Prayer times in Tarata, Bolivia

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Tarata Prayer Times for Today

Date: 7/7/2022 - Thursday Hijri: 8/12/1443 - Khamīs
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:38 AM 06:56 AM 12:29 PM 03:40 PM 06:03 PM 07:15 PM
7/7/2022 - Thursday
8/12/1443 AH - Khamīs
05:38 AM Fajr
06:56 AM Sunrise
12:29 PM Dhuhr
03:40 PM Asr
06:03 PM Maghrib
07:15 PM Isha'a

Tarata Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
7/7/2022 Thu 05:38 AM 06:56 AM 12:29 PM 03:40 PM 06:03 PM 07:15 PM
8/7/2022 Fri 05:38 AM 06:56 AM 12:29 PM 03:40 PM 06:03 PM 07:16 PM
9/7/2022 Sat 05:38 AM 06:56 AM 12:29 PM 03:40 PM 06:03 PM 07:16 PM
10/7/2022 Sun 05:39 AM 06:55 AM 12:30 PM 03:41 PM 06:04 PM 07:16 PM
11/7/2022 Mon 05:39 AM 06:55 AM 12:30 PM 03:41 PM 06:04 PM 07:16 PM
12/7/2022 Tue 05:39 AM 06:55 AM 12:30 PM 03:41 PM 06:04 PM 07:17 PM
13/7/2022 Wed 05:39 AM 06:55 AM 12:30 PM 03:41 PM 06:05 PM 07:17 PM

Tarata Prayer Times for The Month

2022-07
July 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/7/2022 Fri 05:38 AM 06:55 AM 12:28 PM 03:38 PM 06:01 PM 07:14 PM
2/7/2022 Sat 05:38 AM 06:55 AM 12:28 PM 03:38 PM 06:01 PM 07:14 PM
3/7/2022 Sun 05:38 AM 06:55 AM 12:28 PM 03:39 PM 06:01 PM 07:14 PM
4/7/2022 Mon 05:38 AM 06:55 AM 12:29 PM 03:39 PM 06:02 PM 07:15 PM
5/7/2022 Tue 05:38 AM 06:56 AM 12:29 PM 03:39 PM 06:02 PM 07:15 PM
6/7/2022 Wed 05:38 AM 06:56 AM 12:29 PM 03:40 PM 06:02 PM 07:15 PM
7/7/2022 Thu 05:38 AM 06:56 AM 12:29 PM 03:40 PM 06:03 PM 07:15 PM
8/7/2022 Fri 05:38 AM 06:56 AM 12:29 PM 03:40 PM 06:03 PM 07:16 PM
9/7/2022 Sat 05:38 AM 06:56 AM 12:29 PM 03:40 PM 06:03 PM 07:16 PM
10/7/2022 Sun 05:39 AM 06:55 AM 12:30 PM 03:41 PM 06:04 PM 07:16 PM
11/7/2022 Mon 05:39 AM 06:55 AM 12:30 PM 03:41 PM 06:04 PM 07:16 PM
12/7/2022 Tue 05:39 AM 06:55 AM 12:30 PM 03:41 PM 06:04 PM 07:17 PM
13/7/2022 Wed 05:39 AM 06:55 AM 12:30 PM 03:41 PM 06:05 PM 07:17 PM
14/7/2022 Thu 05:38 AM 06:55 AM 12:30 PM 03:42 PM 06:05 PM 07:17 PM
15/7/2022 Fri 05:38 AM 06:55 AM 12:30 PM 03:42 PM 06:05 PM 07:17 PM
16/7/2022 Sat 05:38 AM 06:55 AM 12:30 PM 03:42 PM 06:06 PM 07:18 PM
17/7/2022 Sun 05:38 AM 06:55 AM 12:30 PM 03:43 PM 06:06 PM 07:18 PM
18/7/2022 Mon 05:38 AM 06:55 AM 12:30 PM 03:43 PM 06:06 PM 07:18 PM
19/7/2022 Tue 05:38 AM 06:54 AM 12:30 PM 03:43 PM 06:07 PM 07:18 PM
20/7/2022 Wed 05:38 AM 06:54 AM 12:31 PM 03:43 PM 06:07 PM 07:19 PM
21/7/2022 Thu 05:38 AM 06:54 AM 12:31 PM 03:44 PM 06:07 PM 07:19 PM
22/7/2022 Fri 05:38 AM 06:54 AM 12:31 PM 03:44 PM 06:08 PM 07:19 PM
23/7/2022 Sat 05:38 AM 06:53 AM 12:31 PM 03:44 PM 06:08 PM 07:19 PM
24/7/2022 Sun 05:37 AM 06:53 AM 12:31 PM 03:44 PM 06:08 PM 07:20 PM
25/7/2022 Mon 05:37 AM 06:53 AM 12:31 PM 03:44 PM 06:09 PM 07:20 PM
26/7/2022 Tue 05:37 AM 06:53 AM 12:31 PM 03:45 PM 06:09 PM 07:20 PM
27/7/2022 Wed 05:37 AM 06:52 AM 12:31 PM 03:45 PM 06:09 PM 07:20 PM
28/7/2022 Thu 05:37 AM 06:52 AM 12:31 PM 03:45 PM 06:09 PM 07:20 PM
29/7/2022 Fri 05:36 AM 06:52 AM 12:31 PM 03:45 PM 06:10 PM 07:21 PM
30/7/2022 Sat 05:36 AM 06:51 AM 12:31 PM 03:45 PM 06:10 PM 07:21 PM
31/7/2022 Sun 05:36 AM 06:51 AM 12:31 PM 03:46 PM 06:10 PM 07:21 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Bolivia

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download