Prayer times in Williston, South Africa

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Williston Prayer Times for Today

Date: 12/8/2022 - Friday Hijri: 14/1/1444 - Jumu’ah
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:53 AM 07:15 AM 12:41 PM 03:45 PM 06:08 PM 07:26 PM
12/8/2022 - Friday
14/1/1444 AH - Jumu’ah
05:53 AM Fajr
07:15 AM Sunrise
12:41 PM Dhuhr
03:45 PM Asr
06:08 PM Maghrib
07:26 PM Isha'a

Williston Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
12/8/2022 Fri 05:53 AM 07:15 AM 12:41 PM 03:45 PM 06:08 PM 07:26 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 05:52 AM 07:14 AM 12:41 PM 03:46 PM 06:09 PM 07:26 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 05:51 AM 07:13 AM 12:41 PM 03:46 PM 06:09 PM 07:27 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 05:50 AM 07:12 AM 12:41 PM 03:47 PM 06:10 PM 07:27 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 05:49 AM 07:11 AM 12:41 PM 03:47 PM 06:11 PM 07:28 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 05:48 AM 07:10 AM 12:40 PM 03:47 PM 06:11 PM 07:28 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 05:47 AM 07:09 AM 12:40 PM 03:48 PM 06:12 PM 07:29 PM

Williston Prayer Times for The Month

2022-08
August 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/8/2022 Mon 06:01 AM 07:24 AM 12:43 PM 03:40 PM 06:01 PM 07:20 PM
2/8/2022 Tue 06:00 AM 07:23 AM 12:43 PM 03:41 PM 06:02 PM 07:21 PM
3/8/2022 Wed 05:59 AM 07:23 AM 12:42 PM 03:41 PM 06:03 PM 07:21 PM
4/8/2022 Thu 05:59 AM 07:22 AM 12:42 PM 03:42 PM 06:03 PM 07:22 PM
5/8/2022 Fri 05:58 AM 07:21 AM 12:42 PM 03:42 PM 06:04 PM 07:22 PM
6/8/2022 Sat 05:57 AM 07:20 AM 12:42 PM 03:43 PM 06:05 PM 07:23 PM
7/8/2022 Sun 05:57 AM 07:19 AM 12:42 PM 03:43 PM 06:05 PM 07:23 PM
8/8/2022 Mon 05:56 AM 07:18 AM 12:42 PM 03:44 PM 06:06 PM 07:24 PM
9/8/2022 Tue 05:55 AM 07:18 AM 12:42 PM 03:44 PM 06:06 PM 07:24 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 05:54 AM 07:17 AM 12:42 PM 03:45 PM 06:07 PM 07:25 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 05:53 AM 07:16 AM 12:41 PM 03:45 PM 06:08 PM 07:25 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 05:53 AM 07:15 AM 12:41 PM 03:45 PM 06:08 PM 07:26 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 05:52 AM 07:14 AM 12:41 PM 03:46 PM 06:09 PM 07:26 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 05:51 AM 07:13 AM 12:41 PM 03:46 PM 06:09 PM 07:27 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 05:50 AM 07:12 AM 12:41 PM 03:47 PM 06:10 PM 07:27 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 05:49 AM 07:11 AM 12:41 PM 03:47 PM 06:11 PM 07:28 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 05:48 AM 07:10 AM 12:40 PM 03:47 PM 06:11 PM 07:28 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 05:47 AM 07:09 AM 12:40 PM 03:48 PM 06:12 PM 07:29 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 05:46 AM 07:08 AM 12:40 PM 03:48 PM 06:13 PM 07:29 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 05:45 AM 07:07 AM 12:40 PM 03:49 PM 06:13 PM 07:30 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 05:44 AM 07:06 AM 12:39 PM 03:49 PM 06:14 PM 07:30 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 05:43 AM 07:04 AM 12:39 PM 03:49 PM 06:14 PM 07:31 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 05:42 AM 07:03 AM 12:39 PM 03:50 PM 06:15 PM 07:31 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 05:41 AM 07:02 AM 12:39 PM 03:50 PM 06:16 PM 07:32 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 05:40 AM 07:01 AM 12:38 PM 03:50 PM 06:16 PM 07:32 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 05:39 AM 07:00 AM 12:38 PM 03:51 PM 06:17 PM 07:33 PM
27/8/2022 Sat 05:38 AM 06:59 AM 12:38 PM 03:51 PM 06:17 PM 07:34 PM
28/8/2022 Sun 05:37 AM 06:58 AM 12:38 PM 03:51 PM 06:18 PM 07:34 PM
29/8/2022 Mon 05:36 AM 06:56 AM 12:37 PM 03:51 PM 06:18 PM 07:35 PM
30/8/2022 Tue 05:34 AM 06:55 AM 12:37 PM 03:52 PM 06:19 PM 07:35 PM
31/8/2022 Wed 05:33 AM 06:54 AM 12:37 PM 03:52 PM 06:20 PM 07:36 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in South Africa

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download