Prayer times in St.George's, Bermuda Is.

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

St.George's Prayer Times for Today

Date: 18/7/2024 - Thursday Hijri: 12/1/1446 - Khamīs
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:48 AM 06:25 AM 01:25 PM 05:07 PM 08:25 PM 09:56 PM
18/7/2024 - Thursday
12/1/1446 AH - Khamīs
04:48 AM Fajr
06:25 AM Sunrise
01:25 PM Dhuhr
05:07 PM Asr
08:25 PM Maghrib
09:56 PM Isha'a

St.George's Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
18/7/2024 Thu 04:48 AM 06:25 AM 01:25 PM 05:07 PM 08:25 PM 09:56 PM
19/7/2024 Fri 04:49 AM 06:25 AM 01:25 PM 05:07 PM 08:25 PM 09:55 PM
20/7/2024 Sat 04:49 AM 06:26 AM 01:25 PM 05:07 PM 08:24 PM 09:54 PM
21/7/2024 Sun 04:50 AM 06:26 AM 01:25 PM 05:07 PM 08:24 PM 09:53 PM
22/7/2024 Mon 04:51 AM 06:27 AM 01:25 PM 05:07 PM 08:23 PM 09:53 PM
23/7/2024 Tue 04:52 AM 06:28 AM 01:25 PM 05:07 PM 08:22 PM 09:52 PM
24/7/2024 Wed 04:53 AM 06:28 AM 01:25 PM 05:07 PM 08:22 PM 09:51 PM

St.George's Prayer Times for The Month

2024-07
July 2024
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/7/2024 Mon 04:35 AM 06:16 AM 01:23 PM 05:04 PM 08:30 PM 10:04 PM
2/7/2024 Tue 04:36 AM 06:16 AM 01:23 PM 05:04 PM 08:30 PM 10:03 PM
3/7/2024 Wed 04:36 AM 06:16 AM 01:23 PM 05:05 PM 08:30 PM 10:03 PM
4/7/2024 Thu 04:37 AM 06:17 AM 01:23 PM 05:05 PM 08:29 PM 10:03 PM
5/7/2024 Fri 04:38 AM 06:17 AM 01:23 PM 05:05 PM 08:29 PM 10:03 PM
6/7/2024 Sat 04:38 AM 06:18 AM 01:24 PM 05:05 PM 08:29 PM 10:02 PM
7/7/2024 Sun 04:39 AM 06:18 AM 01:24 PM 05:05 PM 08:29 PM 10:02 PM
8/7/2024 Mon 04:40 AM 06:19 AM 01:24 PM 05:05 PM 08:29 PM 10:02 PM
9/7/2024 Tue 04:40 AM 06:19 AM 01:24 PM 05:06 PM 08:29 PM 10:01 PM
10/7/2024 Wed 04:41 AM 06:20 AM 01:24 PM 05:06 PM 08:28 PM 10:01 PM
11/7/2024 Thu 04:42 AM 06:21 AM 01:24 PM 05:06 PM 08:28 PM 10:00 PM
12/7/2024 Fri 04:43 AM 06:21 AM 01:24 PM 05:06 PM 08:28 PM 10:00 PM
13/7/2024 Sat 04:43 AM 06:22 AM 01:25 PM 05:06 PM 08:27 PM 09:59 PM
14/7/2024 Sun 04:44 AM 06:22 AM 01:25 PM 05:06 PM 08:27 PM 09:58 PM
15/7/2024 Mon 04:45 AM 06:23 AM 01:25 PM 05:06 PM 08:27 PM 09:58 PM
16/7/2024 Tue 04:46 AM 06:23 AM 01:25 PM 05:06 PM 08:26 PM 09:57 PM
17/7/2024 Wed 04:47 AM 06:24 AM 01:25 PM 05:07 PM 08:26 PM 09:56 PM
18/7/2024 Thu 04:48 AM 06:25 AM 01:25 PM 05:07 PM 08:25 PM 09:56 PM
19/7/2024 Fri 04:49 AM 06:25 AM 01:25 PM 05:07 PM 08:25 PM 09:55 PM
20/7/2024 Sat 04:49 AM 06:26 AM 01:25 PM 05:07 PM 08:24 PM 09:54 PM
21/7/2024 Sun 04:50 AM 06:26 AM 01:25 PM 05:07 PM 08:24 PM 09:53 PM
22/7/2024 Mon 04:51 AM 06:27 AM 01:25 PM 05:07 PM 08:23 PM 09:53 PM
23/7/2024 Tue 04:52 AM 06:28 AM 01:25 PM 05:07 PM 08:22 PM 09:52 PM
24/7/2024 Wed 04:53 AM 06:28 AM 01:25 PM 05:07 PM 08:22 PM 09:51 PM
25/7/2024 Thu 04:54 AM 06:29 AM 01:25 PM 05:07 PM 08:21 PM 09:50 PM
26/7/2024 Fri 04:55 AM 06:30 AM 01:25 PM 05:07 PM 08:20 PM 09:49 PM
27/7/2024 Sat 04:56 AM 06:30 AM 01:25 PM 05:07 PM 08:20 PM 09:48 PM
28/7/2024 Sun 04:57 AM 06:31 AM 01:25 PM 05:07 PM 08:19 PM 09:47 PM
29/7/2024 Mon 04:58 AM 06:32 AM 01:25 PM 05:06 PM 08:18 PM 09:46 PM
30/7/2024 Tue 04:59 AM 06:32 AM 01:25 PM 05:06 PM 08:18 PM 09:45 PM
31/7/2024 Wed 05:00 AM 06:33 AM 01:25 PM 05:06 PM 08:17 PM 09:44 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Bermuda Is.

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download