Prayer times in Tagin, Morocco

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Tagin Prayer Times for Today

Date: 20/8/2022 - Saturday Hijri: 22/1/1444 - Sabt
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:32 AM 07:05 AM 01:38 PM 05:14 PM 08:11 PM 09:33 PM
20/8/2022 - Saturday
22/1/1444 AH - Sabt
05:32 AM Fajr
07:05 AM Sunrise
01:38 PM Dhuhr
05:14 PM Asr
08:11 PM Maghrib
09:33 PM Isha'a

Tagin Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
20/8/2022 Sat 05:32 AM 07:05 AM 01:38 PM 05:14 PM 08:11 PM 09:33 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 05:33 AM 07:05 AM 01:38 PM 05:14 PM 08:10 PM 09:32 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 05:33 AM 07:06 AM 01:37 PM 05:13 PM 08:09 PM 09:30 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 05:34 AM 07:06 AM 01:37 PM 05:13 PM 08:07 PM 09:29 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 05:35 AM 07:07 AM 01:37 PM 05:12 PM 08:06 PM 09:28 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 05:36 AM 07:07 AM 01:37 PM 05:12 PM 08:05 PM 09:26 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 05:37 AM 07:08 AM 01:36 PM 05:11 PM 08:04 PM 09:25 PM

Tagin Prayer Times for The Month

2022-08
August 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/8/2022 Mon 05:15 AM 06:53 AM 01:41 PM 05:18 PM 08:28 PM 09:55 PM
2/8/2022 Tue 05:16 AM 06:54 AM 01:41 PM 05:18 PM 08:27 PM 09:54 PM
3/8/2022 Wed 05:17 AM 06:54 AM 01:41 PM 05:18 PM 08:26 PM 09:53 PM
4/8/2022 Thu 05:18 AM 06:55 AM 01:41 PM 05:18 PM 08:26 PM 09:52 PM
5/8/2022 Fri 05:19 AM 06:56 AM 01:40 PM 05:17 PM 08:25 PM 09:51 PM
6/8/2022 Sat 05:19 AM 06:56 AM 01:40 PM 05:17 PM 08:24 PM 09:50 PM
7/8/2022 Sun 05:20 AM 06:57 AM 01:40 PM 05:17 PM 08:23 PM 09:49 PM
8/8/2022 Mon 05:21 AM 06:57 AM 01:40 PM 05:17 PM 08:22 PM 09:47 PM
9/8/2022 Tue 05:22 AM 06:58 AM 01:40 PM 05:17 PM 08:21 PM 09:46 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 05:23 AM 06:59 AM 01:40 PM 05:17 PM 08:21 PM 09:45 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 05:24 AM 06:59 AM 01:40 PM 05:16 PM 08:20 PM 09:44 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 05:25 AM 07:00 AM 01:39 PM 05:16 PM 08:19 PM 09:43 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 05:26 AM 07:00 AM 01:39 PM 05:16 PM 08:18 PM 09:42 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 05:27 AM 07:01 AM 01:39 PM 05:16 PM 08:17 PM 09:40 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 05:27 AM 07:02 AM 01:39 PM 05:15 PM 08:16 PM 09:39 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 05:28 AM 07:02 AM 01:39 PM 05:15 PM 08:15 PM 09:38 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 05:29 AM 07:03 AM 01:38 PM 05:15 PM 08:14 PM 09:37 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 05:30 AM 07:03 AM 01:38 PM 05:15 PM 08:13 PM 09:35 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 05:31 AM 07:04 AM 01:38 PM 05:14 PM 08:12 PM 09:34 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 05:32 AM 07:05 AM 01:38 PM 05:14 PM 08:11 PM 09:33 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 05:33 AM 07:05 AM 01:38 PM 05:14 PM 08:10 PM 09:32 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 05:33 AM 07:06 AM 01:37 PM 05:13 PM 08:09 PM 09:30 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 05:34 AM 07:06 AM 01:37 PM 05:13 PM 08:07 PM 09:29 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 05:35 AM 07:07 AM 01:37 PM 05:12 PM 08:06 PM 09:28 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 05:36 AM 07:07 AM 01:37 PM 05:12 PM 08:05 PM 09:26 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 05:37 AM 07:08 AM 01:36 PM 05:11 PM 08:04 PM 09:25 PM
27/8/2022 Sat 05:37 AM 07:09 AM 01:36 PM 05:11 PM 08:03 PM 09:24 PM
28/8/2022 Sun 05:38 AM 07:09 AM 01:36 PM 05:10 PM 08:02 PM 09:22 PM
29/8/2022 Mon 05:39 AM 07:10 AM 01:35 PM 05:10 PM 08:01 PM 09:21 PM
30/8/2022 Tue 05:40 AM 07:10 AM 01:35 PM 05:10 PM 07:59 PM 09:20 PM
31/8/2022 Wed 05:41 AM 07:11 AM 01:35 PM 05:09 PM 07:58 PM 09:18 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Morocco

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download