Prayer times in Buraan, Somalia

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Buraan Prayer Times for Today

Date: 1/12/2021 - Wednesday Hijri: 26/4/1443 - Arba’aa’
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:32 AM 05:47 AM 11:34 AM 02:53 PM 05:21 PM 06:31 PM
1/12/2021 - Wednesday
26/4/1443 AH - Arba’aa’
04:32 AM Fajr
05:47 AM Sunrise
11:34 AM Dhuhr
02:53 PM Asr
05:21 PM Maghrib
06:31 PM Isha'a

Buraan Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/12/2021 Wed 04:32 AM 05:47 AM 11:34 AM 02:53 PM 05:21 PM 06:31 PM
2/12/2021 Thu 04:33 AM 05:47 AM 11:34 AM 02:53 PM 05:21 PM 06:32 PM
3/12/2021 Fri 04:33 AM 05:48 AM 11:35 AM 02:54 PM 05:22 PM 06:32 PM
4/12/2021 Sat 04:33 AM 05:48 AM 11:35 AM 02:54 PM 05:22 PM 06:32 PM
5/12/2021 Sun 04:34 AM 05:49 AM 11:36 AM 02:54 PM 05:22 PM 06:33 PM
6/12/2021 Mon 04:34 AM 05:49 AM 11:36 AM 02:55 PM 05:23 PM 06:33 PM
7/12/2021 Tue 04:35 AM 05:50 AM 11:36 AM 02:55 PM 05:23 PM 06:34 PM

Buraan Prayer Times for The Month

2021-12
December 2021
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/12/2021 Wed 04:32 AM 05:47 AM 11:34 AM 02:53 PM 05:21 PM 06:31 PM
2/12/2021 Thu 04:33 AM 05:47 AM 11:34 AM 02:53 PM 05:21 PM 06:32 PM
3/12/2021 Fri 04:33 AM 05:48 AM 11:35 AM 02:54 PM 05:22 PM 06:32 PM
4/12/2021 Sat 04:33 AM 05:48 AM 11:35 AM 02:54 PM 05:22 PM 06:32 PM
5/12/2021 Sun 04:34 AM 05:49 AM 11:36 AM 02:54 PM 05:22 PM 06:33 PM
6/12/2021 Mon 04:34 AM 05:49 AM 11:36 AM 02:55 PM 05:23 PM 06:33 PM
7/12/2021 Tue 04:35 AM 05:50 AM 11:36 AM 02:55 PM 05:23 PM 06:34 PM
8/12/2021 Wed 04:35 AM 05:50 AM 11:37 AM 02:56 PM 05:23 PM 06:34 PM
9/12/2021 Thu 04:36 AM 05:51 AM 11:37 AM 02:56 PM 05:24 PM 06:34 PM
10/12/2021 Fri 04:36 AM 05:51 AM 11:38 AM 02:56 PM 05:24 PM 06:35 PM
11/12/2021 Sat 04:37 AM 05:52 AM 11:38 AM 02:57 PM 05:24 PM 06:35 PM
12/12/2021 Sun 04:37 AM 05:52 AM 11:39 AM 02:57 PM 05:25 PM 06:36 PM
13/12/2021 Mon 04:38 AM 05:53 AM 11:39 AM 02:58 PM 05:25 PM 06:36 PM
14/12/2021 Tue 04:38 AM 05:54 AM 11:40 AM 02:58 PM 05:26 PM 06:37 PM
15/12/2021 Wed 04:39 AM 05:54 AM 11:40 AM 02:59 PM 05:26 PM 06:37 PM
16/12/2021 Thu 04:39 AM 05:55 AM 11:41 AM 02:59 PM 05:27 PM 06:38 PM
17/12/2021 Fri 04:40 AM 05:55 AM 11:41 AM 02:59 PM 05:27 PM 06:38 PM
18/12/2021 Sat 04:40 AM 05:56 AM 11:42 AM 03:00 PM 05:27 PM 06:39 PM
19/12/2021 Sun 04:41 AM 05:56 AM 11:42 AM 03:00 PM 05:28 PM 06:39 PM
20/12/2021 Mon 04:41 AM 05:57 AM 11:43 AM 03:01 PM 05:28 PM 06:40 PM
21/12/2021 Tue 04:42 AM 05:57 AM 11:43 AM 03:01 PM 05:29 PM 06:40 PM
22/12/2021 Wed 04:42 AM 05:58 AM 11:44 AM 03:02 PM 05:29 PM 06:41 PM
23/12/2021 Thu 04:43 AM 05:58 AM 11:44 AM 03:02 PM 05:30 PM 06:41 PM
24/12/2021 Fri 04:43 AM 05:59 AM 11:45 AM 03:03 PM 05:30 PM 06:42 PM
25/12/2021 Sat 04:44 AM 05:59 AM 11:45 AM 03:03 PM 05:31 PM 06:42 PM
26/12/2021 Sun 04:44 AM 06:00 AM 11:46 AM 03:04 PM 05:31 PM 06:43 PM
27/12/2021 Mon 04:45 AM 06:00 AM 11:46 AM 03:04 PM 05:32 PM 06:43 PM
28/12/2021 Tue 04:45 AM 06:00 AM 11:46 AM 03:05 PM 05:33 PM 06:44 PM
29/12/2021 Wed 04:46 AM 06:01 AM 11:47 AM 03:06 PM 05:33 PM 06:44 PM
30/12/2021 Thu 04:46 AM 06:01 AM 11:47 AM 03:06 PM 05:34 PM 06:45 PM
31/12/2021 Fri 04:46 AM 06:02 AM 11:48 AM 03:07 PM 05:34 PM 06:45 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Somalia

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download