Prayer times in Belfast, United States

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Belfast Prayer Times for Today

Date: 12/8/2022 - Friday Hijri: 14/1/1444 - Jumu’ah
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:47 AM 06:04 AM 12:52 PM 04:36 PM 07:39 PM 08:56 PM
12/8/2022 - Friday
14/1/1444 AH - Jumu’ah
04:47 AM Fajr
06:04 AM Sunrise
12:52 PM Dhuhr
04:36 PM Asr
07:39 PM Maghrib
08:56 PM Isha'a

Belfast Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
12/8/2022 Fri 04:47 AM 06:04 AM 12:52 PM 04:36 PM 07:39 PM 08:56 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 04:48 AM 06:05 AM 12:52 PM 04:36 PM 07:38 PM 08:55 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 04:49 AM 06:06 AM 12:51 PM 04:35 PM 07:37 PM 08:53 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 04:50 AM 06:06 AM 12:51 PM 04:35 PM 07:36 PM 08:52 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 04:51 AM 06:07 AM 12:51 PM 04:34 PM 07:35 PM 08:50 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 04:52 AM 06:08 AM 12:51 PM 04:34 PM 07:33 PM 08:49 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 04:53 AM 06:09 AM 12:51 PM 04:33 PM 07:32 PM 08:47 PM

Belfast Prayer Times for The Month

2022-08
August 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/8/2022 Mon 04:36 AM 05:55 AM 12:53 PM 04:39 PM 07:50 PM 09:10 PM
2/8/2022 Tue 04:37 AM 05:56 AM 12:53 PM 04:39 PM 07:49 PM 09:09 PM
3/8/2022 Wed 04:38 AM 05:57 AM 12:53 PM 04:39 PM 07:49 PM 09:08 PM
4/8/2022 Thu 04:39 AM 05:58 AM 12:53 PM 04:39 PM 07:48 PM 09:06 PM
5/8/2022 Fri 04:40 AM 05:59 AM 12:53 PM 04:39 PM 07:47 PM 09:05 PM
6/8/2022 Sat 04:41 AM 05:59 AM 12:53 PM 04:38 PM 07:46 PM 09:04 PM
7/8/2022 Sun 04:42 AM 06:00 AM 12:53 PM 04:38 PM 07:45 PM 09:03 PM
8/8/2022 Mon 04:43 AM 06:01 AM 12:52 PM 04:38 PM 07:44 PM 09:01 PM
9/8/2022 Tue 04:44 AM 06:02 AM 12:52 PM 04:37 PM 07:43 PM 09:00 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 04:45 AM 06:02 AM 12:52 PM 04:37 PM 07:41 PM 08:59 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 04:46 AM 06:03 AM 12:52 PM 04:36 PM 07:40 PM 08:57 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 04:47 AM 06:04 AM 12:52 PM 04:36 PM 07:39 PM 08:56 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 04:48 AM 06:05 AM 12:52 PM 04:36 PM 07:38 PM 08:55 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 04:49 AM 06:06 AM 12:51 PM 04:35 PM 07:37 PM 08:53 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 04:50 AM 06:06 AM 12:51 PM 04:35 PM 07:36 PM 08:52 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 04:51 AM 06:07 AM 12:51 PM 04:34 PM 07:35 PM 08:50 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 04:52 AM 06:08 AM 12:51 PM 04:34 PM 07:33 PM 08:49 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 04:53 AM 06:09 AM 12:51 PM 04:33 PM 07:32 PM 08:47 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 04:54 AM 06:09 AM 12:50 PM 04:33 PM 07:31 PM 08:46 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 04:55 AM 06:10 AM 12:50 PM 04:32 PM 07:30 PM 08:44 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 04:56 AM 06:11 AM 12:50 PM 04:32 PM 07:28 PM 08:43 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 04:57 AM 06:12 AM 12:50 PM 04:31 PM 07:27 PM 08:41 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 04:58 AM 06:12 AM 12:49 PM 04:31 PM 07:26 PM 08:40 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 04:59 AM 06:13 AM 12:49 PM 04:30 PM 07:25 PM 08:38 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 05:00 AM 06:14 AM 12:49 PM 04:29 PM 07:23 PM 08:37 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 05:01 AM 06:15 AM 12:49 PM 04:29 PM 07:22 PM 08:35 PM
27/8/2022 Sat 05:02 AM 06:15 AM 12:48 PM 04:28 PM 07:21 PM 08:34 PM
28/8/2022 Sun 05:03 AM 06:16 AM 12:48 PM 04:27 PM 07:19 PM 08:32 PM
29/8/2022 Mon 05:04 AM 06:17 AM 12:48 PM 04:27 PM 07:18 PM 08:31 PM
30/8/2022 Tue 05:05 AM 06:18 AM 12:47 PM 04:26 PM 07:17 PM 08:29 PM
31/8/2022 Wed 05:06 AM 06:18 AM 12:47 PM 04:25 PM 07:15 PM 08:28 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in United States

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download