Prayer times in Dan Binta, Nigeria

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Dan Binta Prayer Times for Today

Date: 22/5/2022 - Sunday Hijri: 21/10/1443 - Aḥad
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:47 AM 06:04 AM 12:30 PM 03:50 PM 06:56 PM 08:09 PM
22/5/2022 - Sunday
21/10/1443 AH - Aḥad
04:47 AM Fajr
06:04 AM Sunrise
12:30 PM Dhuhr
03:50 PM Asr
06:56 PM Maghrib
08:09 PM Isha'a

Dan Binta Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
22/5/2022 Sun 04:47 AM 06:04 AM 12:30 PM 03:50 PM 06:56 PM 08:09 PM
23/5/2022 Mon 04:46 AM 06:04 AM 12:30 PM 03:50 PM 06:56 PM 08:10 PM
24/5/2022 Tue 04:46 AM 06:04 AM 12:30 PM 03:51 PM 06:57 PM 08:10 PM
25/5/2022 Wed 04:46 AM 06:04 AM 12:30 PM 03:51 PM 06:57 PM 08:10 PM
26/5/2022 Thu 04:46 AM 06:04 AM 12:31 PM 03:52 PM 06:57 PM 08:11 PM
27/5/2022 Fri 04:45 AM 06:04 AM 12:31 PM 03:52 PM 06:58 PM 08:11 PM
28/5/2022 Sat 04:45 AM 06:04 AM 12:31 PM 03:53 PM 06:58 PM 08:12 PM

Dan Binta Prayer Times for The Month

2022-05
May 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/5/2022 Sun 04:56 AM 06:11 AM 12:31 PM 03:39 PM 06:50 PM 08:01 PM
2/5/2022 Mon 04:56 AM 06:11 AM 12:30 PM 03:39 PM 06:50 PM 08:01 PM
3/5/2022 Tue 04:55 AM 06:10 AM 12:30 PM 03:40 PM 06:51 PM 08:01 PM
4/5/2022 Wed 04:55 AM 06:10 AM 12:30 PM 03:40 PM 06:51 PM 08:02 PM
5/5/2022 Thu 04:54 AM 06:09 AM 12:30 PM 03:41 PM 06:51 PM 08:02 PM
6/5/2022 Fri 04:53 AM 06:09 AM 12:30 PM 03:42 PM 06:51 PM 08:03 PM
7/5/2022 Sat 04:53 AM 06:09 AM 12:30 PM 03:42 PM 06:52 PM 08:03 PM
8/5/2022 Sun 04:52 AM 06:08 AM 12:30 PM 03:43 PM 06:52 PM 08:03 PM
9/5/2022 Mon 04:52 AM 06:08 AM 12:30 PM 03:43 PM 06:52 PM 08:04 PM
10/5/2022 Tue 04:51 AM 06:07 AM 12:30 PM 03:44 PM 06:52 PM 08:04 PM
11/5/2022 Wed 04:51 AM 06:07 AM 12:30 PM 03:44 PM 06:53 PM 08:05 PM
12/5/2022 Thu 04:50 AM 06:07 AM 12:30 PM 03:45 PM 06:53 PM 08:05 PM
13/5/2022 Fri 04:50 AM 06:07 AM 12:30 PM 03:45 PM 06:53 PM 08:05 PM
14/5/2022 Sat 04:50 AM 06:06 AM 12:30 PM 03:46 PM 06:54 PM 08:06 PM
15/5/2022 Sun 04:49 AM 06:06 AM 12:30 PM 03:46 PM 06:54 PM 08:06 PM
16/5/2022 Mon 04:49 AM 06:06 AM 12:30 PM 03:47 PM 06:54 PM 08:07 PM
17/5/2022 Tue 04:48 AM 06:05 AM 12:30 PM 03:47 PM 06:54 PM 08:07 PM
18/5/2022 Wed 04:48 AM 06:05 AM 12:30 PM 03:48 PM 06:55 PM 08:07 PM
19/5/2022 Thu 04:48 AM 06:05 AM 12:30 PM 03:48 PM 06:55 PM 08:08 PM
20/5/2022 Fri 04:47 AM 06:05 AM 12:30 PM 03:49 PM 06:55 PM 08:08 PM
21/5/2022 Sat 04:47 AM 06:05 AM 12:30 PM 03:49 PM 06:56 PM 08:09 PM
22/5/2022 Sun 04:47 AM 06:04 AM 12:30 PM 03:50 PM 06:56 PM 08:09 PM
23/5/2022 Mon 04:46 AM 06:04 AM 12:30 PM 03:50 PM 06:56 PM 08:10 PM
24/5/2022 Tue 04:46 AM 06:04 AM 12:30 PM 03:51 PM 06:57 PM 08:10 PM
25/5/2022 Wed 04:46 AM 06:04 AM 12:30 PM 03:51 PM 06:57 PM 08:10 PM
26/5/2022 Thu 04:46 AM 06:04 AM 12:31 PM 03:52 PM 06:57 PM 08:11 PM
27/5/2022 Fri 04:45 AM 06:04 AM 12:31 PM 03:52 PM 06:58 PM 08:11 PM
28/5/2022 Sat 04:45 AM 06:04 AM 12:31 PM 03:53 PM 06:58 PM 08:12 PM
29/5/2022 Sun 04:45 AM 06:04 AM 12:31 PM 03:53 PM 06:58 PM 08:12 PM
30/5/2022 Mon 04:45 AM 06:04 AM 12:31 PM 03:54 PM 06:59 PM 08:13 PM
31/5/2022 Tue 04:45 AM 06:04 AM 12:31 PM 03:54 PM 06:59 PM 08:13 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Nigeria

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download