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 04:18 AM 05:55 AM 12:41 PM 04:25 PM 07:26 PM 08:56 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 04:19 AM 05:55 AM 12:41 PM 04:24 PM 07:25 PM 08:55 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 04:20 AM 05:56 AM 12:40 PM 04:24 PM 07:24 PM 08:54 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 04:21 AM 05:57 AM 12:40 PM 04:23 PM 07:23 PM 08:53 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 04:22 AM 05:58 AM 12:40 PM 04:23 PM 07:22 PM 08:52 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 04:23 AM 05:58 AM 12:40 PM 04:22 PM 07:20 PM 08:50 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 04:24 AM 05:59 AM 12:39 PM 04:22 PM 07:19 PM 08:49 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 04:26 AM 06:00 AM 12:39 PM 04:21 PM 07:18 PM 08:48 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 04:27 AM 06:01 AM 12:39 PM 04:21 PM 07:17 PM 08:47 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 04:28 AM 06:01 AM 12:39 PM 04:20 PM 07:15 PM 08:45 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 04:29 AM 06:02 AM 12:38 PM 04:19 PM 07:14 PM 08:44 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 04:30 AM 06:03 AM 12:38 PM 04:19 PM 07:13 PM 08:43 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 04:31 AM 06:04 AM 12:38 PM 04:18 PM 07:12 PM 08:42 PM
27/8/2022 Sat 04:32 AM 06:04 AM 12:38 PM 04:17 PM 07:10 PM 08:40 PM
28/8/2022 Sun 04:33 AM 06:05 AM 12:37 PM 04:17 PM 07:09 PM 08:39 PM
29/8/2022 Mon 04:34 AM 06:06 AM 12:37 PM 04:16 PM 07:08 PM 08:38 PM
30/8/2022 Tue 04:35 AM 06:07 AM 12:37 PM 04:15 PM 07:06 PM 08:36 PM
31/8/2022 Wed 04:36 AM 06:07 AM 12:36 PM 04:15 PM 07:05 PM 08:35 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Syria

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download