Prayer times in Uturoa, French Polynesia

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Uturoa Prayer Times for Today

Date: 14/8/2022 - Sunday Hijri: 16/1/1444 - Aḥad
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:11 AM 06:24 AM 12:10 PM 03:29 PM 05:57 PM 07:06 PM
14/8/2022 - Sunday
16/1/1444 AH - Aḥad
05:11 AM Fajr
06:24 AM Sunrise
12:10 PM Dhuhr
03:29 PM Asr
05:57 PM Maghrib
07:06 PM Isha'a

Uturoa Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
14/8/2022 Sun 05:11 AM 06:24 AM 12:10 PM 03:29 PM 05:57 PM 07:06 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 05:10 AM 06:24 AM 12:10 PM 03:29 PM 05:57 PM 07:06 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 05:10 AM 06:23 AM 12:10 PM 03:29 PM 05:57 PM 07:06 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 05:09 AM 06:23 AM 12:10 PM 03:29 PM 05:57 PM 07:06 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 05:09 AM 06:22 AM 12:10 PM 03:29 PM 05:57 PM 07:06 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 05:08 AM 06:21 AM 12:09 PM 03:29 PM 05:58 PM 07:06 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 05:08 AM 06:21 AM 12:09 PM 03:29 PM 05:58 PM 07:06 PM

Uturoa Prayer Times for The Month

2022-08
August 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/8/2022 Mon 05:16 AM 06:31 AM 12:12 PM 03:28 PM 05:54 PM 07:04 PM
2/8/2022 Tue 05:16 AM 06:30 AM 12:12 PM 03:28 PM 05:54 PM 07:04 PM
3/8/2022 Wed 05:15 AM 06:30 AM 12:12 PM 03:29 PM 05:54 PM 07:04 PM
4/8/2022 Thu 05:15 AM 06:29 AM 12:12 PM 03:29 PM 05:54 PM 07:04 PM
5/8/2022 Fri 05:15 AM 06:29 AM 12:12 PM 03:29 PM 05:55 PM 07:05 PM
6/8/2022 Sat 05:14 AM 06:29 AM 12:12 PM 03:29 PM 05:55 PM 07:05 PM
7/8/2022 Sun 05:14 AM 06:28 AM 12:12 PM 03:29 PM 05:55 PM 07:05 PM
8/8/2022 Mon 05:14 AM 06:28 AM 12:11 PM 03:29 PM 05:55 PM 07:05 PM
9/8/2022 Tue 05:13 AM 06:27 AM 12:11 PM 03:29 PM 05:56 PM 07:05 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 05:13 AM 06:27 AM 12:11 PM 03:29 PM 05:56 PM 07:05 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 05:12 AM 06:26 AM 12:11 PM 03:29 PM 05:56 PM 07:05 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 05:12 AM 06:25 AM 12:11 PM 03:29 PM 05:56 PM 07:06 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 05:11 AM 06:25 AM 12:11 PM 03:29 PM 05:56 PM 07:06 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 05:11 AM 06:24 AM 12:10 PM 03:29 PM 05:57 PM 07:06 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 05:10 AM 06:24 AM 12:10 PM 03:29 PM 05:57 PM 07:06 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 05:10 AM 06:23 AM 12:10 PM 03:29 PM 05:57 PM 07:06 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 05:09 AM 06:23 AM 12:10 PM 03:29 PM 05:57 PM 07:06 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 05:09 AM 06:22 AM 12:10 PM 03:29 PM 05:57 PM 07:06 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 05:08 AM 06:21 AM 12:09 PM 03:29 PM 05:58 PM 07:06 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 05:08 AM 06:21 AM 12:09 PM 03:29 PM 05:58 PM 07:06 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 05:07 AM 06:20 AM 12:09 PM 03:29 PM 05:58 PM 07:06 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 05:07 AM 06:19 AM 12:09 PM 03:29 PM 05:58 PM 07:07 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 05:06 AM 06:19 AM 12:08 PM 03:29 PM 05:58 PM 07:07 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 05:05 AM 06:18 AM 12:08 PM 03:28 PM 05:58 PM 07:07 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 05:05 AM 06:17 AM 12:08 PM 03:28 PM 05:59 PM 07:07 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 05:04 AM 06:16 AM 12:07 PM 03:28 PM 05:59 PM 07:07 PM
27/8/2022 Sat 05:03 AM 06:16 AM 12:07 PM 03:28 PM 05:59 PM 07:07 PM
28/8/2022 Sun 05:03 AM 06:15 AM 12:07 PM 03:28 PM 05:59 PM 07:07 PM
29/8/2022 Mon 05:02 AM 06:14 AM 12:07 PM 03:28 PM 05:59 PM 07:07 PM
30/8/2022 Tue 05:01 AM 06:14 AM 12:06 PM 03:27 PM 05:59 PM 07:07 PM
31/8/2022 Wed 05:01 AM 06:13 AM 12:06 PM 03:27 PM 05:59 PM 07:07 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in French Polynesia

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download