Prayer times in Turbah, Saudi Arabia

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Turbah Prayer Times for Today

Date: 13/8/2022 - Saturday Hijri: 15/1/1444 - Sabt
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:31 AM 05:51 AM 12:18 PM 03:40 PM 06:45 PM 08:15 PM
13/8/2022 - Saturday
15/1/1444 AH - Sabt
04:31 AM Fajr
05:51 AM Sunrise
12:18 PM Dhuhr
03:40 PM Asr
06:45 PM Maghrib
08:15 PM Isha'a

Turbah Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
13/8/2022 Sat 04:31 AM 05:51 AM 12:18 PM 03:40 PM 06:45 PM 08:15 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 04:31 AM 05:52 AM 12:18 PM 03:40 PM 06:44 PM 08:14 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 04:32 AM 05:52 AM 12:18 PM 03:40 PM 06:44 PM 08:14 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 04:32 AM 05:52 AM 12:18 PM 03:40 PM 06:43 PM 08:13 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 04:33 AM 05:53 AM 12:18 PM 03:40 PM 06:42 PM 08:12 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 04:33 AM 05:53 AM 12:17 PM 03:40 PM 06:42 PM 08:12 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 04:34 AM 05:53 AM 12:17 PM 03:40 PM 06:41 PM 08:11 PM

Turbah Prayer Times for The Month

2022-08
August 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/8/2022 Mon 04:24 AM 05:47 AM 12:20 PM 03:38 PM 06:52 PM 08:22 PM
2/8/2022 Tue 04:25 AM 05:47 AM 12:20 PM 03:38 PM 06:52 PM 08:22 PM
3/8/2022 Wed 04:25 AM 05:48 AM 12:20 PM 03:38 PM 06:51 PM 08:21 PM
4/8/2022 Thu 04:26 AM 05:48 AM 12:20 PM 03:39 PM 06:51 PM 08:21 PM
5/8/2022 Fri 04:26 AM 05:49 AM 12:20 PM 03:39 PM 06:50 PM 08:20 PM
6/8/2022 Sat 04:27 AM 05:49 AM 12:19 PM 03:39 PM 06:50 PM 08:20 PM
7/8/2022 Sun 04:27 AM 05:49 AM 12:19 PM 03:39 PM 06:49 PM 08:19 PM
8/8/2022 Mon 04:28 AM 05:50 AM 12:19 PM 03:39 PM 06:48 PM 08:18 PM
9/8/2022 Tue 04:28 AM 05:50 AM 12:19 PM 03:39 PM 06:48 PM 08:18 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 04:29 AM 05:50 AM 12:19 PM 03:39 PM 06:47 PM 08:17 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 04:29 AM 05:51 AM 12:19 PM 03:39 PM 06:47 PM 08:17 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 04:30 AM 05:51 AM 12:19 PM 03:40 PM 06:46 PM 08:16 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 04:31 AM 05:51 AM 12:18 PM 03:40 PM 06:45 PM 08:15 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 04:31 AM 05:52 AM 12:18 PM 03:40 PM 06:44 PM 08:14 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 04:32 AM 05:52 AM 12:18 PM 03:40 PM 06:44 PM 08:14 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 04:32 AM 05:52 AM 12:18 PM 03:40 PM 06:43 PM 08:13 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 04:33 AM 05:53 AM 12:18 PM 03:40 PM 06:42 PM 08:12 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 04:33 AM 05:53 AM 12:17 PM 03:40 PM 06:42 PM 08:12 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 04:34 AM 05:53 AM 12:17 PM 03:40 PM 06:41 PM 08:11 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 04:34 AM 05:54 AM 12:17 PM 03:40 PM 06:40 PM 08:10 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 04:34 AM 05:54 AM 12:17 PM 03:40 PM 06:39 PM 08:09 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 04:35 AM 05:54 AM 12:16 PM 03:40 PM 06:38 PM 08:08 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 04:35 AM 05:55 AM 12:16 PM 03:39 PM 06:38 PM 08:08 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 04:36 AM 05:55 AM 12:16 PM 03:39 PM 06:37 PM 08:07 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 04:36 AM 05:55 AM 12:16 PM 03:39 PM 06:36 PM 08:06 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 04:37 AM 05:55 AM 12:15 PM 03:39 PM 06:35 PM 08:05 PM
27/8/2022 Sat 04:37 AM 05:56 AM 12:15 PM 03:39 PM 06:34 PM 08:04 PM
28/8/2022 Sun 04:38 AM 05:56 AM 12:15 PM 03:39 PM 06:33 PM 08:03 PM
29/8/2022 Mon 04:38 AM 05:56 AM 12:14 PM 03:39 PM 06:32 PM 08:02 PM
30/8/2022 Tue 04:38 AM 05:56 AM 12:14 PM 03:39 PM 06:32 PM 08:02 PM
31/8/2022 Wed 04:39 AM 05:57 AM 12:14 PM 03:38 PM 06:31 PM 08:01 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Saudi Arabia

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download