Prayer times in Trenton, United States

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Trenton Prayer Times for Today

Date: 12/8/2022 - Friday Hijri: 14/1/1444 - Jumu’ah
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:11 AM 06:27 AM 01:14 PM 04:58 PM 08:01 PM 09:17 PM
12/8/2022 - Friday
14/1/1444 AH - Jumu’ah
05:11 AM Fajr
06:27 AM Sunrise
01:14 PM Dhuhr
04:58 PM Asr
08:01 PM Maghrib
09:17 PM Isha'a

Trenton Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
12/8/2022 Fri 05:11 AM 06:27 AM 01:14 PM 04:58 PM 08:01 PM 09:17 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 05:12 AM 06:28 AM 01:14 PM 04:58 PM 08:00 PM 09:16 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 05:13 AM 06:29 AM 01:14 PM 04:57 PM 07:59 PM 09:15 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 05:14 AM 06:29 AM 01:14 PM 04:57 PM 07:58 PM 09:13 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 05:15 AM 06:30 AM 01:14 PM 04:57 PM 07:57 PM 09:12 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 05:16 AM 06:31 AM 01:13 PM 04:56 PM 07:55 PM 09:11 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 05:17 AM 06:32 AM 01:13 PM 04:56 PM 07:54 PM 09:09 PM

Trenton Prayer Times for The Month

2022-08
August 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/8/2022 Mon 05:00 AM 06:19 AM 01:16 PM 05:02 PM 08:12 PM 09:31 PM
2/8/2022 Tue 05:01 AM 06:20 AM 01:16 PM 05:01 PM 08:11 PM 09:30 PM
3/8/2022 Wed 05:02 AM 06:20 AM 01:16 PM 05:01 PM 08:10 PM 09:29 PM
4/8/2022 Thu 05:03 AM 06:21 AM 01:16 PM 05:01 PM 08:10 PM 09:28 PM
5/8/2022 Fri 05:04 AM 06:22 AM 01:15 PM 05:01 PM 08:09 PM 09:27 PM
6/8/2022 Sat 05:05 AM 06:23 AM 01:15 PM 05:00 PM 08:08 PM 09:25 PM
7/8/2022 Sun 05:06 AM 06:23 AM 01:15 PM 05:00 PM 08:07 PM 09:24 PM
8/8/2022 Mon 05:07 AM 06:24 AM 01:15 PM 05:00 PM 08:06 PM 09:23 PM
9/8/2022 Tue 05:08 AM 06:25 AM 01:15 PM 04:59 PM 08:05 PM 09:21 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 05:09 AM 06:26 AM 01:15 PM 04:59 PM 08:03 PM 09:20 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 05:10 AM 06:26 AM 01:15 PM 04:59 PM 08:02 PM 09:19 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 05:11 AM 06:27 AM 01:14 PM 04:58 PM 08:01 PM 09:17 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 05:12 AM 06:28 AM 01:14 PM 04:58 PM 08:00 PM 09:16 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 05:13 AM 06:29 AM 01:14 PM 04:57 PM 07:59 PM 09:15 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 05:14 AM 06:29 AM 01:14 PM 04:57 PM 07:58 PM 09:13 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 05:15 AM 06:30 AM 01:14 PM 04:57 PM 07:57 PM 09:12 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 05:16 AM 06:31 AM 01:13 PM 04:56 PM 07:55 PM 09:11 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 05:17 AM 06:32 AM 01:13 PM 04:56 PM 07:54 PM 09:09 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 05:18 AM 06:32 AM 01:13 PM 04:55 PM 07:53 PM 09:08 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 05:19 AM 06:33 AM 01:13 PM 04:55 PM 07:52 PM 09:06 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 05:20 AM 06:34 AM 01:13 PM 04:54 PM 07:51 PM 09:05 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 05:21 AM 06:35 AM 01:12 PM 04:53 PM 07:49 PM 09:03 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 05:22 AM 06:35 AM 01:12 PM 04:53 PM 07:48 PM 09:02 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 05:23 AM 06:36 AM 01:12 PM 04:52 PM 07:47 PM 09:00 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 05:23 AM 06:37 AM 01:11 PM 04:52 PM 07:45 PM 08:59 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 05:24 AM 06:38 AM 01:11 PM 04:51 PM 07:44 PM 08:57 PM
27/8/2022 Sat 05:25 AM 06:38 AM 01:11 PM 04:50 PM 07:43 PM 08:56 PM
28/8/2022 Sun 05:26 AM 06:39 AM 01:11 PM 04:50 PM 07:42 PM 08:54 PM
29/8/2022 Mon 05:27 AM 06:40 AM 01:10 PM 04:49 PM 07:40 PM 08:53 PM
30/8/2022 Tue 05:28 AM 06:41 AM 01:10 PM 04:48 PM 07:39 PM 08:51 PM
31/8/2022 Wed 05:29 AM 06:41 AM 01:10 PM 04:48 PM 07:37 PM 08:50 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in United States

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download