Prayer times in Windsor Forest, Guyana

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Windsor Forest Prayer Times for Today

Date: 28/6/2022 - Tuesday Hijri: 29/11/1443 - Thulaathaaʼ
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:24 AM 05:41 AM 11:56 AM 03:23 PM 06:12 PM 07:24 PM
28/6/2022 - Tuesday
29/11/1443 AH - Thulaathaaʼ
04:24 AM Fajr
05:41 AM Sunrise
11:56 AM Dhuhr
03:23 PM Asr
06:12 PM Maghrib
07:24 PM Isha'a

Windsor Forest Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
28/6/2022 Tue 04:24 AM 05:41 AM 11:56 AM 03:23 PM 06:12 PM 07:24 PM
29/6/2022 Wed 04:25 AM 05:41 AM 11:56 AM 03:24 PM 06:12 PM 07:24 PM
30/6/2022 Thu 04:25 AM 05:41 AM 11:57 AM 03:24 PM 06:12 PM 07:24 PM
1/7/2022 Fri 04:25 AM 05:41 AM 11:57 AM 03:24 PM 06:12 PM 07:24 PM
2/7/2022 Sat 04:25 AM 05:42 AM 11:57 AM 03:24 PM 06:12 PM 07:24 PM
3/7/2022 Sun 04:26 AM 05:42 AM 11:57 AM 03:24 PM 06:13 PM 07:24 PM
4/7/2022 Mon 04:26 AM 05:42 AM 11:57 AM 03:24 PM 06:13 PM 07:24 PM

Windsor Forest Prayer Times for The Month

2022-06
June 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/6/2022 Wed 04:20 AM 05:36 AM 11:51 AM 03:17 PM 06:06 PM 07:17 PM
2/6/2022 Thu 04:20 AM 05:36 AM 11:51 AM 03:17 PM 06:06 PM 07:17 PM
3/6/2022 Fri 04:20 AM 05:36 AM 11:51 AM 03:17 PM 06:06 PM 07:18 PM
4/6/2022 Sat 04:20 AM 05:36 AM 11:51 AM 03:18 PM 06:06 PM 07:18 PM
5/6/2022 Sun 04:20 AM 05:36 AM 11:51 AM 03:18 PM 06:07 PM 07:18 PM
6/6/2022 Mon 04:20 AM 05:36 AM 11:52 AM 03:18 PM 06:07 PM 07:18 PM
7/6/2022 Tue 04:21 AM 05:37 AM 11:52 AM 03:19 PM 06:07 PM 07:19 PM
8/6/2022 Wed 04:21 AM 05:37 AM 11:52 AM 03:19 PM 06:07 PM 07:19 PM
9/6/2022 Thu 04:21 AM 05:37 AM 11:52 AM 03:19 PM 06:08 PM 07:19 PM
10/6/2022 Fri 04:21 AM 05:37 AM 11:52 AM 03:19 PM 06:08 PM 07:20 PM
11/6/2022 Sat 04:21 AM 05:37 AM 11:53 AM 03:20 PM 06:08 PM 07:20 PM
12/6/2022 Sun 04:21 AM 05:37 AM 11:53 AM 03:20 PM 06:08 PM 07:20 PM
13/6/2022 Mon 04:21 AM 05:38 AM 11:53 AM 03:20 PM 06:09 PM 07:20 PM
14/6/2022 Tue 04:21 AM 05:38 AM 11:53 AM 03:20 PM 06:09 PM 07:21 PM
15/6/2022 Wed 04:21 AM 05:38 AM 11:53 AM 03:21 PM 06:09 PM 07:21 PM
16/6/2022 Thu 04:22 AM 05:38 AM 11:54 AM 03:21 PM 06:09 PM 07:21 PM
17/6/2022 Fri 04:22 AM 05:38 AM 11:54 AM 03:21 PM 06:10 PM 07:22 PM
18/6/2022 Sat 04:22 AM 05:39 AM 11:54 AM 03:21 PM 06:10 PM 07:22 PM
19/6/2022 Sun 04:22 AM 05:39 AM 11:54 AM 03:22 PM 06:10 PM 07:22 PM
20/6/2022 Mon 04:22 AM 05:39 AM 11:55 AM 03:22 PM 06:10 PM 07:22 PM
21/6/2022 Tue 04:23 AM 05:39 AM 11:55 AM 03:22 PM 06:10 PM 07:22 PM
22/6/2022 Wed 04:23 AM 05:39 AM 11:55 AM 03:22 PM 06:11 PM 07:23 PM
23/6/2022 Thu 04:23 AM 05:40 AM 11:55 AM 03:23 PM 06:11 PM 07:23 PM
24/6/2022 Fri 04:23 AM 05:40 AM 11:55 AM 03:23 PM 06:11 PM 07:23 PM
25/6/2022 Sat 04:24 AM 05:40 AM 11:56 AM 03:23 PM 06:11 PM 07:23 PM
26/6/2022 Sun 04:24 AM 05:40 AM 11:56 AM 03:23 PM 06:11 PM 07:23 PM
27/6/2022 Mon 04:24 AM 05:40 AM 11:56 AM 03:23 PM 06:12 PM 07:24 PM
28/6/2022 Tue 04:24 AM 05:41 AM 11:56 AM 03:23 PM 06:12 PM 07:24 PM
29/6/2022 Wed 04:25 AM 05:41 AM 11:56 AM 03:24 PM 06:12 PM 07:24 PM
30/6/2022 Thu 04:25 AM 05:41 AM 11:57 AM 03:24 PM 06:12 PM 07:24 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Guyana

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download