Prayer times in Suncroft, Ireland

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Suncroft Prayer Times for Today

Date: 12/8/2022 - Friday Hijri: 14/1/1444 - Jumu’ah
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
03:22 AM 06:03 AM 01:32 PM 05:36 PM 09:01 PM 11:28 PM
12/8/2022 - Friday
14/1/1444 AH - Jumu’ah
03:22 AM Fajr
06:03 AM Sunrise
01:32 PM Dhuhr
05:36 PM Asr
09:01 PM Maghrib
11:28 PM Isha'a

Suncroft Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
12/8/2022 Fri 03:22 AM 06:03 AM 01:32 PM 05:36 PM 09:01 PM 11:28 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 03:25 AM 06:05 AM 01:32 PM 05:35 PM 08:59 PM 11:24 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 03:29 AM 06:06 AM 01:32 PM 05:34 PM 08:57 PM 11:20 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 03:33 AM 06:08 AM 01:32 PM 05:33 PM 08:55 PM 11:17 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 03:37 AM 06:10 AM 01:32 PM 05:31 PM 08:53 PM 11:13 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 03:40 AM 06:11 AM 01:32 PM 05:30 PM 08:51 PM 11:09 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 03:43 AM 06:13 AM 01:31 PM 05:29 PM 08:48 PM 11:06 PM

Suncroft Prayer Times for The Month

2022-08
August 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/8/2022 Mon 02:26 AM 05:45 AM 01:34 PM 05:46 PM 09:22 PM 00:15 AM
2/8/2022 Tue 02:33 AM 05:46 AM 01:34 PM 05:45 PM 09:20 PM 00:10 AM
3/8/2022 Wed 02:39 AM 05:48 AM 01:34 PM 05:44 PM 09:18 PM 00:05 AM
4/8/2022 Thu 02:45 AM 05:50 AM 01:34 PM 05:43 PM 09:17 PM 00:01 AM
5/8/2022 Fri 02:50 AM 05:51 AM 01:33 PM 05:42 PM 09:15 PM 11:56 PM
6/8/2022 Sat 02:55 AM 05:53 AM 01:33 PM 05:41 PM 09:13 PM 11:52 PM
7/8/2022 Sun 03:00 AM 05:55 AM 01:33 PM 05:41 PM 09:11 PM 11:48 PM
8/8/2022 Mon 03:05 AM 05:56 AM 01:33 PM 05:40 PM 09:09 PM 11:44 PM
9/8/2022 Tue 03:09 AM 05:58 AM 01:33 PM 05:39 PM 09:07 PM 11:40 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 03:13 AM 06:00 AM 01:33 PM 05:38 PM 09:05 PM 11:36 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 03:18 AM 06:01 AM 01:33 PM 05:37 PM 09:03 PM 11:32 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 03:22 AM 06:03 AM 01:32 PM 05:36 PM 09:01 PM 11:28 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 03:25 AM 06:05 AM 01:32 PM 05:35 PM 08:59 PM 11:24 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 03:29 AM 06:06 AM 01:32 PM 05:34 PM 08:57 PM 11:20 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 03:33 AM 06:08 AM 01:32 PM 05:33 PM 08:55 PM 11:17 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 03:37 AM 06:10 AM 01:32 PM 05:31 PM 08:53 PM 11:13 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 03:40 AM 06:11 AM 01:32 PM 05:30 PM 08:51 PM 11:09 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 03:43 AM 06:13 AM 01:31 PM 05:29 PM 08:48 PM 11:06 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 03:47 AM 06:15 AM 01:31 PM 05:28 PM 08:46 PM 11:02 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 03:50 AM 06:17 AM 01:31 PM 05:27 PM 08:44 PM 10:59 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 03:53 AM 06:18 AM 01:31 PM 05:26 PM 08:42 PM 10:55 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 03:57 AM 06:20 AM 01:30 PM 05:24 PM 08:40 PM 10:52 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 04:00 AM 06:22 AM 01:30 PM 05:23 PM 08:37 PM 10:48 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 04:03 AM 06:23 AM 01:30 PM 05:22 PM 08:35 PM 10:45 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 04:06 AM 06:25 AM 01:30 PM 05:20 PM 08:33 PM 10:42 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 04:09 AM 06:27 AM 01:29 PM 05:19 PM 08:31 PM 10:38 PM
27/8/2022 Sat 04:11 AM 06:29 AM 01:29 PM 05:18 PM 08:28 PM 10:35 PM
28/8/2022 Sun 04:14 AM 06:30 AM 01:29 PM 05:16 PM 08:26 PM 10:32 PM
29/8/2022 Mon 04:17 AM 06:32 AM 01:28 PM 05:15 PM 08:24 PM 10:29 PM
30/8/2022 Tue 04:20 AM 06:34 AM 01:28 PM 05:14 PM 08:21 PM 10:25 PM
31/8/2022 Wed 04:23 AM 06:35 AM 01:28 PM 05:12 PM 08:19 PM 10:22 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Ireland

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download