Prayer times in Bolivia, Cuba

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Bolivia Prayer Times for Today

Date: 15/8/2022 - Monday Hijri: 17/1/1444 - Ithnayn
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:32 AM 06:51 AM 01:18 PM 04:41 PM 07:44 PM 08:58 PM
15/8/2022 - Monday
17/1/1444 AH - Ithnayn
05:32 AM Fajr
06:51 AM Sunrise
01:18 PM Dhuhr
04:41 PM Asr
07:44 PM Maghrib
08:58 PM Isha'a

Bolivia Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
15/8/2022 Mon 05:32 AM 06:51 AM 01:18 PM 04:41 PM 07:44 PM 08:58 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 05:33 AM 06:51 AM 01:18 PM 04:41 PM 07:44 PM 08:57 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 05:33 AM 06:52 AM 01:17 PM 04:41 PM 07:43 PM 08:56 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 05:34 AM 06:52 AM 01:17 PM 04:41 PM 07:42 PM 08:56 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 05:34 AM 06:52 AM 01:17 PM 04:41 PM 07:41 PM 08:55 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 05:35 AM 06:53 AM 01:17 PM 04:41 PM 07:40 PM 08:54 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 05:35 AM 06:53 AM 01:16 PM 04:41 PM 07:40 PM 08:53 PM

Bolivia Prayer Times for The Month

2022-08
August 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/8/2022 Mon 05:24 AM 06:46 AM 01:20 PM 04:40 PM 07:53 PM 09:10 PM
2/8/2022 Tue 05:25 AM 06:46 AM 01:20 PM 04:40 PM 07:53 PM 09:09 PM
3/8/2022 Wed 05:26 AM 06:47 AM 01:20 PM 04:40 PM 07:52 PM 09:08 PM
4/8/2022 Thu 05:26 AM 06:47 AM 01:19 PM 04:40 PM 07:52 PM 09:08 PM
5/8/2022 Fri 05:27 AM 06:47 AM 01:19 PM 04:41 PM 07:51 PM 09:07 PM
6/8/2022 Sat 05:27 AM 06:48 AM 01:19 PM 04:41 PM 07:51 PM 09:06 PM
7/8/2022 Sun 05:28 AM 06:48 AM 01:19 PM 04:41 PM 07:50 PM 09:05 PM
8/8/2022 Mon 05:28 AM 06:48 AM 01:19 PM 04:41 PM 07:49 PM 09:04 PM
9/8/2022 Tue 05:29 AM 06:49 AM 01:19 PM 04:41 PM 07:49 PM 09:04 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 05:30 AM 06:49 AM 01:19 PM 04:41 PM 07:48 PM 09:03 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 05:30 AM 06:50 AM 01:19 PM 04:41 PM 07:47 PM 09:02 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 05:31 AM 06:50 AM 01:18 PM 04:41 PM 07:47 PM 09:01 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 05:31 AM 06:50 AM 01:18 PM 04:41 PM 07:46 PM 09:00 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 05:32 AM 06:51 AM 01:18 PM 04:41 PM 07:45 PM 08:59 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 05:32 AM 06:51 AM 01:18 PM 04:41 PM 07:44 PM 08:58 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 05:33 AM 06:51 AM 01:18 PM 04:41 PM 07:44 PM 08:57 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 05:33 AM 06:52 AM 01:17 PM 04:41 PM 07:43 PM 08:56 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 05:34 AM 06:52 AM 01:17 PM 04:41 PM 07:42 PM 08:56 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 05:34 AM 06:52 AM 01:17 PM 04:41 PM 07:41 PM 08:55 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 05:35 AM 06:53 AM 01:17 PM 04:41 PM 07:40 PM 08:54 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 05:35 AM 06:53 AM 01:16 PM 04:41 PM 07:40 PM 08:53 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 05:36 AM 06:53 AM 01:16 PM 04:41 PM 07:39 PM 08:52 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 05:36 AM 06:54 AM 01:16 PM 04:41 PM 07:38 PM 08:51 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 05:37 AM 06:54 AM 01:16 PM 04:41 PM 07:37 PM 08:50 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 05:37 AM 06:54 AM 01:15 PM 04:40 PM 07:36 PM 08:49 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 05:38 AM 06:55 AM 01:15 PM 04:40 PM 07:35 PM 08:48 PM
27/8/2022 Sat 05:38 AM 06:55 AM 01:15 PM 04:40 PM 07:35 PM 08:47 PM
28/8/2022 Sun 05:39 AM 06:55 AM 01:15 PM 04:40 PM 07:34 PM 08:46 PM
29/8/2022 Mon 05:39 AM 06:55 AM 01:14 PM 04:40 PM 07:33 PM 08:45 PM
30/8/2022 Tue 05:39 AM 06:56 AM 01:14 PM 04:39 PM 07:32 PM 08:44 PM
31/8/2022 Wed 05:40 AM 06:56 AM 01:14 PM 04:39 PM 07:31 PM 08:43 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Cuba

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download