Prayer times in San Diego de los Banos, Cuba

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

San Diego de los Banos Prayer Times for Today

Date: 19/8/2022 - Friday Hijri: 21/1/1444 - Jumu’ah
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:53 AM 07:12 AM 01:37 PM 05:02 PM 08:02 PM 09:16 PM
19/8/2022 - Friday
21/1/1444 AH - Jumu’ah
05:53 AM Fajr
07:12 AM Sunrise
01:37 PM Dhuhr
05:02 PM Asr
08:02 PM Maghrib
09:16 PM Isha'a

San Diego de los Banos Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
19/8/2022 Fri 05:53 AM 07:12 AM 01:37 PM 05:02 PM 08:02 PM 09:16 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 05:54 AM 07:12 AM 01:37 PM 05:02 PM 08:01 PM 09:15 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 05:54 AM 07:13 AM 01:37 PM 05:02 PM 08:00 PM 09:14 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 05:55 AM 07:13 AM 01:36 PM 05:02 PM 07:59 PM 09:13 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 05:55 AM 07:13 AM 01:36 PM 05:02 PM 07:59 PM 09:12 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 05:56 AM 07:14 AM 01:36 PM 05:02 PM 07:58 PM 09:11 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 05:56 AM 07:14 AM 01:35 PM 05:01 PM 07:57 PM 09:10 PM

San Diego de los Banos Prayer Times for The Month

2022-08
August 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/8/2022 Mon 05:43 AM 07:05 AM 01:40 PM 05:01 PM 08:14 PM 09:31 PM
2/8/2022 Tue 05:44 AM 07:05 AM 01:40 PM 05:02 PM 08:14 PM 09:30 PM
3/8/2022 Wed 05:44 AM 07:06 AM 01:40 PM 05:02 PM 08:13 PM 09:30 PM
4/8/2022 Thu 05:45 AM 07:06 AM 01:40 PM 05:02 PM 08:13 PM 09:29 PM
5/8/2022 Fri 05:46 AM 07:07 AM 01:39 PM 05:02 PM 08:12 PM 09:28 PM
6/8/2022 Sat 05:46 AM 07:07 AM 01:39 PM 05:02 PM 08:11 PM 09:27 PM
7/8/2022 Sun 05:47 AM 07:07 AM 01:39 PM 05:02 PM 08:11 PM 09:26 PM
8/8/2022 Mon 05:47 AM 07:08 AM 01:39 PM 05:02 PM 08:10 PM 09:26 PM
9/8/2022 Tue 05:48 AM 07:08 AM 01:39 PM 05:02 PM 08:10 PM 09:25 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 05:48 AM 07:09 AM 01:39 PM 05:02 PM 08:09 PM 09:24 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 05:49 AM 07:09 AM 01:39 PM 05:02 PM 08:08 PM 09:23 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 05:50 AM 07:09 AM 01:38 PM 05:02 PM 08:07 PM 09:22 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 05:50 AM 07:10 AM 01:38 PM 05:02 PM 08:07 PM 09:21 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 05:51 AM 07:10 AM 01:38 PM 05:02 PM 08:06 PM 09:20 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 05:51 AM 07:10 AM 01:38 PM 05:02 PM 08:05 PM 09:19 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 05:52 AM 07:11 AM 01:38 PM 05:02 PM 08:04 PM 09:18 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 05:52 AM 07:11 AM 01:37 PM 05:02 PM 08:04 PM 09:18 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 05:53 AM 07:11 AM 01:37 PM 05:02 PM 08:03 PM 09:17 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 05:53 AM 07:12 AM 01:37 PM 05:02 PM 08:02 PM 09:16 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 05:54 AM 07:12 AM 01:37 PM 05:02 PM 08:01 PM 09:15 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 05:54 AM 07:13 AM 01:37 PM 05:02 PM 08:00 PM 09:14 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 05:55 AM 07:13 AM 01:36 PM 05:02 PM 07:59 PM 09:13 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 05:55 AM 07:13 AM 01:36 PM 05:02 PM 07:59 PM 09:12 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 05:56 AM 07:14 AM 01:36 PM 05:02 PM 07:58 PM 09:11 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 05:56 AM 07:14 AM 01:35 PM 05:01 PM 07:57 PM 09:10 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 05:57 AM 07:14 AM 01:35 PM 05:01 PM 07:56 PM 09:09 PM
27/8/2022 Sat 05:57 AM 07:14 AM 01:35 PM 05:01 PM 07:55 PM 09:08 PM
28/8/2022 Sun 05:58 AM 07:15 AM 01:35 PM 05:01 PM 07:54 PM 09:07 PM
29/8/2022 Mon 05:58 AM 07:15 AM 01:34 PM 05:01 PM 07:53 PM 09:05 PM
30/8/2022 Tue 05:59 AM 07:15 AM 01:34 PM 05:00 PM 07:52 PM 09:04 PM
31/8/2022 Wed 05:59 AM 07:16 AM 01:34 PM 05:00 PM 07:51 PM 09:03 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Cuba

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download