Prayer times in Sarcade, Somalia

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Sarcade Prayer Times for Today

Date: 1/12/2021 - Wednesday Hijri: 26/4/1443 - Arba’aa’
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:35 AM 05:49 AM 11:50 AM 03:15 PM 05:51 PM 07:01 PM
1/12/2021 - Wednesday
26/4/1443 AH - Arba’aa’
04:35 AM Fajr
05:49 AM Sunrise
11:50 AM Dhuhr
03:15 PM Asr
05:51 PM Maghrib
07:01 PM Isha'a

Sarcade Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/12/2021 Wed 04:35 AM 05:49 AM 11:50 AM 03:15 PM 05:51 PM 07:01 PM
2/12/2021 Thu 04:36 AM 05:50 AM 11:51 AM 03:15 PM 05:51 PM 07:01 PM
3/12/2021 Fri 04:36 AM 05:50 AM 11:51 AM 03:15 PM 05:52 PM 07:02 PM
4/12/2021 Sat 04:36 AM 05:51 AM 11:51 AM 03:16 PM 05:52 PM 07:02 PM
5/12/2021 Sun 04:37 AM 05:51 AM 11:52 AM 03:16 PM 05:53 PM 07:03 PM
6/12/2021 Mon 04:37 AM 05:52 AM 11:52 AM 03:17 PM 05:53 PM 07:03 PM
7/12/2021 Tue 04:37 AM 05:52 AM 11:53 AM 03:17 PM 05:53 PM 07:03 PM

Sarcade Prayer Times for The Month

2021-12
December 2021
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/12/2021 Wed 04:35 AM 05:49 AM 11:50 AM 03:15 PM 05:51 PM 07:01 PM
2/12/2021 Thu 04:36 AM 05:50 AM 11:51 AM 03:15 PM 05:51 PM 07:01 PM
3/12/2021 Fri 04:36 AM 05:50 AM 11:51 AM 03:15 PM 05:52 PM 07:02 PM
4/12/2021 Sat 04:36 AM 05:51 AM 11:51 AM 03:16 PM 05:52 PM 07:02 PM
5/12/2021 Sun 04:37 AM 05:51 AM 11:52 AM 03:16 PM 05:53 PM 07:03 PM
6/12/2021 Mon 04:37 AM 05:52 AM 11:52 AM 03:17 PM 05:53 PM 07:03 PM
7/12/2021 Tue 04:37 AM 05:52 AM 11:53 AM 03:17 PM 05:53 PM 07:03 PM
8/12/2021 Wed 04:38 AM 05:52 AM 11:53 AM 03:18 PM 05:54 PM 07:04 PM
9/12/2021 Thu 04:38 AM 05:53 AM 11:54 AM 03:18 PM 05:54 PM 07:04 PM
10/12/2021 Fri 04:39 AM 05:53 AM 11:54 AM 03:19 PM 05:55 PM 07:05 PM
11/12/2021 Sat 04:39 AM 05:54 AM 11:54 AM 03:19 PM 05:55 PM 07:05 PM
12/12/2021 Sun 04:40 AM 05:54 AM 11:55 AM 03:20 PM 05:56 PM 07:06 PM
13/12/2021 Mon 04:40 AM 05:55 AM 11:55 AM 03:20 PM 05:56 PM 07:06 PM
14/12/2021 Tue 04:40 AM 05:55 AM 11:56 AM 03:21 PM 05:56 PM 07:07 PM
15/12/2021 Wed 04:41 AM 05:56 AM 11:56 AM 03:21 PM 05:57 PM 07:07 PM
16/12/2021 Thu 04:41 AM 05:56 AM 11:57 AM 03:22 PM 05:57 PM 07:08 PM
17/12/2021 Fri 04:42 AM 05:57 AM 11:57 AM 03:22 PM 05:58 PM 07:08 PM
18/12/2021 Sat 04:42 AM 05:57 AM 11:58 AM 03:23 PM 05:58 PM 07:09 PM
19/12/2021 Sun 04:43 AM 05:58 AM 11:58 AM 03:23 PM 05:59 PM 07:09 PM
20/12/2021 Mon 04:43 AM 05:58 AM 11:59 AM 03:24 PM 05:59 PM 07:10 PM
21/12/2021 Tue 04:44 AM 05:59 AM 11:59 AM 03:24 PM 06:00 PM 07:10 PM
22/12/2021 Wed 04:44 AM 05:59 AM 12:00 PM 03:25 PM 06:00 PM 07:11 PM
23/12/2021 Thu 04:45 AM 06:00 AM 12:00 PM 03:25 PM 06:01 PM 07:11 PM
24/12/2021 Fri 04:45 AM 06:00 AM 12:01 PM 03:26 PM 06:01 PM 07:12 PM
25/12/2021 Sat 04:46 AM 06:01 AM 12:01 PM 03:26 PM 06:02 PM 07:12 PM
26/12/2021 Sun 04:46 AM 06:01 AM 12:02 PM 03:27 PM 06:02 PM 07:13 PM
27/12/2021 Mon 04:47 AM 06:02 AM 12:02 PM 03:27 PM 06:03 PM 07:13 PM
28/12/2021 Tue 04:47 AM 06:02 AM 12:03 PM 03:28 PM 06:03 PM 07:14 PM
29/12/2021 Wed 04:48 AM 06:03 AM 12:03 PM 03:28 PM 06:04 PM 07:14 PM
30/12/2021 Thu 04:48 AM 06:03 AM 12:04 PM 03:28 PM 06:04 PM 07:15 PM
31/12/2021 Fri 04:49 AM 06:04 AM 12:04 PM 03:29 PM 06:05 PM 07:15 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Somalia

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download