Prayer times in Muscat, Oman

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Muscat Prayer Times for Today

Date: 20/1/2022 - Thursday Hijri: 17/6/1443 - Khamīs
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:29 AM 06:50 AM 12:17 PM 03:23 PM 05:45 PM 07:15 PM
20/1/2022 - Thursday
17/6/1443 AH - Khamīs
05:29 AM Fajr
06:50 AM Sunrise
12:17 PM Dhuhr
03:23 PM Asr
05:45 PM Maghrib
07:15 PM Isha'a

Muscat Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
20/1/2022 Thu 05:29 AM 06:50 AM 12:17 PM 03:23 PM 05:45 PM 07:15 PM
21/1/2022 Fri 05:29 AM 06:50 AM 12:18 PM 03:24 PM 05:45 PM 07:15 PM
22/1/2022 Sat 05:29 AM 06:50 AM 12:18 PM 03:25 PM 05:46 PM 07:16 PM
23/1/2022 Sun 05:29 AM 06:50 AM 12:18 PM 03:25 PM 05:47 PM 07:17 PM
24/1/2022 Mon 05:29 AM 06:50 AM 12:19 PM 03:26 PM 05:48 PM 07:18 PM
25/1/2022 Tue 05:29 AM 06:49 AM 12:19 PM 03:26 PM 05:48 PM 07:18 PM
26/1/2022 Wed 05:29 AM 06:49 AM 12:19 PM 03:27 PM 05:49 PM 07:19 PM

Muscat Prayer Times for The Month

2022-01
January 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/1/2022 Sat 05:26 AM 06:49 AM 12:10 PM 03:11 PM 05:31 PM 07:01 PM
2/1/2022 Sun 05:26 AM 06:49 AM 12:10 PM 03:12 PM 05:32 PM 07:02 PM
3/1/2022 Mon 05:27 AM 06:49 AM 12:11 PM 03:12 PM 05:33 PM 07:03 PM
4/1/2022 Tue 05:27 AM 06:49 AM 12:11 PM 03:13 PM 05:33 PM 07:03 PM
5/1/2022 Wed 05:27 AM 06:50 AM 12:12 PM 03:14 PM 05:34 PM 07:04 PM
6/1/2022 Thu 05:27 AM 06:50 AM 12:12 PM 03:14 PM 05:35 PM 07:05 PM
7/1/2022 Fri 05:28 AM 06:50 AM 12:13 PM 03:15 PM 05:35 PM 07:05 PM
8/1/2022 Sat 05:28 AM 06:50 AM 12:13 PM 03:16 PM 05:36 PM 07:06 PM
9/1/2022 Sun 05:28 AM 06:50 AM 12:14 PM 03:16 PM 05:37 PM 07:07 PM
10/1/2022 Mon 05:28 AM 06:50 AM 12:14 PM 03:17 PM 05:38 PM 07:08 PM
11/1/2022 Tue 05:29 AM 06:51 AM 12:14 PM 03:18 PM 05:38 PM 07:08 PM
12/1/2022 Wed 05:29 AM 06:51 AM 12:15 PM 03:18 PM 05:39 PM 07:09 PM
13/1/2022 Thu 05:29 AM 06:51 AM 12:15 PM 03:19 PM 05:40 PM 07:10 PM
14/1/2022 Fri 05:29 AM 06:51 AM 12:15 PM 03:19 PM 05:40 PM 07:10 PM
15/1/2022 Sat 05:29 AM 06:51 AM 12:16 PM 03:20 PM 05:41 PM 07:11 PM
16/1/2022 Sun 05:29 AM 06:51 AM 12:16 PM 03:21 PM 05:42 PM 07:12 PM
17/1/2022 Mon 05:29 AM 06:51 AM 12:16 PM 03:21 PM 05:43 PM 07:13 PM
18/1/2022 Tue 05:29 AM 06:51 AM 12:17 PM 03:22 PM 05:43 PM 07:13 PM
19/1/2022 Wed 05:29 AM 06:50 AM 12:17 PM 03:23 PM 05:44 PM 07:14 PM
20/1/2022 Thu 05:29 AM 06:50 AM 12:17 PM 03:23 PM 05:45 PM 07:15 PM
21/1/2022 Fri 05:29 AM 06:50 AM 12:18 PM 03:24 PM 05:45 PM 07:15 PM
22/1/2022 Sat 05:29 AM 06:50 AM 12:18 PM 03:25 PM 05:46 PM 07:16 PM
23/1/2022 Sun 05:29 AM 06:50 AM 12:18 PM 03:25 PM 05:47 PM 07:17 PM
24/1/2022 Mon 05:29 AM 06:50 AM 12:19 PM 03:26 PM 05:48 PM 07:18 PM
25/1/2022 Tue 05:29 AM 06:49 AM 12:19 PM 03:26 PM 05:48 PM 07:18 PM
26/1/2022 Wed 05:29 AM 06:49 AM 12:19 PM 03:27 PM 05:49 PM 07:19 PM
27/1/2022 Thu 05:29 AM 06:49 AM 12:19 PM 03:28 PM 05:50 PM 07:20 PM
28/1/2022 Fri 05:28 AM 06:49 AM 12:19 PM 03:28 PM 05:50 PM 07:20 PM
29/1/2022 Sat 05:28 AM 06:48 AM 12:20 PM 03:29 PM 05:51 PM 07:21 PM
30/1/2022 Sun 05:28 AM 06:48 AM 12:20 PM 03:29 PM 05:52 PM 07:22 PM
31/1/2022 Mon 05:28 AM 06:47 AM 12:20 PM 03:30 PM 05:53 PM 07:23 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Oman

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download