Prayer times in Wadi Rum Village, Jordan

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Wadi Rum Village Prayer Times for Today

Date: 19/8/2022 - Friday Hijri: 21/1/1444 - Jumu’ah
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:41 AM 06:08 AM 12:42 PM 04:17 PM 07:15 PM 08:45 PM
19/8/2022 - Friday
21/1/1444 AH - Jumu’ah
04:41 AM Fajr
06:08 AM Sunrise
12:42 PM Dhuhr
04:17 PM Asr
07:15 PM Maghrib
08:45 PM Isha'a

Wadi Rum Village Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
19/8/2022 Fri 04:41 AM 06:08 AM 12:42 PM 04:17 PM 07:15 PM 08:45 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 04:42 AM 06:09 AM 12:42 PM 04:17 PM 07:14 PM 08:44 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 04:43 AM 06:10 AM 12:41 PM 04:17 PM 07:13 PM 08:43 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 04:44 AM 06:10 AM 12:41 PM 04:16 PM 07:12 PM 08:42 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 04:44 AM 06:11 AM 12:41 PM 04:16 PM 07:11 PM 08:41 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 04:45 AM 06:11 AM 12:41 PM 04:16 PM 07:10 PM 08:40 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 04:46 AM 06:12 AM 12:40 PM 04:15 PM 07:09 PM 08:39 PM

Wadi Rum Village Prayer Times for The Month

2022-08
August 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/8/2022 Mon 04:26 AM 05:58 AM 12:45 PM 04:21 PM 07:31 PM 09:01 PM
2/8/2022 Tue 04:27 AM 05:59 AM 12:45 PM 04:21 PM 07:30 PM 09:00 PM
3/8/2022 Wed 04:28 AM 05:59 AM 12:45 PM 04:21 PM 07:30 PM 09:00 PM
4/8/2022 Thu 04:29 AM 06:00 AM 12:44 PM 04:20 PM 07:29 PM 08:59 PM
5/8/2022 Fri 04:30 AM 06:00 AM 12:44 PM 04:20 PM 07:28 PM 08:58 PM
6/8/2022 Sat 04:30 AM 06:01 AM 12:44 PM 04:20 PM 07:27 PM 08:57 PM
7/8/2022 Sun 04:31 AM 06:02 AM 12:44 PM 04:20 PM 07:26 PM 08:56 PM
8/8/2022 Mon 04:32 AM 06:02 AM 12:44 PM 04:20 PM 07:26 PM 08:56 PM
9/8/2022 Tue 04:33 AM 06:03 AM 12:44 PM 04:20 PM 07:25 PM 08:55 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 04:34 AM 06:03 AM 12:44 PM 04:20 PM 07:24 PM 08:54 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 04:35 AM 06:04 AM 12:44 PM 04:20 PM 07:23 PM 08:53 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 04:35 AM 06:04 AM 12:43 PM 04:19 PM 07:22 PM 08:52 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 04:36 AM 06:05 AM 12:43 PM 04:19 PM 07:21 PM 08:51 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 04:37 AM 06:06 AM 12:43 PM 04:19 PM 07:20 PM 08:50 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 04:38 AM 06:06 AM 12:43 PM 04:19 PM 07:19 PM 08:49 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 04:39 AM 06:07 AM 12:43 PM 04:18 PM 07:18 PM 08:48 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 04:40 AM 06:07 AM 12:42 PM 04:18 PM 07:17 PM 08:47 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 04:40 AM 06:08 AM 12:42 PM 04:18 PM 07:16 PM 08:46 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 04:41 AM 06:08 AM 12:42 PM 04:17 PM 07:15 PM 08:45 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 04:42 AM 06:09 AM 12:42 PM 04:17 PM 07:14 PM 08:44 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 04:43 AM 06:10 AM 12:41 PM 04:17 PM 07:13 PM 08:43 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 04:44 AM 06:10 AM 12:41 PM 04:16 PM 07:12 PM 08:42 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 04:44 AM 06:11 AM 12:41 PM 04:16 PM 07:11 PM 08:41 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 04:45 AM 06:11 AM 12:41 PM 04:16 PM 07:10 PM 08:40 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 04:46 AM 06:12 AM 12:40 PM 04:15 PM 07:09 PM 08:39 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 04:47 AM 06:12 AM 12:40 PM 04:15 PM 07:08 PM 08:38 PM
27/8/2022 Sat 04:47 AM 06:13 AM 12:40 PM 04:14 PM 07:06 PM 08:36 PM
28/8/2022 Sun 04:48 AM 06:13 AM 12:40 PM 04:14 PM 07:05 PM 08:35 PM
29/8/2022 Mon 04:49 AM 06:14 AM 12:39 PM 04:13 PM 07:04 PM 08:34 PM
30/8/2022 Tue 04:50 AM 06:14 AM 12:39 PM 04:13 PM 07:03 PM 08:33 PM
31/8/2022 Wed 04:50 AM 06:15 AM 12:39 PM 04:12 PM 07:02 PM 08:32 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Jordan

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download