Prayer times in Ourno, Nigeria

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Ourno Prayer Times for Today

Date: 7/7/2022 - Thursday Hijri: 8/12/1443 - Khamīs
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:52 AM 06:11 AM 12:39 PM 04:03 PM 07:07 PM 08:22 PM
7/7/2022 - Thursday
8/12/1443 AH - Khamīs
04:52 AM Fajr
06:11 AM Sunrise
12:39 PM Dhuhr
04:03 PM Asr
07:07 PM Maghrib
08:22 PM Isha'a

Ourno Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
7/7/2022 Thu 04:52 AM 06:11 AM 12:39 PM 04:03 PM 07:07 PM 08:22 PM
8/7/2022 Fri 04:52 AM 06:11 AM 12:39 PM 04:03 PM 07:07 PM 08:22 PM
9/7/2022 Sat 04:53 AM 06:12 AM 12:39 PM 04:03 PM 07:07 PM 08:22 PM
10/7/2022 Sun 04:53 AM 06:12 AM 12:40 PM 04:03 PM 07:07 PM 08:21 PM
11/7/2022 Mon 04:53 AM 06:12 AM 12:40 PM 04:03 PM 07:07 PM 08:21 PM
12/7/2022 Tue 04:54 AM 06:13 AM 12:40 PM 04:03 PM 07:07 PM 08:21 PM
13/7/2022 Wed 04:54 AM 06:13 AM 12:40 PM 04:03 PM 07:07 PM 08:21 PM

Ourno Prayer Times for The Month

2022-07
July 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/7/2022 Fri 04:50 AM 06:09 AM 12:38 PM 04:03 PM 07:07 PM 08:22 PM
2/7/2022 Sat 04:50 AM 06:10 AM 12:38 PM 04:03 PM 07:07 PM 08:22 PM
3/7/2022 Sun 04:50 AM 06:10 AM 12:38 PM 04:03 PM 07:07 PM 08:22 PM
4/7/2022 Mon 04:51 AM 06:10 AM 12:39 PM 04:03 PM 07:07 PM 08:22 PM
5/7/2022 Tue 04:51 AM 06:10 AM 12:39 PM 04:03 PM 07:07 PM 08:22 PM
6/7/2022 Wed 04:51 AM 06:11 AM 12:39 PM 04:03 PM 07:07 PM 08:22 PM
7/7/2022 Thu 04:52 AM 06:11 AM 12:39 PM 04:03 PM 07:07 PM 08:22 PM
8/7/2022 Fri 04:52 AM 06:11 AM 12:39 PM 04:03 PM 07:07 PM 08:22 PM
9/7/2022 Sat 04:53 AM 06:12 AM 12:39 PM 04:03 PM 07:07 PM 08:22 PM
10/7/2022 Sun 04:53 AM 06:12 AM 12:40 PM 04:03 PM 07:07 PM 08:21 PM
11/7/2022 Mon 04:53 AM 06:12 AM 12:40 PM 04:03 PM 07:07 PM 08:21 PM
12/7/2022 Tue 04:54 AM 06:13 AM 12:40 PM 04:03 PM 07:07 PM 08:21 PM
13/7/2022 Wed 04:54 AM 06:13 AM 12:40 PM 04:03 PM 07:07 PM 08:21 PM
14/7/2022 Thu 04:55 AM 06:13 AM 12:40 PM 04:02 PM 07:07 PM 08:21 PM
15/7/2022 Fri 04:55 AM 06:13 AM 12:40 PM 04:02 PM 07:07 PM 08:21 PM
16/7/2022 Sat 04:55 AM 06:14 AM 12:40 PM 04:02 PM 07:07 PM 08:20 PM
17/7/2022 Sun 04:56 AM 06:14 AM 12:40 PM 04:02 PM 07:07 PM 08:20 PM
18/7/2022 Mon 04:56 AM 06:14 AM 12:40 PM 04:01 PM 07:07 PM 08:20 PM
19/7/2022 Tue 04:57 AM 06:15 AM 12:41 PM 04:01 PM 07:06 PM 08:20 PM
20/7/2022 Wed 04:57 AM 06:15 AM 12:41 PM 04:01 PM 07:06 PM 08:19 PM
21/7/2022 Thu 04:57 AM 06:15 AM 12:41 PM 04:01 PM 07:06 PM 08:19 PM
22/7/2022 Fri 04:58 AM 06:15 AM 12:41 PM 04:00 PM 07:06 PM 08:19 PM
23/7/2022 Sat 04:58 AM 06:16 AM 12:41 PM 04:00 PM 07:06 PM 08:18 PM
24/7/2022 Sun 04:59 AM 06:16 AM 12:41 PM 03:59 PM 07:05 PM 08:18 PM
25/7/2022 Mon 04:59 AM 06:16 AM 12:41 PM 03:59 PM 07:05 PM 08:18 PM
26/7/2022 Tue 04:59 AM 06:16 AM 12:41 PM 03:58 PM 07:05 PM 08:17 PM
27/7/2022 Wed 05:00 AM 06:17 AM 12:41 PM 03:58 PM 07:05 PM 08:17 PM
28/7/2022 Thu 05:00 AM 06:17 AM 12:41 PM 03:57 PM 07:04 PM 08:17 PM
29/7/2022 Fri 05:01 AM 06:17 AM 12:41 PM 03:57 PM 07:04 PM 08:16 PM
30/7/2022 Sat 05:01 AM 06:17 AM 12:41 PM 03:56 PM 07:04 PM 08:16 PM
31/7/2022 Sun 05:01 AM 06:18 AM 12:41 PM 03:56 PM 07:03 PM 08:15 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Nigeria

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download