Prayer times in Troy, United States

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Troy Prayer Times for Today

Date: 19/8/2022 - Friday Hijri: 21/1/1444 - Jumu’ah
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:18 AM 06:44 AM 01:36 PM 05:25 PM 08:28 PM 09:54 PM
19/8/2022 - Friday
21/1/1444 AH - Jumu’ah
05:18 AM Fajr
06:44 AM Sunrise
01:36 PM Dhuhr
05:25 PM Asr
08:28 PM Maghrib
09:54 PM Isha'a

Troy Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
19/8/2022 Fri 05:18 AM 06:44 AM 01:36 PM 05:25 PM 08:28 PM 09:54 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 05:19 AM 06:45 AM 01:36 PM 05:25 PM 08:26 PM 09:52 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 05:21 AM 06:46 AM 01:36 PM 05:24 PM 08:25 PM 09:50 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 05:22 AM 06:47 AM 01:35 PM 05:23 PM 08:23 PM 09:48 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 05:24 AM 06:48 AM 01:35 PM 05:22 PM 08:22 PM 09:46 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 05:25 AM 06:49 AM 01:35 PM 05:21 PM 08:20 PM 09:44 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 05:26 AM 06:50 AM 01:35 PM 05:20 PM 08:18 PM 09:42 PM

Troy Prayer Times for The Month

2022-08
August 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/8/2022 Mon 04:51 AM 06:25 AM 01:39 PM 05:36 PM 08:53 PM 10:26 PM
2/8/2022 Tue 04:53 AM 06:26 AM 01:39 PM 05:36 PM 08:52 PM 10:24 PM
3/8/2022 Wed 04:54 AM 06:27 AM 01:39 PM 05:35 PM 08:50 PM 10:22 PM
4/8/2022 Thu 04:56 AM 06:28 AM 01:39 PM 05:35 PM 08:49 PM 10:21 PM
5/8/2022 Fri 04:57 AM 06:29 AM 01:39 PM 05:34 PM 08:48 PM 10:19 PM
6/8/2022 Sat 04:59 AM 06:30 AM 01:38 PM 05:34 PM 08:47 PM 10:17 PM
7/8/2022 Sun 05:00 AM 06:31 AM 01:38 PM 05:33 PM 08:45 PM 10:16 PM
8/8/2022 Mon 05:02 AM 06:32 AM 01:38 PM 05:33 PM 08:44 PM 10:14 PM
9/8/2022 Tue 05:03 AM 06:33 AM 01:38 PM 05:32 PM 08:43 PM 10:12 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 05:05 AM 06:34 AM 01:38 PM 05:32 PM 08:41 PM 10:10 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 05:06 AM 06:35 AM 01:38 PM 05:31 PM 08:40 PM 10:08 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 05:08 AM 06:36 AM 01:38 PM 05:30 PM 08:38 PM 10:07 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 05:09 AM 06:37 AM 01:37 PM 05:30 PM 08:37 PM 10:05 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 05:11 AM 06:38 AM 01:37 PM 05:29 PM 08:36 PM 10:03 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 05:12 AM 06:39 AM 01:37 PM 05:28 PM 08:34 PM 10:01 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 05:14 AM 06:40 AM 01:37 PM 05:28 PM 08:33 PM 09:59 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 05:15 AM 06:42 AM 01:37 PM 05:27 PM 08:31 PM 09:57 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 05:16 AM 06:43 AM 01:36 PM 05:26 PM 08:30 PM 09:55 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 05:18 AM 06:44 AM 01:36 PM 05:25 PM 08:28 PM 09:54 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 05:19 AM 06:45 AM 01:36 PM 05:25 PM 08:26 PM 09:52 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 05:21 AM 06:46 AM 01:36 PM 05:24 PM 08:25 PM 09:50 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 05:22 AM 06:47 AM 01:35 PM 05:23 PM 08:23 PM 09:48 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 05:24 AM 06:48 AM 01:35 PM 05:22 PM 08:22 PM 09:46 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 05:25 AM 06:49 AM 01:35 PM 05:21 PM 08:20 PM 09:44 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 05:26 AM 06:50 AM 01:35 PM 05:20 PM 08:18 PM 09:42 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 05:28 AM 06:51 AM 01:34 PM 05:20 PM 08:17 PM 09:40 PM
27/8/2022 Sat 05:29 AM 06:52 AM 01:34 PM 05:19 PM 08:15 PM 09:38 PM
28/8/2022 Sun 05:30 AM 06:53 AM 01:34 PM 05:18 PM 08:14 PM 09:36 PM
29/8/2022 Mon 05:32 AM 06:54 AM 01:33 PM 05:17 PM 08:12 PM 09:34 PM
30/8/2022 Tue 05:33 AM 06:55 AM 01:33 PM 05:16 PM 08:10 PM 09:32 PM
31/8/2022 Wed 05:34 AM 06:57 AM 01:33 PM 05:15 PM 08:08 PM 09:30 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in United States

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download