Prayer times in Palma Soriano, Cuba

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Palma Soriano Prayer Times for Today

Date: 30/6/2022 - Thursday Hijri: 1/12/1443 - Khamīs
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:03 AM 06:27 AM 01:08 PM 04:28 PM 07:48 PM 09:07 PM
30/6/2022 - Thursday
1/12/1443 AH - Khamīs
05:03 AM Fajr
06:27 AM Sunrise
01:08 PM Dhuhr
04:28 PM Asr
07:48 PM Maghrib
09:07 PM Isha'a

Palma Soriano Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
30/6/2022 Thu 05:03 AM 06:27 AM 01:08 PM 04:28 PM 07:48 PM 09:07 PM
1/7/2022 Fri 05:04 AM 06:28 AM 01:08 PM 04:28 PM 07:48 PM 09:07 PM
2/7/2022 Sat 05:04 AM 06:28 AM 01:08 PM 04:28 PM 07:48 PM 09:07 PM
3/7/2022 Sun 05:05 AM 06:28 AM 01:08 PM 04:28 PM 07:48 PM 09:07 PM
4/7/2022 Mon 05:05 AM 06:29 AM 01:08 PM 04:28 PM 07:48 PM 09:07 PM
5/7/2022 Tue 05:05 AM 06:29 AM 01:09 PM 04:28 PM 07:48 PM 09:07 PM
6/7/2022 Wed 05:06 AM 06:29 AM 01:09 PM 04:28 PM 07:48 PM 09:06 PM

Palma Soriano Prayer Times for The Month

2022-06
June 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/6/2022 Wed 05:01 AM 06:24 AM 01:02 PM 04:20 PM 07:40 PM 08:58 PM
2/6/2022 Thu 05:00 AM 06:23 AM 01:02 PM 04:20 PM 07:41 PM 08:59 PM
3/6/2022 Fri 05:00 AM 06:23 AM 01:02 PM 04:21 PM 07:41 PM 08:59 PM
4/6/2022 Sat 05:00 AM 06:23 AM 01:02 PM 04:21 PM 07:41 PM 09:00 PM
5/6/2022 Sun 05:00 AM 06:23 AM 01:03 PM 04:22 PM 07:42 PM 09:00 PM
6/6/2022 Mon 05:00 AM 06:23 AM 01:03 PM 04:22 PM 07:42 PM 09:01 PM
7/6/2022 Tue 05:00 AM 06:23 AM 01:03 PM 04:22 PM 07:42 PM 09:01 PM
8/6/2022 Wed 05:00 AM 06:23 AM 01:03 PM 04:23 PM 07:43 PM 09:02 PM
9/6/2022 Thu 05:00 AM 06:23 AM 01:03 PM 04:23 PM 07:43 PM 09:02 PM
10/6/2022 Fri 05:00 AM 06:23 AM 01:03 PM 04:24 PM 07:44 PM 09:02 PM
11/6/2022 Sat 05:00 AM 06:24 AM 01:04 PM 04:24 PM 07:44 PM 09:03 PM
12/6/2022 Sun 05:00 AM 06:24 AM 01:04 PM 04:24 PM 07:44 PM 09:03 PM
13/6/2022 Mon 05:00 AM 06:24 AM 01:04 PM 04:25 PM 07:44 PM 09:03 PM
14/6/2022 Tue 05:00 AM 06:24 AM 01:04 PM 04:25 PM 07:45 PM 09:04 PM
15/6/2022 Wed 05:00 AM 06:24 AM 01:05 PM 04:25 PM 07:45 PM 09:04 PM
16/6/2022 Thu 05:00 AM 06:24 AM 01:05 PM 04:26 PM 07:45 PM 09:04 PM
17/6/2022 Fri 05:00 AM 06:24 AM 01:05 PM 04:26 PM 07:46 PM 09:05 PM
18/6/2022 Sat 05:00 AM 06:24 AM 01:05 PM 04:26 PM 07:46 PM 09:05 PM
19/6/2022 Sun 05:00 AM 06:25 AM 01:05 PM 04:27 PM 07:46 PM 09:05 PM
20/6/2022 Mon 05:01 AM 06:25 AM 01:06 PM 04:27 PM 07:46 PM 09:05 PM
21/6/2022 Tue 05:01 AM 06:25 AM 01:06 PM 04:27 PM 07:47 PM 09:06 PM
22/6/2022 Wed 05:01 AM 06:25 AM 01:06 PM 04:27 PM 07:47 PM 09:06 PM
23/6/2022 Thu 05:01 AM 06:26 AM 01:06 PM 04:27 PM 07:47 PM 09:06 PM
24/6/2022 Fri 05:02 AM 06:26 AM 01:06 PM 04:28 PM 07:47 PM 09:06 PM
25/6/2022 Sat 05:02 AM 06:26 AM 01:07 PM 04:28 PM 07:47 PM 09:06 PM
26/6/2022 Sun 05:02 AM 06:26 AM 01:07 PM 04:28 PM 07:47 PM 09:06 PM
27/6/2022 Mon 05:02 AM 06:27 AM 01:07 PM 04:28 PM 07:48 PM 09:07 PM
28/6/2022 Tue 05:03 AM 06:27 AM 01:07 PM 04:28 PM 07:48 PM 09:07 PM
29/6/2022 Wed 05:03 AM 06:27 AM 01:07 PM 04:28 PM 07:48 PM 09:07 PM
30/6/2022 Thu 05:03 AM 06:27 AM 01:08 PM 04:28 PM 07:48 PM 09:07 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Cuba

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download