Prayer times in Osh, Kyrgyzstan

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Osh Prayer Times for Today

Date: 13/8/2022 - Saturday Hijri: 15/1/1444 - Sabt
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:33 AM 06:17 AM 01:14 PM 05:04 PM 08:10 PM 09:47 PM
13/8/2022 - Saturday
15/1/1444 AH - Sabt
04:33 AM Fajr
06:17 AM Sunrise
01:14 PM Dhuhr
05:04 PM Asr
08:10 PM Maghrib
09:47 PM Isha'a

Osh Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
13/8/2022 Sat 04:33 AM 06:17 AM 01:14 PM 05:04 PM 08:10 PM 09:47 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 04:34 AM 06:18 AM 01:13 PM 05:03 PM 08:08 PM 09:45 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 04:36 AM 06:19 AM 01:13 PM 05:03 PM 08:07 PM 09:43 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 04:37 AM 06:20 AM 01:13 PM 05:02 PM 08:05 PM 09:41 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 04:39 AM 06:21 AM 01:13 PM 05:01 PM 08:04 PM 09:40 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 04:40 AM 06:22 AM 01:13 PM 05:01 PM 08:03 PM 09:38 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 04:42 AM 06:23 AM 01:12 PM 05:00 PM 08:01 PM 09:36 PM

Osh Prayer Times for The Month

2022-08
August 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/8/2022 Mon 04:15 AM 06:06 AM 01:15 PM 05:10 PM 08:24 PM 10:07 PM
2/8/2022 Tue 04:17 AM 06:07 AM 01:15 PM 05:09 PM 08:23 PM 10:05 PM
3/8/2022 Wed 04:18 AM 06:07 AM 01:15 PM 05:09 PM 08:22 PM 10:04 PM
4/8/2022 Thu 04:20 AM 06:08 AM 01:15 PM 05:08 PM 08:21 PM 10:02 PM
5/8/2022 Fri 04:21 AM 06:09 AM 01:15 PM 05:08 PM 08:20 PM 10:00 PM
6/8/2022 Sat 04:23 AM 06:10 AM 01:15 PM 05:08 PM 08:18 PM 09:59 PM
7/8/2022 Sun 04:24 AM 06:11 AM 01:15 PM 05:07 PM 08:17 PM 09:57 PM
8/8/2022 Mon 04:26 AM 06:12 AM 01:14 PM 05:07 PM 08:16 PM 09:55 PM
9/8/2022 Tue 04:27 AM 06:13 AM 01:14 PM 05:06 PM 08:15 PM 09:54 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 04:29 AM 06:14 AM 01:14 PM 05:06 PM 08:13 PM 09:52 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 04:30 AM 06:15 AM 01:14 PM 05:05 PM 08:12 PM 09:50 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 04:32 AM 06:16 AM 01:14 PM 05:05 PM 08:11 PM 09:48 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 04:33 AM 06:17 AM 01:14 PM 05:04 PM 08:10 PM 09:47 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 04:34 AM 06:18 AM 01:13 PM 05:03 PM 08:08 PM 09:45 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 04:36 AM 06:19 AM 01:13 PM 05:03 PM 08:07 PM 09:43 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 04:37 AM 06:20 AM 01:13 PM 05:02 PM 08:05 PM 09:41 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 04:39 AM 06:21 AM 01:13 PM 05:01 PM 08:04 PM 09:40 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 04:40 AM 06:22 AM 01:13 PM 05:01 PM 08:03 PM 09:38 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 04:42 AM 06:23 AM 01:12 PM 05:00 PM 08:01 PM 09:36 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 04:43 AM 06:24 AM 01:12 PM 04:59 PM 08:00 PM 09:34 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 04:44 AM 06:25 AM 01:12 PM 04:59 PM 07:58 PM 09:32 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 04:46 AM 06:26 AM 01:12 PM 04:58 PM 07:57 PM 09:30 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 04:47 AM 06:27 AM 01:11 PM 04:57 PM 07:55 PM 09:29 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 04:49 AM 06:28 AM 01:11 PM 04:56 PM 07:54 PM 09:27 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 04:50 AM 06:29 AM 01:11 PM 04:56 PM 07:52 PM 09:25 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 04:51 AM 06:30 AM 01:11 PM 04:55 PM 07:51 PM 09:23 PM
27/8/2022 Sat 04:53 AM 06:31 AM 01:10 PM 04:54 PM 07:49 PM 09:21 PM
28/8/2022 Sun 04:54 AM 06:32 AM 01:10 PM 04:53 PM 07:48 PM 09:19 PM
29/8/2022 Mon 04:55 AM 06:33 AM 01:10 PM 04:52 PM 07:46 PM 09:17 PM
30/8/2022 Tue 04:57 AM 06:34 AM 01:09 PM 04:51 PM 07:45 PM 09:15 PM
31/8/2022 Wed 04:58 AM 06:35 AM 01:09 PM 04:50 PM 07:43 PM 09:14 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Kyrgyzstan

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download