Prayer times in Vaijapur, India

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Vaijapur Prayer Times for Today

Date: 22/6/2024 - Saturday Hijri: 16/12/1445 - Sabt
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:29 AM 05:53 AM 12:33 PM 03:55 PM 07:13 PM 08:37 PM
22/6/2024 - Saturday
16/12/1445 AH - Sabt
04:29 AM Fajr
05:53 AM Sunrise
12:33 PM Dhuhr
03:55 PM Asr
07:13 PM Maghrib
08:37 PM Isha'a

Vaijapur Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
22/6/2024 Sat 04:29 AM 05:53 AM 12:33 PM 03:55 PM 07:13 PM 08:37 PM
23/6/2024 Sun 04:29 AM 05:53 AM 12:33 PM 03:55 PM 07:13 PM 08:37 PM
24/6/2024 Mon 04:30 AM 05:54 AM 12:34 PM 03:55 PM 07:14 PM 08:38 PM
25/6/2024 Tue 04:30 AM 05:54 AM 12:34 PM 03:55 PM 07:14 PM 08:38 PM
26/6/2024 Wed 04:30 AM 05:54 AM 12:34 PM 03:55 PM 07:14 PM 08:38 PM
27/6/2024 Thu 04:30 AM 05:54 AM 12:34 PM 03:55 PM 07:14 PM 08:38 PM
28/6/2024 Fri 04:31 AM 05:55 AM 12:34 PM 03:55 PM 07:14 PM 08:38 PM

Vaijapur Prayer Times for The Month

2024-06
June 2024
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/6/2024 Sat 04:28 AM 05:51 AM 12:29 PM 03:47 PM 07:07 PM 08:30 PM
2/6/2024 Sun 04:28 AM 05:51 AM 12:29 PM 03:48 PM 07:07 PM 08:30 PM
3/6/2024 Mon 04:28 AM 05:51 AM 12:29 PM 03:48 PM 07:08 PM 08:31 PM
4/6/2024 Tue 04:28 AM 05:51 AM 12:29 PM 03:49 PM 07:08 PM 08:31 PM
5/6/2024 Wed 04:28 AM 05:51 AM 12:30 PM 03:49 PM 07:08 PM 08:32 PM
6/6/2024 Thu 04:28 AM 05:51 AM 12:30 PM 03:49 PM 07:09 PM 08:32 PM
7/6/2024 Fri 04:28 AM 05:51 AM 12:30 PM 03:50 PM 07:09 PM 08:33 PM
8/6/2024 Sat 04:28 AM 05:51 AM 12:30 PM 03:50 PM 07:09 PM 08:33 PM
9/6/2024 Sun 04:28 AM 05:51 AM 12:30 PM 03:51 PM 07:10 PM 08:33 PM
10/6/2024 Mon 04:28 AM 05:51 AM 12:31 PM 03:51 PM 07:10 PM 08:34 PM
11/6/2024 Tue 04:28 AM 05:51 AM 12:31 PM 03:52 PM 07:10 PM 08:34 PM
12/6/2024 Wed 04:28 AM 05:51 AM 12:31 PM 03:52 PM 07:11 PM 08:35 PM
13/6/2024 Thu 04:28 AM 05:51 AM 12:31 PM 03:52 PM 07:11 PM 08:35 PM
14/6/2024 Fri 04:28 AM 05:52 AM 12:31 PM 03:53 PM 07:11 PM 08:35 PM
15/6/2024 Sat 04:28 AM 05:52 AM 12:32 PM 03:53 PM 07:12 PM 08:36 PM
16/6/2024 Sun 04:28 AM 05:52 AM 12:32 PM 03:53 PM 07:12 PM 08:36 PM
17/6/2024 Mon 04:28 AM 05:52 AM 12:32 PM 03:53 PM 07:12 PM 08:36 PM
18/6/2024 Tue 04:28 AM 05:52 AM 12:32 PM 03:54 PM 07:12 PM 08:36 PM
19/6/2024 Wed 04:28 AM 05:52 AM 12:33 PM 03:54 PM 07:13 PM 08:37 PM
20/6/2024 Thu 04:29 AM 05:53 AM 12:33 PM 03:54 PM 07:13 PM 08:37 PM
21/6/2024 Fri 04:29 AM 05:53 AM 12:33 PM 03:54 PM 07:13 PM 08:37 PM
22/6/2024 Sat 04:29 AM 05:53 AM 12:33 PM 03:55 PM 07:13 PM 08:37 PM
23/6/2024 Sun 04:29 AM 05:53 AM 12:33 PM 03:55 PM 07:13 PM 08:37 PM
24/6/2024 Mon 04:30 AM 05:54 AM 12:34 PM 03:55 PM 07:14 PM 08:38 PM
25/6/2024 Tue 04:30 AM 05:54 AM 12:34 PM 03:55 PM 07:14 PM 08:38 PM
26/6/2024 Wed 04:30 AM 05:54 AM 12:34 PM 03:55 PM 07:14 PM 08:38 PM
27/6/2024 Thu 04:30 AM 05:54 AM 12:34 PM 03:55 PM 07:14 PM 08:38 PM
28/6/2024 Fri 04:31 AM 05:55 AM 12:34 PM 03:55 PM 07:14 PM 08:38 PM
29/6/2024 Sat 04:31 AM 05:55 AM 12:35 PM 03:56 PM 07:14 PM 08:38 PM
30/6/2024 Sun 04:31 AM 05:55 AM 12:35 PM 03:56 PM 07:14 PM 08:38 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in India

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download