Prayer times in Tahta, Egypt

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Tahta Prayer Times for Today

Date: 29/6/2022 - Wednesday Hijri: 30/11/1443 - Arba’aa’
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
03:23 AM 05:03 AM 11:57 AM 03:24 PM 06:52 PM 08:20 PM
29/6/2022 - Wednesday
30/11/1443 AH - Arba’aa’
03:23 AM Fajr
05:03 AM Sunrise
11:57 AM Dhuhr
03:24 PM Asr
06:52 PM Maghrib
08:20 PM Isha'a

Tahta Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
29/6/2022 Wed 03:23 AM 05:03 AM 11:57 AM 03:24 PM 06:52 PM 08:20 PM
30/6/2022 Thu 03:24 AM 05:04 AM 11:58 AM 03:25 PM 06:52 PM 08:20 PM
1/7/2022 Fri 03:24 AM 05:04 AM 11:58 AM 03:25 PM 06:52 PM 08:20 PM
2/7/2022 Sat 03:25 AM 05:04 AM 11:58 AM 03:25 PM 06:52 PM 08:20 PM
3/7/2022 Sun 03:25 AM 05:05 AM 11:58 AM 03:26 PM 06:52 PM 08:20 PM
4/7/2022 Mon 03:26 AM 05:05 AM 11:58 AM 03:26 PM 06:52 PM 08:20 PM
5/7/2022 Tue 03:26 AM 05:05 AM 11:59 AM 03:26 PM 06:52 PM 08:19 PM

Tahta Prayer Times for The Month

2022-06
June 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/6/2022 Wed 03:22 AM 05:01 AM 11:52 AM 03:20 PM 06:43 PM 08:10 PM
2/6/2022 Thu 03:22 AM 05:00 AM 11:52 AM 03:20 PM 06:44 PM 08:11 PM
3/6/2022 Fri 03:22 AM 05:00 AM 11:52 AM 03:20 PM 06:44 PM 08:12 PM
4/6/2022 Sat 03:21 AM 05:00 AM 11:52 AM 03:20 PM 06:45 PM 08:12 PM
5/6/2022 Sun 03:21 AM 05:00 AM 11:53 AM 03:20 PM 06:45 PM 08:13 PM
6/6/2022 Mon 03:21 AM 05:00 AM 11:53 AM 03:20 PM 06:46 PM 08:13 PM
7/6/2022 Tue 03:21 AM 05:00 AM 11:53 AM 03:20 PM 06:46 PM 08:14 PM
8/6/2022 Wed 03:20 AM 05:00 AM 11:53 AM 03:20 PM 06:46 PM 08:14 PM
9/6/2022 Thu 03:20 AM 05:00 AM 11:53 AM 03:21 PM 06:47 PM 08:15 PM
10/6/2022 Fri 03:20 AM 05:00 AM 11:53 AM 03:21 PM 06:47 PM 08:15 PM
11/6/2022 Sat 03:20 AM 05:00 AM 11:54 AM 03:21 PM 06:48 PM 08:16 PM
12/6/2022 Sun 03:20 AM 05:00 AM 11:54 AM 03:21 PM 06:48 PM 08:16 PM
13/6/2022 Mon 03:20 AM 05:00 AM 11:54 AM 03:21 PM 06:48 PM 08:17 PM
14/6/2022 Tue 03:20 AM 05:00 AM 11:54 AM 03:21 PM 06:49 PM 08:17 PM
15/6/2022 Wed 03:20 AM 05:00 AM 11:54 AM 03:21 PM 06:49 PM 08:18 PM
16/6/2022 Thu 03:20 AM 05:00 AM 11:55 AM 03:22 PM 06:49 PM 08:18 PM
17/6/2022 Fri 03:20 AM 05:00 AM 11:55 AM 03:22 PM 06:50 PM 08:18 PM
18/6/2022 Sat 03:20 AM 05:00 AM 11:55 AM 03:22 PM 06:50 PM 08:19 PM
19/6/2022 Sun 03:20 AM 05:01 AM 11:55 AM 03:22 PM 06:50 PM 08:19 PM
20/6/2022 Mon 03:20 AM 05:01 AM 11:56 AM 03:22 PM 06:50 PM 08:19 PM
21/6/2022 Tue 03:21 AM 05:01 AM 11:56 AM 03:23 PM 06:51 PM 08:19 PM
22/6/2022 Wed 03:21 AM 05:01 AM 11:56 AM 03:23 PM 06:51 PM 08:19 PM
23/6/2022 Thu 03:21 AM 05:02 AM 11:56 AM 03:23 PM 06:51 PM 08:20 PM
24/6/2022 Fri 03:21 AM 05:02 AM 11:56 AM 03:23 PM 06:51 PM 08:20 PM
25/6/2022 Sat 03:22 AM 05:02 AM 11:57 AM 03:24 PM 06:51 PM 08:20 PM
26/6/2022 Sun 03:22 AM 05:02 AM 11:57 AM 03:24 PM 06:51 PM 08:20 PM
27/6/2022 Mon 03:22 AM 05:03 AM 11:57 AM 03:24 PM 06:51 PM 08:20 PM
28/6/2022 Tue 03:23 AM 05:03 AM 11:57 AM 03:24 PM 06:52 PM 08:20 PM
29/6/2022 Wed 03:23 AM 05:03 AM 11:57 AM 03:24 PM 06:52 PM 08:20 PM
30/6/2022 Thu 03:24 AM 05:04 AM 11:58 AM 03:25 PM 06:52 PM 08:20 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Egypt

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download