Prayer times in Falaba, Sierra Leone

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Falaba Prayer Times for Today

Date: 17/5/2022 - Tuesday Hijri: 16/10/1443 - Thulaathaaʼ
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:16 AM 06:31 AM 12:46 PM 04:08 PM 07:01 PM 08:11 PM
17/5/2022 - Tuesday
16/10/1443 AH - Thulaathaaʼ
05:16 AM Fajr
06:31 AM Sunrise
12:46 PM Dhuhr
04:08 PM Asr
07:01 PM Maghrib
08:11 PM Isha'a

Falaba Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
17/5/2022 Tue 05:16 AM 06:31 AM 12:46 PM 04:08 PM 07:01 PM 08:11 PM
18/5/2022 Wed 05:16 AM 06:31 AM 12:46 PM 04:08 PM 07:01 PM 08:12 PM
19/5/2022 Thu 05:16 AM 06:31 AM 12:46 PM 04:09 PM 07:02 PM 08:12 PM
20/5/2022 Fri 05:16 AM 06:30 AM 12:46 PM 04:09 PM 07:02 PM 08:12 PM
21/5/2022 Sat 05:15 AM 06:30 AM 12:46 PM 04:09 PM 07:02 PM 08:13 PM
22/5/2022 Sun 05:15 AM 06:30 AM 12:46 PM 04:10 PM 07:02 PM 08:13 PM
23/5/2022 Mon 05:15 AM 06:30 AM 12:46 PM 04:10 PM 07:02 PM 08:13 PM

Falaba Prayer Times for The Month

2022-05
May 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/5/2022 Sun 05:22 AM 06:34 AM 12:47 PM 04:02 PM 06:59 PM 08:07 PM
2/5/2022 Mon 05:21 AM 06:34 AM 12:47 PM 04:03 PM 06:59 PM 08:08 PM
3/5/2022 Tue 05:21 AM 06:34 AM 12:46 PM 04:03 PM 06:59 PM 08:08 PM
4/5/2022 Wed 05:20 AM 06:33 AM 12:46 PM 04:03 PM 06:59 PM 08:08 PM
5/5/2022 Thu 05:20 AM 06:33 AM 12:46 PM 04:04 PM 06:59 PM 08:08 PM
6/5/2022 Fri 05:20 AM 06:33 AM 12:46 PM 04:04 PM 07:00 PM 08:08 PM
7/5/2022 Sat 05:19 AM 06:33 AM 12:46 PM 04:05 PM 07:00 PM 08:09 PM
8/5/2022 Sun 05:19 AM 06:32 AM 12:46 PM 04:05 PM 07:00 PM 08:09 PM
9/5/2022 Mon 05:19 AM 06:32 AM 12:46 PM 04:05 PM 07:00 PM 08:09 PM
10/5/2022 Tue 05:18 AM 06:32 AM 12:46 PM 04:06 PM 07:00 PM 08:09 PM
11/5/2022 Wed 05:18 AM 06:32 AM 12:46 PM 04:06 PM 07:00 PM 08:10 PM
12/5/2022 Thu 05:18 AM 06:32 AM 12:46 PM 04:06 PM 07:00 PM 08:10 PM
13/5/2022 Fri 05:17 AM 06:31 AM 12:46 PM 04:07 PM 07:01 PM 08:10 PM
14/5/2022 Sat 05:17 AM 06:31 AM 12:46 PM 04:07 PM 07:01 PM 08:11 PM
15/5/2022 Sun 05:17 AM 06:31 AM 12:46 PM 04:07 PM 07:01 PM 08:11 PM
16/5/2022 Mon 05:16 AM 06:31 AM 12:46 PM 04:08 PM 07:01 PM 08:11 PM
17/5/2022 Tue 05:16 AM 06:31 AM 12:46 PM 04:08 PM 07:01 PM 08:11 PM
18/5/2022 Wed 05:16 AM 06:31 AM 12:46 PM 04:08 PM 07:01 PM 08:12 PM
19/5/2022 Thu 05:16 AM 06:31 AM 12:46 PM 04:09 PM 07:02 PM 08:12 PM
20/5/2022 Fri 05:16 AM 06:30 AM 12:46 PM 04:09 PM 07:02 PM 08:12 PM
21/5/2022 Sat 05:15 AM 06:30 AM 12:46 PM 04:09 PM 07:02 PM 08:13 PM
22/5/2022 Sun 05:15 AM 06:30 AM 12:46 PM 04:10 PM 07:02 PM 08:13 PM
23/5/2022 Mon 05:15 AM 06:30 AM 12:46 PM 04:10 PM 07:02 PM 08:13 PM
24/5/2022 Tue 05:15 AM 06:30 AM 12:46 PM 04:10 PM 07:03 PM 08:14 PM
25/5/2022 Wed 05:15 AM 06:30 AM 12:46 PM 04:11 PM 07:03 PM 08:14 PM
26/5/2022 Thu 05:15 AM 06:30 AM 12:47 PM 04:11 PM 07:03 PM 08:14 PM
27/5/2022 Fri 05:15 AM 06:30 AM 12:47 PM 04:11 PM 07:03 PM 08:15 PM
28/5/2022 Sat 05:14 AM 06:30 AM 12:47 PM 04:12 PM 07:04 PM 08:15 PM
29/5/2022 Sun 05:14 AM 06:30 AM 12:47 PM 04:12 PM 07:04 PM 08:15 PM
30/5/2022 Mon 05:14 AM 06:30 AM 12:47 PM 04:12 PM 07:04 PM 08:15 PM
31/5/2022 Tue 05:14 AM 06:30 AM 12:47 PM 04:13 PM 07:04 PM 08:16 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Sierra Leone

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download