Prayer times in Wallingford, United States

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Wallingford Prayer Times for Today

Date: 7/7/2022 - Thursday Hijri: 8/12/1443 - Khamīs
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
03:32 AM 05:19 AM 12:57 PM 05:02 PM 08:35 PM 10:22 PM
7/7/2022 - Thursday
8/12/1443 AH - Khamīs
03:32 AM Fajr
05:19 AM Sunrise
12:57 PM Dhuhr
05:02 PM Asr
08:35 PM Maghrib
10:22 PM Isha'a

Wallingford Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
7/7/2022 Thu 03:32 AM 05:19 AM 12:57 PM 05:02 PM 08:35 PM 10:22 PM
8/7/2022 Fri 03:33 AM 05:19 AM 12:57 PM 05:02 PM 08:34 PM 10:21 PM
9/7/2022 Sat 03:34 AM 05:20 AM 12:57 PM 05:02 PM 08:34 PM 10:20 PM
10/7/2022 Sun 03:35 AM 05:21 AM 12:57 PM 05:02 PM 08:34 PM 10:19 PM
11/7/2022 Mon 03:36 AM 05:22 AM 12:57 PM 05:02 PM 08:33 PM 10:18 PM
12/7/2022 Tue 03:37 AM 05:22 AM 12:58 PM 05:02 PM 08:32 PM 10:17 PM
13/7/2022 Wed 03:39 AM 05:23 AM 12:58 PM 05:02 PM 08:32 PM 10:16 PM

Wallingford Prayer Times for The Month

2022-07
July 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/7/2022 Fri 03:26 AM 05:15 AM 12:56 PM 05:02 PM 08:37 PM 10:25 PM
2/7/2022 Sat 03:27 AM 05:16 AM 12:56 PM 05:02 PM 08:36 PM 10:25 PM
3/7/2022 Sun 03:28 AM 05:16 AM 12:56 PM 05:02 PM 08:36 PM 10:24 PM
4/7/2022 Mon 03:29 AM 05:17 AM 12:56 PM 05:02 PM 08:36 PM 10:24 PM
5/7/2022 Tue 03:30 AM 05:17 AM 12:57 PM 05:02 PM 08:36 PM 10:23 PM
6/7/2022 Wed 03:31 AM 05:18 AM 12:57 PM 05:02 PM 08:35 PM 10:22 PM
7/7/2022 Thu 03:32 AM 05:19 AM 12:57 PM 05:02 PM 08:35 PM 10:22 PM
8/7/2022 Fri 03:33 AM 05:19 AM 12:57 PM 05:02 PM 08:34 PM 10:21 PM
9/7/2022 Sat 03:34 AM 05:20 AM 12:57 PM 05:02 PM 08:34 PM 10:20 PM
10/7/2022 Sun 03:35 AM 05:21 AM 12:57 PM 05:02 PM 08:34 PM 10:19 PM
11/7/2022 Mon 03:36 AM 05:22 AM 12:57 PM 05:02 PM 08:33 PM 10:18 PM
12/7/2022 Tue 03:37 AM 05:22 AM 12:58 PM 05:02 PM 08:32 PM 10:17 PM
13/7/2022 Wed 03:39 AM 05:23 AM 12:58 PM 05:02 PM 08:32 PM 10:16 PM
14/7/2022 Thu 03:40 AM 05:24 AM 12:58 PM 05:02 PM 08:31 PM 10:15 PM
15/7/2022 Fri 03:41 AM 05:25 AM 12:58 PM 05:02 PM 08:31 PM 10:14 PM
16/7/2022 Sat 03:43 AM 05:26 AM 12:58 PM 05:01 PM 08:30 PM 10:13 PM
17/7/2022 Sun 03:44 AM 05:27 AM 12:58 PM 05:01 PM 08:29 PM 10:12 PM
18/7/2022 Mon 03:45 AM 05:28 AM 12:58 PM 05:01 PM 08:28 PM 10:10 PM
19/7/2022 Tue 03:47 AM 05:29 AM 12:58 PM 05:01 PM 08:28 PM 10:09 PM
20/7/2022 Wed 03:48 AM 05:29 AM 12:58 PM 05:01 PM 08:27 PM 10:08 PM
21/7/2022 Thu 03:50 AM 05:30 AM 12:58 PM 05:01 PM 08:26 PM 10:06 PM
22/7/2022 Fri 03:51 AM 05:31 AM 12:58 PM 05:00 PM 08:25 PM 10:05 PM
23/7/2022 Sat 03:52 AM 05:32 AM 12:58 PM 05:00 PM 08:24 PM 10:04 PM
24/7/2022 Sun 03:54 AM 05:33 AM 12:58 PM 05:00 PM 08:23 PM 10:02 PM
25/7/2022 Mon 03:55 AM 05:34 AM 12:58 PM 04:59 PM 08:22 PM 10:01 PM
26/7/2022 Tue 03:57 AM 05:35 AM 12:58 PM 04:59 PM 08:21 PM 09:59 PM
27/7/2022 Wed 03:58 AM 05:36 AM 12:58 PM 04:59 PM 08:20 PM 09:58 PM
28/7/2022 Thu 04:00 AM 05:37 AM 12:58 PM 04:58 PM 08:19 PM 09:56 PM
29/7/2022 Fri 04:02 AM 05:38 AM 12:58 PM 04:58 PM 08:18 PM 09:54 PM
30/7/2022 Sat 04:03 AM 05:39 AM 12:58 PM 04:58 PM 08:17 PM 09:53 PM
31/7/2022 Sun 04:05 AM 05:41 AM 12:58 PM 04:57 PM 08:16 PM 09:51 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in United States

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download