Prayer times in Amlah, Oman

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Amlah Prayer Times for Today

Date: 26/6/2022 - Sunday Hijri: 27/11/1443 - Aḥad
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
03:59 AM 05:29 AM 12:15 PM 03:33 PM 07:02 PM 08:32 PM
26/6/2022 - Sunday
27/11/1443 AH - Aḥad
03:59 AM Fajr
05:29 AM Sunrise
12:15 PM Dhuhr
03:33 PM Asr
07:02 PM Maghrib
08:32 PM Isha'a

Amlah Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
26/6/2022 Sun 03:59 AM 05:29 AM 12:15 PM 03:33 PM 07:02 PM 08:32 PM
27/6/2022 Mon 03:59 AM 05:29 AM 12:16 PM 03:33 PM 07:02 PM 08:32 PM
28/6/2022 Tue 04:00 AM 05:29 AM 12:16 PM 03:33 PM 07:02 PM 08:32 PM
29/6/2022 Wed 04:00 AM 05:30 AM 12:16 PM 03:33 PM 07:02 PM 08:32 PM
30/6/2022 Thu 04:00 AM 05:30 AM 12:16 PM 03:33 PM 07:02 PM 08:32 PM
1/7/2022 Fri 04:01 AM 05:30 AM 12:16 PM 03:33 PM 07:02 PM 08:32 PM
2/7/2022 Sat 04:01 AM 05:31 AM 12:17 PM 03:33 PM 07:02 PM 08:32 PM

Amlah Prayer Times for The Month

2022-06
June 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/6/2022 Wed 03:58 AM 05:26 AM 12:10 PM 03:28 PM 06:54 PM 08:24 PM
2/6/2022 Thu 03:58 AM 05:26 AM 12:10 PM 03:28 PM 06:55 PM 08:25 PM
3/6/2022 Fri 03:58 AM 05:26 AM 12:11 PM 03:28 PM 06:55 PM 08:25 PM
4/6/2022 Sat 03:57 AM 05:26 AM 12:11 PM 03:28 PM 06:56 PM 08:26 PM
5/6/2022 Sun 03:57 AM 05:26 AM 12:11 PM 03:29 PM 06:56 PM 08:26 PM
6/6/2022 Mon 03:57 AM 05:26 AM 12:11 PM 03:29 PM 06:56 PM 08:26 PM
7/6/2022 Tue 03:57 AM 05:26 AM 12:11 PM 03:29 PM 06:57 PM 08:27 PM
8/6/2022 Wed 03:57 AM 05:26 AM 12:12 PM 03:29 PM 06:57 PM 08:27 PM
9/6/2022 Thu 03:57 AM 05:26 AM 12:12 PM 03:29 PM 06:57 PM 08:27 PM
10/6/2022 Fri 03:57 AM 05:26 AM 12:12 PM 03:29 PM 06:58 PM 08:28 PM
11/6/2022 Sat 03:57 AM 05:26 AM 12:12 PM 03:29 PM 06:58 PM 08:28 PM
12/6/2022 Sun 03:57 AM 05:26 AM 12:12 PM 03:29 PM 06:59 PM 08:29 PM
13/6/2022 Mon 03:57 AM 05:26 AM 12:13 PM 03:30 PM 06:59 PM 08:29 PM
14/6/2022 Tue 03:57 AM 05:26 AM 12:13 PM 03:30 PM 06:59 PM 08:29 PM
15/6/2022 Wed 03:57 AM 05:26 AM 12:13 PM 03:30 PM 06:59 PM 08:29 PM
16/6/2022 Thu 03:57 AM 05:27 AM 12:13 PM 03:31 PM 07:00 PM 08:30 PM
17/6/2022 Fri 03:57 AM 05:27 AM 12:13 PM 03:31 PM 07:00 PM 08:30 PM
18/6/2022 Sat 03:57 AM 05:27 AM 12:14 PM 03:31 PM 07:00 PM 08:30 PM
19/6/2022 Sun 03:57 AM 05:27 AM 12:14 PM 03:31 PM 07:01 PM 08:31 PM
20/6/2022 Mon 03:57 AM 05:27 AM 12:14 PM 03:32 PM 07:01 PM 08:31 PM
21/6/2022 Tue 03:58 AM 05:27 AM 12:14 PM 03:32 PM 07:01 PM 08:31 PM
22/6/2022 Wed 03:58 AM 05:28 AM 12:14 PM 03:32 PM 07:01 PM 08:31 PM
23/6/2022 Thu 03:58 AM 05:28 AM 12:15 PM 03:32 PM 07:01 PM 08:31 PM
24/6/2022 Fri 03:58 AM 05:28 AM 12:15 PM 03:32 PM 07:02 PM 08:32 PM
25/6/2022 Sat 03:59 AM 05:28 AM 12:15 PM 03:33 PM 07:02 PM 08:32 PM
26/6/2022 Sun 03:59 AM 05:29 AM 12:15 PM 03:33 PM 07:02 PM 08:32 PM
27/6/2022 Mon 03:59 AM 05:29 AM 12:16 PM 03:33 PM 07:02 PM 08:32 PM
28/6/2022 Tue 04:00 AM 05:29 AM 12:16 PM 03:33 PM 07:02 PM 08:32 PM
29/6/2022 Wed 04:00 AM 05:30 AM 12:16 PM 03:33 PM 07:02 PM 08:32 PM
30/6/2022 Thu 04:00 AM 05:30 AM 12:16 PM 03:33 PM 07:02 PM 08:32 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Oman

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download