Prayer times in Vapi, India

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Vapi Prayer Times for Today

Date: 19/8/2022 - Friday Hijri: 21/1/1444 - Jumu’ah
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:02 AM 06:19 AM 12:42 PM 04:03 PM 07:05 PM 08:22 PM
19/8/2022 - Friday
21/1/1444 AH - Jumu’ah
05:02 AM Fajr
06:19 AM Sunrise
12:42 PM Dhuhr
04:03 PM Asr
07:05 PM Maghrib
08:22 PM Isha'a

Vapi Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
19/8/2022 Fri 05:02 AM 06:19 AM 12:42 PM 04:03 PM 07:05 PM 08:22 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 05:02 AM 06:19 AM 12:42 PM 04:03 PM 07:04 PM 08:21 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 05:03 AM 06:20 AM 12:42 PM 04:03 PM 07:03 PM 08:20 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 05:03 AM 06:20 AM 12:41 PM 04:03 PM 07:02 PM 08:19 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 05:04 AM 06:20 AM 12:41 PM 04:03 PM 07:02 PM 08:18 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 05:04 AM 06:20 AM 12:41 PM 04:03 PM 07:01 PM 08:17 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 05:05 AM 06:21 AM 12:41 PM 04:03 PM 07:00 PM 08:16 PM

Vapi Prayer Times for The Month

2022-08
August 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/8/2022 Mon 04:53 AM 06:13 AM 12:45 PM 04:01 PM 07:16 PM 08:36 PM
2/8/2022 Tue 04:54 AM 06:13 AM 12:45 PM 04:01 PM 07:16 PM 08:35 PM
3/8/2022 Wed 04:54 AM 06:14 AM 12:45 PM 04:01 PM 07:15 PM 08:35 PM
4/8/2022 Thu 04:55 AM 06:14 AM 12:44 PM 04:01 PM 07:15 PM 08:34 PM
5/8/2022 Fri 04:55 AM 06:15 AM 12:44 PM 04:02 PM 07:14 PM 08:33 PM
6/8/2022 Sat 04:56 AM 06:15 AM 12:44 PM 04:02 PM 07:13 PM 08:32 PM
7/8/2022 Sun 04:56 AM 06:15 AM 12:44 PM 04:02 PM 07:13 PM 08:32 PM
8/8/2022 Mon 04:57 AM 06:16 AM 12:44 PM 04:02 PM 07:12 PM 08:31 PM
9/8/2022 Tue 04:57 AM 06:16 AM 12:44 PM 04:02 PM 07:12 PM 08:30 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 04:58 AM 06:16 AM 12:44 PM 04:02 PM 07:11 PM 08:29 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 04:58 AM 06:17 AM 12:44 PM 04:03 PM 07:10 PM 08:29 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 04:59 AM 06:17 AM 12:43 PM 04:03 PM 07:10 PM 08:28 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 04:59 AM 06:17 AM 12:43 PM 04:03 PM 07:09 PM 08:27 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 05:00 AM 06:18 AM 12:43 PM 04:03 PM 07:08 PM 08:26 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 05:00 AM 06:18 AM 12:43 PM 04:03 PM 07:08 PM 08:25 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 05:01 AM 06:18 AM 12:43 PM 04:03 PM 07:07 PM 08:24 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 05:01 AM 06:18 AM 12:42 PM 04:03 PM 07:06 PM 08:23 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 05:02 AM 06:19 AM 12:42 PM 04:03 PM 07:06 PM 08:23 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 05:02 AM 06:19 AM 12:42 PM 04:03 PM 07:05 PM 08:22 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 05:02 AM 06:19 AM 12:42 PM 04:03 PM 07:04 PM 08:21 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 05:03 AM 06:20 AM 12:42 PM 04:03 PM 07:03 PM 08:20 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 05:03 AM 06:20 AM 12:41 PM 04:03 PM 07:02 PM 08:19 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 05:04 AM 06:20 AM 12:41 PM 04:03 PM 07:02 PM 08:18 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 05:04 AM 06:20 AM 12:41 PM 04:03 PM 07:01 PM 08:17 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 05:05 AM 06:21 AM 12:41 PM 04:03 PM 07:00 PM 08:16 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 05:05 AM 06:21 AM 12:40 PM 04:03 PM 06:59 PM 08:15 PM
27/8/2022 Sat 05:05 AM 06:21 AM 12:40 PM 04:03 PM 06:58 PM 08:14 PM
28/8/2022 Sun 05:06 AM 06:21 AM 12:40 PM 04:03 PM 06:58 PM 08:13 PM
29/8/2022 Mon 05:06 AM 06:22 AM 12:39 PM 04:02 PM 06:57 PM 08:12 PM
30/8/2022 Tue 05:07 AM 06:22 AM 12:39 PM 04:02 PM 06:56 PM 08:11 PM
31/8/2022 Wed 05:07 AM 06:22 AM 12:39 PM 04:02 PM 06:55 PM 08:10 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in India

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download