Prayer times in Aguada de Pasajeros, Cuba

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Aguada de Pasajeros Prayer Times for Today

Date: 19/8/2022 - Friday Hijri: 21/1/1444 - Jumu’ah
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:44 AM 07:02 AM 01:27 PM 04:52 PM 07:52 PM 09:05 PM
19/8/2022 - Friday
21/1/1444 AH - Jumu’ah
05:44 AM Fajr
07:02 AM Sunrise
01:27 PM Dhuhr
04:52 PM Asr
07:52 PM Maghrib
09:05 PM Isha'a

Aguada de Pasajeros Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
19/8/2022 Fri 05:44 AM 07:02 AM 01:27 PM 04:52 PM 07:52 PM 09:05 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 05:44 AM 07:02 AM 01:27 PM 04:52 PM 07:51 PM 09:04 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 05:45 AM 07:03 AM 01:26 PM 04:51 PM 07:50 PM 09:03 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 05:45 AM 07:03 AM 01:26 PM 04:51 PM 07:49 PM 09:02 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 05:46 AM 07:03 AM 01:26 PM 04:51 PM 07:48 PM 09:01 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 05:46 AM 07:04 AM 01:26 PM 04:51 PM 07:47 PM 09:00 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 05:47 AM 07:04 AM 01:25 PM 04:51 PM 07:47 PM 08:59 PM

Aguada de Pasajeros Prayer Times for The Month

2022-08
August 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/8/2022 Mon 05:34 AM 06:55 AM 01:30 PM 04:51 PM 08:04 PM 09:20 PM
2/8/2022 Tue 05:34 AM 06:56 AM 01:30 PM 04:51 PM 08:03 PM 09:20 PM
3/8/2022 Wed 05:35 AM 06:56 AM 01:30 PM 04:51 PM 08:03 PM 09:19 PM
4/8/2022 Thu 05:36 AM 06:56 AM 01:29 PM 04:51 PM 08:02 PM 09:18 PM
5/8/2022 Fri 05:36 AM 06:57 AM 01:29 PM 04:51 PM 08:02 PM 09:17 PM
6/8/2022 Sat 05:37 AM 06:57 AM 01:29 PM 04:51 PM 08:01 PM 09:17 PM
7/8/2022 Sun 05:37 AM 06:58 AM 01:29 PM 04:51 PM 08:00 PM 09:16 PM
8/8/2022 Mon 05:38 AM 06:58 AM 01:29 PM 04:52 PM 08:00 PM 09:15 PM
9/8/2022 Tue 05:38 AM 06:58 AM 01:29 PM 04:52 PM 07:59 PM 09:14 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 05:39 AM 06:59 AM 01:29 PM 04:52 PM 07:58 PM 09:13 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 05:40 AM 06:59 AM 01:29 PM 04:52 PM 07:58 PM 09:12 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 05:40 AM 07:00 AM 01:28 PM 04:52 PM 07:57 PM 09:12 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 05:41 AM 07:00 AM 01:28 PM 04:52 PM 07:56 PM 09:11 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 05:41 AM 07:00 AM 01:28 PM 04:52 PM 07:56 PM 09:10 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 05:42 AM 07:01 AM 01:28 PM 04:52 PM 07:55 PM 09:09 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 05:42 AM 07:01 AM 01:28 PM 04:52 PM 07:54 PM 09:08 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 05:43 AM 07:01 AM 01:27 PM 04:52 PM 07:53 PM 09:07 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 05:43 AM 07:02 AM 01:27 PM 04:52 PM 07:52 PM 09:06 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 05:44 AM 07:02 AM 01:27 PM 04:52 PM 07:52 PM 09:05 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 05:44 AM 07:02 AM 01:27 PM 04:52 PM 07:51 PM 09:04 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 05:45 AM 07:03 AM 01:26 PM 04:51 PM 07:50 PM 09:03 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 05:45 AM 07:03 AM 01:26 PM 04:51 PM 07:49 PM 09:02 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 05:46 AM 07:03 AM 01:26 PM 04:51 PM 07:48 PM 09:01 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 05:46 AM 07:04 AM 01:26 PM 04:51 PM 07:47 PM 09:00 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 05:47 AM 07:04 AM 01:25 PM 04:51 PM 07:47 PM 08:59 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 05:47 AM 07:04 AM 01:25 PM 04:51 PM 07:46 PM 08:58 PM
27/8/2022 Sat 05:48 AM 07:05 AM 01:25 PM 04:51 PM 07:45 PM 08:57 PM
28/8/2022 Sun 05:48 AM 07:05 AM 01:25 PM 04:50 PM 07:44 PM 08:56 PM
29/8/2022 Mon 05:49 AM 07:05 AM 01:24 PM 04:50 PM 07:43 PM 08:55 PM
30/8/2022 Tue 05:49 AM 07:06 AM 01:24 PM 04:50 PM 07:42 PM 08:54 PM
31/8/2022 Wed 05:49 AM 07:06 AM 01:24 PM 04:50 PM 07:41 PM 08:53 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Cuba

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download