Prayer times in Falabadi, Sierra Leone

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Falabadi Prayer Times for Today

Date: 2/7/2022 - Saturday Hijri: 3/12/1443 - Sabt
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:14 AM 06:32 AM 12:52 PM 04:19 PM 07:13 PM 08:25 PM
2/7/2022 - Saturday
3/12/1443 AH - Sabt
05:14 AM Fajr
06:32 AM Sunrise
12:52 PM Dhuhr
04:19 PM Asr
07:13 PM Maghrib
08:25 PM Isha'a

Falabadi Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
2/7/2022 Sat 05:14 AM 06:32 AM 12:52 PM 04:19 PM 07:13 PM 08:25 PM
3/7/2022 Sun 05:15 AM 06:32 AM 12:52 PM 04:19 PM 07:13 PM 08:26 PM
4/7/2022 Mon 05:15 AM 06:32 AM 12:53 PM 04:19 PM 07:13 PM 08:26 PM
5/7/2022 Tue 05:15 AM 06:32 AM 12:53 PM 04:19 PM 07:13 PM 08:26 PM
6/7/2022 Wed 05:16 AM 06:33 AM 12:53 PM 04:19 PM 07:13 PM 08:26 PM
7/7/2022 Thu 05:16 AM 06:33 AM 12:53 PM 04:19 PM 07:13 PM 08:26 PM
8/7/2022 Fri 05:16 AM 06:33 AM 12:53 PM 04:19 PM 07:13 PM 08:26 PM

Falabadi Prayer Times for The Month

2022-07
July 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/7/2022 Fri 05:14 AM 06:31 AM 12:52 PM 04:19 PM 07:13 PM 08:25 PM
2/7/2022 Sat 05:14 AM 06:32 AM 12:52 PM 04:19 PM 07:13 PM 08:25 PM
3/7/2022 Sun 05:15 AM 06:32 AM 12:52 PM 04:19 PM 07:13 PM 08:26 PM
4/7/2022 Mon 05:15 AM 06:32 AM 12:53 PM 04:19 PM 07:13 PM 08:26 PM
5/7/2022 Tue 05:15 AM 06:32 AM 12:53 PM 04:19 PM 07:13 PM 08:26 PM
6/7/2022 Wed 05:16 AM 06:33 AM 12:53 PM 04:19 PM 07:13 PM 08:26 PM
7/7/2022 Thu 05:16 AM 06:33 AM 12:53 PM 04:19 PM 07:13 PM 08:26 PM
8/7/2022 Fri 05:16 AM 06:33 AM 12:53 PM 04:19 PM 07:13 PM 08:26 PM
9/7/2022 Sat 05:17 AM 06:33 AM 12:53 PM 04:19 PM 07:13 PM 08:26 PM
10/7/2022 Sun 05:17 AM 06:34 AM 12:54 PM 04:19 PM 07:13 PM 08:26 PM
11/7/2022 Mon 05:17 AM 06:34 AM 12:54 PM 04:19 PM 07:13 PM 08:25 PM
12/7/2022 Tue 05:18 AM 06:34 AM 12:54 PM 04:19 PM 07:13 PM 08:25 PM
13/7/2022 Wed 05:18 AM 06:34 AM 12:54 PM 04:19 PM 07:13 PM 08:25 PM
14/7/2022 Thu 05:18 AM 06:35 AM 12:54 PM 04:19 PM 07:13 PM 08:25 PM
15/7/2022 Fri 05:19 AM 06:35 AM 12:54 PM 04:19 PM 07:13 PM 08:25 PM
16/7/2022 Sat 05:19 AM 06:35 AM 12:54 PM 04:18 PM 07:13 PM 08:25 PM
17/7/2022 Sun 05:19 AM 06:35 AM 12:54 PM 04:18 PM 07:13 PM 08:25 PM
18/7/2022 Mon 05:20 AM 06:36 AM 12:54 PM 04:18 PM 07:13 PM 08:25 PM
19/7/2022 Tue 05:20 AM 06:36 AM 12:54 PM 04:18 PM 07:13 PM 08:24 PM
20/7/2022 Wed 05:20 AM 06:36 AM 12:55 PM 04:18 PM 07:13 PM 08:24 PM
21/7/2022 Thu 05:20 AM 06:36 AM 12:55 PM 04:17 PM 07:13 PM 08:24 PM
22/7/2022 Fri 05:21 AM 06:36 AM 12:55 PM 04:17 PM 07:13 PM 08:24 PM
23/7/2022 Sat 05:21 AM 06:37 AM 12:55 PM 04:17 PM 07:13 PM 08:24 PM
24/7/2022 Sun 05:21 AM 06:37 AM 12:55 PM 04:17 PM 07:12 PM 08:23 PM
25/7/2022 Mon 05:22 AM 06:37 AM 12:55 PM 04:16 PM 07:12 PM 08:23 PM
26/7/2022 Tue 05:22 AM 06:37 AM 12:55 PM 04:16 PM 07:12 PM 08:23 PM
27/7/2022 Wed 05:22 AM 06:37 AM 12:55 PM 04:16 PM 07:12 PM 08:22 PM
28/7/2022 Thu 05:23 AM 06:37 AM 12:55 PM 04:15 PM 07:12 PM 08:22 PM
29/7/2022 Fri 05:23 AM 06:38 AM 12:55 PM 04:15 PM 07:12 PM 08:22 PM
30/7/2022 Sat 05:23 AM 06:38 AM 12:55 PM 04:14 PM 07:11 PM 08:21 PM
31/7/2022 Sun 05:23 AM 06:38 AM 12:55 PM 04:14 PM 07:11 PM 08:21 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Sierra Leone

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download