Prayer times in Al Qayat, Egypt

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Al Qayat Prayer Times for Today

Date: 12/8/2022 - Friday Hijri: 14/1/1444 - Jumu’ah
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
03:51 AM 05:25 AM 12:02 PM 03:37 PM 06:39 PM 08:02 PM
12/8/2022 - Friday
14/1/1444 AH - Jumu’ah
03:51 AM Fajr
05:25 AM Sunrise
12:02 PM Dhuhr
03:37 PM Asr
06:39 PM Maghrib
08:02 PM Isha'a

Al Qayat Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
12/8/2022 Fri 03:51 AM 05:25 AM 12:02 PM 03:37 PM 06:39 PM 08:02 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 03:52 AM 05:25 AM 12:02 PM 03:37 PM 06:39 PM 08:01 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 03:53 AM 05:26 AM 12:02 PM 03:36 PM 06:38 PM 08:00 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 03:54 AM 05:26 AM 12:02 PM 03:36 PM 06:37 PM 07:59 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 03:55 AM 05:27 AM 12:01 PM 03:36 PM 06:36 PM 07:57 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 03:56 AM 05:27 AM 12:01 PM 03:36 PM 06:35 PM 07:56 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 03:56 AM 05:28 AM 12:01 PM 03:35 PM 06:34 PM 07:55 PM

Al Qayat Prayer Times for The Month

2022-08
August 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/8/2022 Mon 03:42 AM 05:19 AM 12:04 PM 03:38 PM 06:48 PM 08:13 PM
2/8/2022 Tue 03:43 AM 05:19 AM 12:03 PM 03:38 PM 06:48 PM 08:12 PM
3/8/2022 Wed 03:44 AM 05:20 AM 12:03 PM 03:38 PM 06:47 PM 08:11 PM
4/8/2022 Thu 03:45 AM 05:20 AM 12:03 PM 03:38 PM 06:46 PM 08:10 PM
5/8/2022 Fri 03:46 AM 05:21 AM 12:03 PM 03:38 PM 06:45 PM 08:09 PM
6/8/2022 Sat 03:47 AM 05:21 AM 12:03 PM 03:38 PM 06:45 PM 08:08 PM
7/8/2022 Sun 03:47 AM 05:22 AM 12:03 PM 03:37 PM 06:44 PM 08:07 PM
8/8/2022 Mon 03:48 AM 05:22 AM 12:03 PM 03:37 PM 06:43 PM 08:06 PM
9/8/2022 Tue 03:49 AM 05:23 AM 12:03 PM 03:37 PM 06:42 PM 08:05 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 03:50 AM 05:24 AM 12:03 PM 03:37 PM 06:41 PM 08:04 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 03:51 AM 05:24 AM 12:02 PM 03:37 PM 06:40 PM 08:03 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 03:51 AM 05:25 AM 12:02 PM 03:37 PM 06:39 PM 08:02 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 03:52 AM 05:25 AM 12:02 PM 03:37 PM 06:39 PM 08:01 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 03:53 AM 05:26 AM 12:02 PM 03:36 PM 06:38 PM 08:00 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 03:54 AM 05:26 AM 12:02 PM 03:36 PM 06:37 PM 07:59 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 03:55 AM 05:27 AM 12:01 PM 03:36 PM 06:36 PM 07:57 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 03:56 AM 05:27 AM 12:01 PM 03:36 PM 06:35 PM 07:56 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 03:56 AM 05:28 AM 12:01 PM 03:35 PM 06:34 PM 07:55 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 03:57 AM 05:28 AM 12:01 PM 03:35 PM 06:33 PM 07:54 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 03:58 AM 05:29 AM 12:01 PM 03:35 PM 06:32 PM 07:53 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 03:59 AM 05:30 AM 12:00 PM 03:34 PM 06:31 PM 07:51 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 03:59 AM 05:30 AM 12:00 PM 03:34 PM 06:30 PM 07:50 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 04:00 AM 05:31 AM 12:00 PM 03:34 PM 06:29 PM 07:49 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 04:01 AM 05:31 AM 12:00 PM 03:33 PM 06:28 PM 07:48 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 04:02 AM 05:32 AM 11:59 AM 03:33 PM 06:27 PM 07:46 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 04:02 AM 05:32 AM 11:59 AM 03:33 PM 06:26 PM 07:45 PM
27/8/2022 Sat 04:03 AM 05:33 AM 11:59 AM 03:32 PM 06:24 PM 07:44 PM
28/8/2022 Sun 04:04 AM 05:33 AM 11:58 AM 03:32 PM 06:23 PM 07:43 PM
29/8/2022 Mon 04:05 AM 05:34 AM 11:58 AM 03:31 PM 06:22 PM 07:41 PM
30/8/2022 Tue 04:05 AM 05:34 AM 11:58 AM 03:31 PM 06:21 PM 07:40 PM
31/8/2022 Wed 04:06 AM 05:35 AM 11:58 AM 03:30 PM 06:20 PM 07:39 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Egypt

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download