Prayer times in Dan Binta, Nigeria

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Dan Binta Prayer Times for Today

Date: 30/11/2022 - Wednesday Hijri: 6/5/1444 - Arba’aa’
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:26 AM 06:42 AM 12:22 PM 03:37 PM 06:02 PM 07:14 PM
30/11/2022 - Wednesday
6/5/1444 AH - Arba’aa’
05:26 AM Fajr
06:42 AM Sunrise
12:22 PM Dhuhr
03:37 PM Asr
06:02 PM Maghrib
07:14 PM Isha'a

Dan Binta Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
30/11/2022 Wed 05:26 AM 06:42 AM 12:22 PM 03:37 PM 06:02 PM 07:14 PM
1/12/2022 Thu 05:27 AM 06:42 AM 12:22 PM 03:38 PM 06:03 PM 07:14 PM
2/12/2022 Fri 05:27 AM 06:43 AM 12:23 PM 03:38 PM 06:03 PM 07:14 PM
3/12/2022 Sat 05:28 AM 06:43 AM 12:23 PM 03:38 PM 06:03 PM 07:14 PM
4/12/2022 Sun 05:28 AM 06:44 AM 12:24 PM 03:38 PM 06:03 PM 07:15 PM
5/12/2022 Mon 05:29 AM 06:45 AM 12:24 PM 03:39 PM 06:03 PM 07:15 PM
6/12/2022 Tue 05:29 AM 06:45 AM 12:24 PM 03:39 PM 06:04 PM 07:15 PM

Dan Binta Prayer Times for The Month

2022-11
November 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/11/2022 Tue 05:16 AM 06:29 AM 12:17 PM 03:37 PM 06:05 PM 07:14 PM
2/11/2022 Wed 05:16 AM 06:29 AM 12:17 PM 03:36 PM 06:05 PM 07:13 PM
3/11/2022 Thu 05:16 AM 06:29 AM 12:17 PM 03:36 PM 06:05 PM 07:13 PM
4/11/2022 Fri 05:17 AM 06:30 AM 12:17 PM 03:36 PM 06:04 PM 07:13 PM
5/11/2022 Sat 05:17 AM 06:30 AM 12:17 PM 03:36 PM 06:04 PM 07:13 PM
6/11/2022 Sun 05:17 AM 06:30 AM 12:17 PM 03:36 PM 06:04 PM 07:13 PM
7/11/2022 Mon 05:18 AM 06:31 AM 12:17 PM 03:36 PM 06:03 PM 07:12 PM
8/11/2022 Tue 05:18 AM 06:31 AM 12:17 PM 03:36 PM 06:03 PM 07:12 PM
9/11/2022 Wed 05:18 AM 06:32 AM 12:17 PM 03:36 PM 06:03 PM 07:12 PM
10/11/2022 Thu 05:18 AM 06:32 AM 12:17 PM 03:36 PM 06:03 PM 07:12 PM
11/11/2022 Fri 05:19 AM 06:32 AM 12:17 PM 03:36 PM 06:02 PM 07:12 PM
12/11/2022 Sat 05:19 AM 06:33 AM 12:18 PM 03:36 PM 06:02 PM 07:12 PM
13/11/2022 Sun 05:19 AM 06:33 AM 12:18 PM 03:36 PM 06:02 PM 07:12 PM
14/11/2022 Mon 05:20 AM 06:34 AM 12:18 PM 03:36 PM 06:02 PM 07:12 PM
15/11/2022 Tue 05:20 AM 06:34 AM 12:18 PM 03:36 PM 06:02 PM 07:12 PM
16/11/2022 Wed 05:20 AM 06:35 AM 12:18 PM 03:36 PM 06:02 PM 07:12 PM
17/11/2022 Thu 05:21 AM 06:35 AM 12:18 PM 03:36 PM 06:02 PM 07:12 PM
18/11/2022 Fri 05:21 AM 06:36 AM 12:19 PM 03:36 PM 06:02 PM 07:12 PM
19/11/2022 Sat 05:21 AM 06:36 AM 12:19 PM 03:36 PM 06:02 PM 07:12 PM
20/11/2022 Sun 05:22 AM 06:37 AM 12:19 PM 03:36 PM 06:01 PM 07:12 PM
21/11/2022 Mon 05:22 AM 06:37 AM 12:19 PM 03:36 PM 06:01 PM 07:12 PM
22/11/2022 Tue 05:23 AM 06:38 AM 12:20 PM 03:36 PM 06:01 PM 07:12 PM
23/11/2022 Wed 05:23 AM 06:38 AM 12:20 PM 03:36 PM 06:02 PM 07:12 PM
24/11/2022 Thu 05:24 AM 06:39 AM 12:20 PM 03:36 PM 06:02 PM 07:12 PM
25/11/2022 Fri 05:24 AM 06:39 AM 12:20 PM 03:36 PM 06:02 PM 07:12 PM
26/11/2022 Sat 05:24 AM 06:40 AM 12:21 PM 03:37 PM 06:02 PM 07:13 PM
27/11/2022 Sun 05:25 AM 06:40 AM 12:21 PM 03:37 PM 06:02 PM 07:13 PM
28/11/2022 Mon 05:25 AM 06:41 AM 12:21 PM 03:37 PM 06:02 PM 07:13 PM
29/11/2022 Tue 05:26 AM 06:41 AM 12:22 PM 03:37 PM 06:02 PM 07:13 PM
30/11/2022 Wed 05:26 AM 06:42 AM 12:22 PM 03:37 PM 06:02 PM 07:14 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Nigeria

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download