Prayer times in Ternate, Indonesia

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Ternate Prayer Times for Today

Date: 12/8/2022 - Friday Hijri: 14/1/1444 - Jumu’ah
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:20 AM 06:31 AM 12:36 PM 03:56 PM 06:40 PM 07:47 PM
12/8/2022 - Friday
14/1/1444 AH - Jumu’ah
05:20 AM Fajr
06:31 AM Sunrise
12:36 PM Dhuhr
03:56 PM Asr
06:40 PM Maghrib
07:47 PM Isha'a

Ternate Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
12/8/2022 Fri 05:20 AM 06:31 AM 12:36 PM 03:56 PM 06:40 PM 07:47 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 05:20 AM 06:31 AM 12:35 PM 03:55 PM 06:40 PM 07:47 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 05:20 AM 06:31 AM 12:35 PM 03:55 PM 06:39 PM 07:46 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 05:20 AM 06:31 AM 12:35 PM 03:54 PM 06:39 PM 07:46 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 05:20 AM 06:31 AM 12:35 PM 03:54 PM 06:39 PM 07:46 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 05:20 AM 06:31 AM 12:35 PM 03:53 PM 06:39 PM 07:45 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 05:20 AM 06:30 AM 12:34 PM 03:53 PM 06:39 PM 07:45 PM

Ternate Prayer Times for The Month

2022-08
August 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/8/2022 Mon 05:20 AM 06:32 AM 12:37 PM 04:00 PM 06:41 PM 07:50 PM
2/8/2022 Tue 05:20 AM 06:32 AM 12:37 PM 03:59 PM 06:41 PM 07:49 PM
3/8/2022 Wed 05:20 AM 06:32 AM 12:37 PM 03:59 PM 06:41 PM 07:49 PM
4/8/2022 Thu 05:20 AM 06:32 AM 12:37 PM 03:59 PM 06:41 PM 07:49 PM
5/8/2022 Fri 05:20 AM 06:32 AM 12:37 PM 03:58 PM 06:41 PM 07:49 PM
6/8/2022 Sat 05:20 AM 06:32 AM 12:36 PM 03:58 PM 06:41 PM 07:48 PM
7/8/2022 Sun 05:20 AM 06:32 AM 12:36 PM 03:58 PM 06:41 PM 07:48 PM
8/8/2022 Mon 05:20 AM 06:32 AM 12:36 PM 03:57 PM 06:41 PM 07:48 PM
9/8/2022 Tue 05:20 AM 06:32 AM 12:36 PM 03:57 PM 06:40 PM 07:48 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 05:20 AM 06:32 AM 12:36 PM 03:57 PM 06:40 PM 07:47 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 05:20 AM 06:32 AM 12:36 PM 03:56 PM 06:40 PM 07:47 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 05:20 AM 06:31 AM 12:36 PM 03:56 PM 06:40 PM 07:47 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 05:20 AM 06:31 AM 12:35 PM 03:55 PM 06:40 PM 07:47 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 05:20 AM 06:31 AM 12:35 PM 03:55 PM 06:39 PM 07:46 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 05:20 AM 06:31 AM 12:35 PM 03:54 PM 06:39 PM 07:46 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 05:20 AM 06:31 AM 12:35 PM 03:54 PM 06:39 PM 07:46 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 05:20 AM 06:31 AM 12:35 PM 03:53 PM 06:39 PM 07:45 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 05:20 AM 06:30 AM 12:34 PM 03:53 PM 06:39 PM 07:45 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 05:20 AM 06:30 AM 12:34 PM 03:52 PM 06:38 PM 07:45 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 05:20 AM 06:30 AM 12:34 PM 03:52 PM 06:38 PM 07:44 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 05:19 AM 06:30 AM 12:34 PM 03:51 PM 06:38 PM 07:44 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 05:19 AM 06:30 AM 12:34 PM 03:50 PM 06:37 PM 07:44 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 05:19 AM 06:29 AM 12:33 PM 03:50 PM 06:37 PM 07:43 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 05:19 AM 06:29 AM 12:33 PM 03:49 PM 06:37 PM 07:43 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 05:19 AM 06:29 AM 12:33 PM 03:48 PM 06:37 PM 07:43 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 05:19 AM 06:29 AM 12:32 PM 03:48 PM 06:36 PM 07:42 PM
27/8/2022 Sat 05:18 AM 06:28 AM 12:32 PM 03:47 PM 06:36 PM 07:42 PM
28/8/2022 Sun 05:18 AM 06:28 AM 12:32 PM 03:46 PM 06:36 PM 07:41 PM
29/8/2022 Mon 05:18 AM 06:28 AM 12:32 PM 03:46 PM 06:35 PM 07:41 PM
30/8/2022 Tue 05:18 AM 06:27 AM 12:31 PM 03:45 PM 06:35 PM 07:41 PM
31/8/2022 Wed 05:18 AM 06:27 AM 12:31 PM 03:44 PM 06:35 PM 07:40 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Indonesia

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download