Prayer times in Tunis, Egypt

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Tunis Prayer Times for Today

Date: 30/11/2022 - Wednesday Hijri: 6/5/1444 - Arba’aa’
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:55 AM 06:24 AM 11:42 AM 02:40 PM 05:00 PM 06:19 PM
30/11/2022 - Wednesday
6/5/1444 AH - Arba’aa’
04:55 AM Fajr
06:24 AM Sunrise
11:42 AM Dhuhr
02:40 PM Asr
05:00 PM Maghrib
06:19 PM Isha'a

Tunis Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
30/11/2022 Wed 04:55 AM 06:24 AM 11:42 AM 02:40 PM 05:00 PM 06:19 PM
1/12/2022 Thu 04:56 AM 06:24 AM 11:42 AM 02:40 PM 05:00 PM 06:19 PM
2/12/2022 Fri 04:56 AM 06:25 AM 11:43 AM 02:40 PM 05:00 PM 06:20 PM
3/12/2022 Sat 04:57 AM 06:26 AM 11:43 AM 02:40 PM 05:00 PM 06:20 PM
4/12/2022 Sun 04:57 AM 06:26 AM 11:43 AM 02:41 PM 05:00 PM 06:20 PM
5/12/2022 Mon 04:58 AM 06:27 AM 11:44 AM 02:41 PM 05:00 PM 06:20 PM
6/12/2022 Tue 04:59 AM 06:28 AM 11:44 AM 02:41 PM 05:00 PM 06:20 PM

Tunis Prayer Times for The Month

2022-11
November 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/11/2022 Tue 04:37 AM 06:03 AM 11:37 AM 02:47 PM 05:11 PM 06:27 PM
2/11/2022 Wed 04:38 AM 06:03 AM 11:37 AM 02:47 PM 05:10 PM 06:26 PM
3/11/2022 Thu 04:38 AM 06:04 AM 11:37 AM 02:46 PM 05:09 PM 06:26 PM
4/11/2022 Fri 04:39 AM 06:05 AM 11:37 AM 02:46 PM 05:09 PM 06:25 PM
5/11/2022 Sat 04:40 AM 06:05 AM 11:37 AM 02:45 PM 05:08 PM 06:25 PM
6/11/2022 Sun 04:40 AM 06:06 AM 11:37 AM 02:45 PM 05:08 PM 06:24 PM
7/11/2022 Mon 04:41 AM 06:07 AM 11:37 AM 02:45 PM 05:07 PM 06:24 PM
8/11/2022 Tue 04:41 AM 06:07 AM 11:37 AM 02:44 PM 05:06 PM 06:23 PM
9/11/2022 Wed 04:42 AM 06:08 AM 11:37 AM 02:44 PM 05:06 PM 06:23 PM
10/11/2022 Thu 04:42 AM 06:09 AM 11:37 AM 02:43 PM 05:05 PM 06:22 PM
11/11/2022 Fri 04:43 AM 06:09 AM 11:37 AM 02:43 PM 05:05 PM 06:22 PM
12/11/2022 Sat 04:44 AM 06:10 AM 11:37 AM 02:43 PM 05:04 PM 06:22 PM
13/11/2022 Sun 04:44 AM 06:11 AM 11:37 AM 02:42 PM 05:04 PM 06:21 PM
14/11/2022 Mon 04:45 AM 06:12 AM 11:38 AM 02:42 PM 05:03 PM 06:21 PM
15/11/2022 Tue 04:45 AM 06:12 AM 11:38 AM 02:42 PM 05:03 PM 06:21 PM
16/11/2022 Wed 04:46 AM 06:13 AM 11:38 AM 02:42 PM 05:03 PM 06:21 PM
17/11/2022 Thu 04:47 AM 06:14 AM 11:38 AM 02:41 PM 05:02 PM 06:20 PM
18/11/2022 Fri 04:47 AM 06:15 AM 11:38 AM 02:41 PM 05:02 PM 06:20 PM
19/11/2022 Sat 04:48 AM 06:15 AM 11:39 AM 02:41 PM 05:02 PM 06:20 PM
20/11/2022 Sun 04:49 AM 06:16 AM 11:39 AM 02:41 PM 05:01 PM 06:20 PM
21/11/2022 Mon 04:49 AM 06:17 AM 11:39 AM 02:41 PM 05:01 PM 06:20 PM
22/11/2022 Tue 04:50 AM 06:18 AM 11:39 AM 02:40 PM 05:01 PM 06:19 PM
23/11/2022 Wed 04:50 AM 06:18 AM 11:40 AM 02:40 PM 05:01 PM 06:19 PM
24/11/2022 Thu 04:51 AM 06:19 AM 11:40 AM 02:40 PM 05:01 PM 06:19 PM
25/11/2022 Fri 04:52 AM 06:20 AM 11:40 AM 02:40 PM 05:00 PM 06:19 PM
26/11/2022 Sat 04:52 AM 06:21 AM 11:40 AM 02:40 PM 05:00 PM 06:19 PM
27/11/2022 Sun 04:53 AM 06:21 AM 11:41 AM 02:40 PM 05:00 PM 06:19 PM
28/11/2022 Mon 04:54 AM 06:22 AM 11:41 AM 02:40 PM 05:00 PM 06:19 PM
29/11/2022 Tue 04:54 AM 06:23 AM 11:41 AM 02:40 PM 05:00 PM 06:19 PM
30/11/2022 Wed 04:55 AM 06:24 AM 11:42 AM 02:40 PM 05:00 PM 06:19 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Egypt

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download