Prayer times in Muscat, Oman

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Muscat Prayer Times for Today

Date: 20/9/2021 - Monday Hijri: 13/2/1443 - Ithnayn
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:37 AM 05:54 AM 12:00 PM 03:26 PM 06:05 PM 07:35 PM
20/9/2021 - Monday
13/2/1443 AH - Ithnayn
04:37 AM Fajr
05:54 AM Sunrise
12:00 PM Dhuhr
03:26 PM Asr
06:05 PM Maghrib
07:35 PM Isha'a

Muscat Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
20/9/2021 Mon 04:37 AM 05:54 AM 12:00 PM 03:26 PM 06:05 PM 07:35 PM
21/9/2021 Tue 04:37 AM 05:55 AM 12:00 PM 03:25 PM 06:04 PM 07:34 PM
22/9/2021 Wed 04:38 AM 05:55 AM 11:59 AM 03:25 PM 06:03 PM 07:33 PM
23/9/2021 Thu 04:38 AM 05:55 AM 11:59 AM 03:24 PM 06:02 PM 07:32 PM
24/9/2021 Fri 04:38 AM 05:56 AM 11:58 AM 03:24 PM 06:01 PM 07:31 PM
25/9/2021 Sat 04:39 AM 05:56 AM 11:58 AM 03:23 PM 06:00 PM 07:30 PM
26/9/2021 Sun 04:39 AM 05:56 AM 11:58 AM 03:23 PM 05:59 PM 07:29 PM

Muscat Prayer Times for The Month

2021-09
September 2021
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/9/2021 Wed 04:29 AM 05:48 AM 12:06 PM 03:34 PM 06:24 PM 07:54 PM
2/9/2021 Thu 04:29 AM 05:49 AM 12:06 PM 03:34 PM 06:23 PM 07:53 PM
3/9/2021 Fri 04:30 AM 05:49 AM 12:06 PM 03:33 PM 06:22 PM 07:52 PM
4/9/2021 Sat 04:30 AM 05:49 AM 12:05 PM 03:33 PM 06:21 PM 07:51 PM
5/9/2021 Sun 04:31 AM 05:50 AM 12:05 PM 03:33 PM 06:20 PM 07:50 PM
6/9/2021 Mon 04:31 AM 05:50 AM 12:05 PM 03:32 PM 06:19 PM 07:49 PM
7/9/2021 Tue 04:32 AM 05:50 AM 12:04 PM 03:32 PM 06:18 PM 07:48 PM
8/9/2021 Wed 04:32 AM 05:51 AM 12:04 PM 03:31 PM 06:17 PM 07:47 PM
9/9/2021 Thu 04:33 AM 05:51 AM 12:04 PM 03:31 PM 06:16 PM 07:46 PM
10/9/2021 Fri 04:33 AM 05:51 AM 12:03 PM 03:31 PM 06:15 PM 07:45 PM
11/9/2021 Sat 04:33 AM 05:52 AM 12:03 PM 03:30 PM 06:14 PM 07:44 PM
12/9/2021 Sun 04:34 AM 05:52 AM 12:03 PM 03:30 PM 06:13 PM 07:43 PM
13/9/2021 Mon 04:34 AM 05:52 AM 12:02 PM 03:29 PM 06:12 PM 07:42 PM
14/9/2021 Tue 04:35 AM 05:53 AM 12:02 PM 03:29 PM 06:11 PM 07:41 PM
15/9/2021 Wed 04:35 AM 05:53 AM 12:02 PM 03:28 PM 06:10 PM 07:40 PM
16/9/2021 Thu 04:35 AM 05:53 AM 12:01 PM 03:28 PM 06:09 PM 07:39 PM
17/9/2021 Fri 04:36 AM 05:54 AM 12:01 PM 03:27 PM 06:08 PM 07:38 PM
18/9/2021 Sat 04:36 AM 05:54 AM 12:01 PM 03:27 PM 06:07 PM 07:37 PM
19/9/2021 Sun 04:37 AM 05:54 AM 12:00 PM 03:27 PM 06:06 PM 07:36 PM
20/9/2021 Mon 04:37 AM 05:54 AM 12:00 PM 03:26 PM 06:05 PM 07:35 PM
21/9/2021 Tue 04:37 AM 05:55 AM 12:00 PM 03:25 PM 06:04 PM 07:34 PM
22/9/2021 Wed 04:38 AM 05:55 AM 11:59 AM 03:25 PM 06:03 PM 07:33 PM
23/9/2021 Thu 04:38 AM 05:55 AM 11:59 AM 03:24 PM 06:02 PM 07:32 PM
24/9/2021 Fri 04:38 AM 05:56 AM 11:58 AM 03:24 PM 06:01 PM 07:31 PM
25/9/2021 Sat 04:39 AM 05:56 AM 11:58 AM 03:23 PM 06:00 PM 07:30 PM
26/9/2021 Sun 04:39 AM 05:56 AM 11:58 AM 03:23 PM 05:59 PM 07:29 PM
27/9/2021 Mon 04:40 AM 05:57 AM 11:57 AM 03:22 PM 05:58 PM 07:28 PM
28/9/2021 Tue 04:40 AM 05:57 AM 11:57 AM 03:22 PM 05:57 PM 07:27 PM
29/9/2021 Wed 04:40 AM 05:57 AM 11:57 AM 03:21 PM 05:56 PM 07:26 PM
30/9/2021 Thu 04:41 AM 05:58 AM 11:56 AM 03:21 PM 05:55 PM 07:25 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Oman

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download