Prayer times in Surinam, Mauritius

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Surinam Prayer Times for Today

Date: 18/7/2024 - Thursday Hijri: 12/1/1446 - Khamīs
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:28 AM 06:45 AM 12:16 PM 03:25 PM 05:47 PM 07:00 PM
18/7/2024 - Thursday
12/1/1446 AH - Khamīs
05:28 AM Fajr
06:45 AM Sunrise
12:16 PM Dhuhr
03:25 PM Asr
05:47 PM Maghrib
07:00 PM Isha'a

Surinam Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
18/7/2024 Thu 05:28 AM 06:45 AM 12:16 PM 03:25 PM 05:47 PM 07:00 PM
19/7/2024 Fri 05:28 AM 06:45 AM 12:16 PM 03:25 PM 05:48 PM 07:01 PM
20/7/2024 Sat 05:27 AM 06:45 AM 12:16 PM 03:26 PM 05:48 PM 07:01 PM
21/7/2024 Sun 05:27 AM 06:45 AM 12:16 PM 03:26 PM 05:48 PM 07:01 PM
22/7/2024 Mon 05:27 AM 06:44 AM 12:16 PM 03:26 PM 05:49 PM 07:02 PM
23/7/2024 Tue 05:27 AM 06:44 AM 12:16 PM 03:27 PM 05:49 PM 07:02 PM
24/7/2024 Wed 05:27 AM 06:44 AM 12:17 PM 03:27 PM 05:50 PM 07:02 PM

Surinam Prayer Times for The Month

2024-07
July 2024
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/7/2024 Mon 05:28 AM 06:47 AM 12:14 PM 03:20 PM 05:41 PM 06:55 PM
2/7/2024 Tue 05:28 AM 06:47 AM 12:14 PM 03:20 PM 05:42 PM 06:56 PM
3/7/2024 Wed 05:28 AM 06:47 AM 12:14 PM 03:20 PM 05:42 PM 06:56 PM
4/7/2024 Thu 05:28 AM 06:47 AM 12:14 PM 03:21 PM 05:42 PM 06:56 PM
5/7/2024 Fri 05:28 AM 06:47 AM 12:15 PM 03:21 PM 05:43 PM 06:57 PM
6/7/2024 Sat 05:28 AM 06:47 AM 12:15 PM 03:21 PM 05:43 PM 06:57 PM
7/7/2024 Sun 05:28 AM 06:47 AM 12:15 PM 03:22 PM 05:43 PM 06:57 PM
8/7/2024 Mon 05:28 AM 06:47 AM 12:15 PM 03:22 PM 05:44 PM 06:57 PM
9/7/2024 Tue 05:28 AM 06:47 AM 12:15 PM 03:22 PM 05:44 PM 06:58 PM
10/7/2024 Wed 05:28 AM 06:47 AM 12:15 PM 03:23 PM 05:44 PM 06:58 PM
11/7/2024 Thu 05:28 AM 06:47 AM 12:16 PM 03:23 PM 05:45 PM 06:58 PM
12/7/2024 Fri 05:28 AM 06:46 AM 12:16 PM 03:23 PM 05:45 PM 06:59 PM
13/7/2024 Sat 05:28 AM 06:46 AM 12:16 PM 03:24 PM 05:45 PM 06:59 PM
14/7/2024 Sun 05:28 AM 06:46 AM 12:16 PM 03:24 PM 05:46 PM 06:59 PM
15/7/2024 Mon 05:28 AM 06:46 AM 12:16 PM 03:24 PM 05:46 PM 07:00 PM
16/7/2024 Tue 05:28 AM 06:46 AM 12:16 PM 03:25 PM 05:47 PM 07:00 PM
17/7/2024 Wed 05:28 AM 06:46 AM 12:16 PM 03:25 PM 05:47 PM 07:00 PM
18/7/2024 Thu 05:28 AM 06:45 AM 12:16 PM 03:25 PM 05:47 PM 07:00 PM
19/7/2024 Fri 05:28 AM 06:45 AM 12:16 PM 03:25 PM 05:48 PM 07:01 PM
20/7/2024 Sat 05:27 AM 06:45 AM 12:16 PM 03:26 PM 05:48 PM 07:01 PM
21/7/2024 Sun 05:27 AM 06:45 AM 12:16 PM 03:26 PM 05:48 PM 07:01 PM
22/7/2024 Mon 05:27 AM 06:44 AM 12:16 PM 03:26 PM 05:49 PM 07:02 PM
23/7/2024 Tue 05:27 AM 06:44 AM 12:16 PM 03:27 PM 05:49 PM 07:02 PM
24/7/2024 Wed 05:27 AM 06:44 AM 12:17 PM 03:27 PM 05:50 PM 07:02 PM
25/7/2024 Thu 05:26 AM 06:43 AM 12:17 PM 03:27 PM 05:50 PM 07:02 PM
26/7/2024 Fri 05:26 AM 06:43 AM 12:17 PM 03:27 PM 05:50 PM 07:03 PM
27/7/2024 Sat 05:26 AM 06:43 AM 12:17 PM 03:28 PM 05:51 PM 07:03 PM
28/7/2024 Sun 05:25 AM 06:42 AM 12:16 PM 03:28 PM 05:51 PM 07:03 PM
29/7/2024 Mon 05:25 AM 06:42 AM 12:16 PM 03:28 PM 05:51 PM 07:03 PM
30/7/2024 Tue 05:25 AM 06:41 AM 12:16 PM 03:28 PM 05:52 PM 07:04 PM
31/7/2024 Wed 05:24 AM 06:41 AM 12:16 PM 03:29 PM 05:52 PM 07:04 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Mauritius

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download