Prayer times in Beshkent, Kyrgyzstan

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Beshkent Prayer Times for Today

Date: 20/5/2022 - Friday Hijri: 19/10/1443 - Jumu’ah
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:08 AM 06:01 AM 01:17 PM 05:13 PM 08:34 PM 10:19 PM
20/5/2022 - Friday
19/10/1443 AH - Jumu’ah
04:08 AM Fajr
06:01 AM Sunrise
01:17 PM Dhuhr
05:13 PM Asr
08:34 PM Maghrib
10:19 PM Isha'a

Beshkent Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
20/5/2022 Fri 04:08 AM 06:01 AM 01:17 PM 05:13 PM 08:34 PM 10:19 PM
21/5/2022 Sat 04:07 AM 06:01 AM 01:17 PM 05:13 PM 08:34 PM 10:20 PM
22/5/2022 Sun 04:06 AM 06:00 AM 01:17 PM 05:14 PM 08:35 PM 10:22 PM
23/5/2022 Mon 04:05 AM 05:59 AM 01:17 PM 05:14 PM 08:36 PM 10:23 PM
24/5/2022 Tue 04:03 AM 05:58 AM 01:18 PM 05:14 PM 08:37 PM 10:24 PM
25/5/2022 Wed 04:02 AM 05:58 AM 01:18 PM 05:14 PM 08:38 PM 10:26 PM
26/5/2022 Thu 04:01 AM 05:57 AM 01:18 PM 05:15 PM 08:39 PM 10:27 PM

Beshkent Prayer Times for The Month

2022-05
May 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/5/2022 Sun 04:38 AM 06:21 AM 01:18 PM 05:08 PM 08:15 PM 09:52 PM
2/5/2022 Mon 04:36 AM 06:20 AM 01:18 PM 05:08 PM 08:16 PM 09:53 PM
3/5/2022 Tue 04:34 AM 06:19 AM 01:18 PM 05:09 PM 08:17 PM 09:55 PM
4/5/2022 Wed 04:33 AM 06:17 AM 01:18 PM 05:09 PM 08:18 PM 09:56 PM
5/5/2022 Thu 04:31 AM 06:16 AM 01:17 PM 05:09 PM 08:19 PM 09:58 PM
6/5/2022 Fri 04:29 AM 06:15 AM 01:17 PM 05:09 PM 08:20 PM 09:59 PM
7/5/2022 Sat 04:28 AM 06:14 AM 01:17 PM 05:10 PM 08:21 PM 10:01 PM
8/5/2022 Sun 04:26 AM 06:13 AM 01:17 PM 05:10 PM 08:22 PM 10:02 PM
9/5/2022 Mon 04:24 AM 06:12 AM 01:17 PM 05:10 PM 08:23 PM 10:04 PM
10/5/2022 Tue 04:23 AM 06:11 AM 01:17 PM 05:10 PM 08:24 PM 10:05 PM
11/5/2022 Wed 04:21 AM 06:10 AM 01:17 PM 05:11 PM 08:25 PM 10:06 PM
12/5/2022 Thu 04:20 AM 06:09 AM 01:17 PM 05:11 PM 08:26 PM 10:08 PM
13/5/2022 Fri 04:18 AM 06:08 AM 01:17 PM 05:11 PM 08:27 PM 10:09 PM
14/5/2022 Sat 04:17 AM 06:07 AM 01:17 PM 05:11 PM 08:28 PM 10:11 PM
15/5/2022 Sun 04:15 AM 06:06 AM 01:17 PM 05:12 PM 08:29 PM 10:12 PM
16/5/2022 Mon 04:14 AM 06:05 AM 01:17 PM 05:12 PM 08:30 PM 10:14 PM
17/5/2022 Tue 04:12 AM 06:04 AM 01:17 PM 05:12 PM 08:31 PM 10:15 PM
18/5/2022 Wed 04:11 AM 06:03 AM 01:17 PM 05:13 PM 08:32 PM 10:16 PM
19/5/2022 Thu 04:10 AM 06:02 AM 01:17 PM 05:13 PM 08:33 PM 10:18 PM
20/5/2022 Fri 04:08 AM 06:01 AM 01:17 PM 05:13 PM 08:34 PM 10:19 PM
21/5/2022 Sat 04:07 AM 06:01 AM 01:17 PM 05:13 PM 08:34 PM 10:20 PM
22/5/2022 Sun 04:06 AM 06:00 AM 01:17 PM 05:14 PM 08:35 PM 10:22 PM
23/5/2022 Mon 04:05 AM 05:59 AM 01:17 PM 05:14 PM 08:36 PM 10:23 PM
24/5/2022 Tue 04:03 AM 05:58 AM 01:18 PM 05:14 PM 08:37 PM 10:24 PM
25/5/2022 Wed 04:02 AM 05:58 AM 01:18 PM 05:14 PM 08:38 PM 10:26 PM
26/5/2022 Thu 04:01 AM 05:57 AM 01:18 PM 05:15 PM 08:39 PM 10:27 PM
27/5/2022 Fri 04:00 AM 05:57 AM 01:18 PM 05:15 PM 08:39 PM 10:28 PM
28/5/2022 Sat 03:59 AM 05:56 AM 01:18 PM 05:15 PM 08:40 PM 10:29 PM
29/5/2022 Sun 03:58 AM 05:55 AM 01:18 PM 05:15 PM 08:41 PM 10:31 PM
30/5/2022 Mon 03:57 AM 05:55 AM 01:18 PM 05:16 PM 08:42 PM 10:32 PM
31/5/2022 Tue 03:56 AM 05:54 AM 01:18 PM 05:16 PM 08:43 PM 10:33 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Kyrgyzstan

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download