Prayer times in Windhoek, Namibia

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Windhoek Prayer Times for Today

Date: 25/10/2021 - Monday Hijri: 19/3/1443 - Ithnayn
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:54 AM 06:12 AM 12:36 PM 04:01 PM 07:00 PM 08:14 PM
25/10/2021 - Monday
19/3/1443 AH - Ithnayn
04:54 AM Fajr
06:12 AM Sunrise
12:36 PM Dhuhr
04:01 PM Asr
07:00 PM Maghrib
08:14 PM Isha'a

Windhoek Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
25/10/2021 Mon 04:54 AM 06:12 AM 12:36 PM 04:01 PM 07:00 PM 08:14 PM
26/10/2021 Tue 04:53 AM 06:11 AM 12:36 PM 04:01 PM 07:01 PM 08:14 PM
27/10/2021 Wed 04:52 AM 06:10 AM 12:36 PM 04:00 PM 07:01 PM 08:15 PM
28/10/2021 Thu 04:51 AM 06:09 AM 12:36 PM 04:00 PM 07:02 PM 08:16 PM
29/10/2021 Fri 04:50 AM 06:09 AM 12:35 PM 04:00 PM 07:02 PM 08:17 PM
30/10/2021 Sat 04:49 AM 06:08 AM 12:35 PM 04:00 PM 07:03 PM 08:17 PM
31/10/2021 Sun 04:48 AM 06:08 AM 12:35 PM 03:59 PM 07:03 PM 08:18 PM

Windhoek Prayer Times for The Month

2021-10
October 2021
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/10/2021 Fri 05:17 AM 06:32 AM 12:41 PM 04:08 PM 06:51 PM 08:01 PM
2/10/2021 Sat 05:16 AM 06:31 AM 12:41 PM 04:07 PM 06:51 PM 08:02 PM
3/10/2021 Sun 05:15 AM 06:30 AM 12:41 PM 04:07 PM 06:51 PM 08:02 PM
4/10/2021 Mon 05:14 AM 06:29 AM 12:40 PM 04:07 PM 06:52 PM 08:03 PM
5/10/2021 Tue 05:13 AM 06:29 AM 12:40 PM 04:06 PM 06:52 PM 08:03 PM
6/10/2021 Wed 05:12 AM 06:28 AM 12:40 PM 04:06 PM 06:52 PM 08:03 PM
7/10/2021 Thu 05:11 AM 06:27 AM 12:40 PM 04:06 PM 06:53 PM 08:04 PM
8/10/2021 Fri 05:10 AM 06:26 AM 12:39 PM 04:06 PM 06:53 PM 08:04 PM
9/10/2021 Sat 05:09 AM 06:25 AM 12:39 PM 04:05 PM 06:53 PM 08:05 PM
10/10/2021 Sun 05:08 AM 06:24 AM 12:39 PM 04:05 PM 06:54 PM 08:05 PM
11/10/2021 Mon 05:07 AM 06:23 AM 12:38 PM 04:05 PM 06:54 PM 08:06 PM
12/10/2021 Tue 05:06 AM 06:22 AM 12:38 PM 04:05 PM 06:55 PM 08:06 PM
13/10/2021 Wed 05:05 AM 06:21 AM 12:38 PM 04:04 PM 06:55 PM 08:07 PM
14/10/2021 Thu 05:04 AM 06:20 AM 12:38 PM 04:04 PM 06:55 PM 08:07 PM
15/10/2021 Fri 05:03 AM 06:19 AM 12:37 PM 04:04 PM 06:56 PM 08:08 PM
16/10/2021 Sat 05:02 AM 06:19 AM 12:37 PM 04:03 PM 06:56 PM 08:08 PM
17/10/2021 Sun 05:01 AM 06:18 AM 12:37 PM 04:03 PM 06:57 PM 08:09 PM
18/10/2021 Mon 05:00 AM 06:17 AM 12:37 PM 04:03 PM 06:57 PM 08:10 PM
19/10/2021 Tue 04:59 AM 06:16 AM 12:37 PM 04:03 PM 06:58 PM 08:10 PM
20/10/2021 Wed 04:58 AM 06:15 AM 12:36 PM 04:02 PM 06:58 PM 08:11 PM
21/10/2021 Thu 04:57 AM 06:15 AM 12:36 PM 04:02 PM 06:58 PM 08:11 PM
22/10/2021 Fri 04:56 AM 06:14 AM 12:36 PM 04:02 PM 06:59 PM 08:12 PM
23/10/2021 Sat 04:55 AM 06:13 AM 12:36 PM 04:01 PM 06:59 PM 08:13 PM
24/10/2021 Sun 04:54 AM 06:12 AM 12:36 PM 04:01 PM 07:00 PM 08:13 PM
25/10/2021 Mon 04:54 AM 06:12 AM 12:36 PM 04:01 PM 07:00 PM 08:14 PM
26/10/2021 Tue 04:53 AM 06:11 AM 12:36 PM 04:01 PM 07:01 PM 08:14 PM
27/10/2021 Wed 04:52 AM 06:10 AM 12:36 PM 04:00 PM 07:01 PM 08:15 PM
28/10/2021 Thu 04:51 AM 06:09 AM 12:36 PM 04:00 PM 07:02 PM 08:16 PM
29/10/2021 Fri 04:50 AM 06:09 AM 12:35 PM 04:00 PM 07:02 PM 08:17 PM
30/10/2021 Sat 04:49 AM 06:08 AM 12:35 PM 04:00 PM 07:03 PM 08:17 PM
31/10/2021 Sun 04:48 AM 06:08 AM 12:35 PM 03:59 PM 07:03 PM 08:18 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Namibia

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download