Prayer times in Ganda, Central African Republic

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Ganda Prayer Times for Today

Date: 16/5/2022 - Monday Hijri: 15/10/1443 - Ithnayn
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:14 AM 05:28 AM 11:39 AM 03:02 PM 05:51 PM 07:00 PM
16/5/2022 - Monday
15/10/1443 AH - Ithnayn
04:14 AM Fajr
05:28 AM Sunrise
11:39 AM Dhuhr
03:02 PM Asr
05:51 PM Maghrib
07:00 PM Isha'a

Ganda Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
16/5/2022 Mon 04:14 AM 05:28 AM 11:39 AM 03:02 PM 05:51 PM 07:00 PM
17/5/2022 Tue 04:14 AM 05:28 AM 11:39 AM 03:02 PM 05:51 PM 07:01 PM
18/5/2022 Wed 04:14 AM 05:28 AM 11:39 AM 03:03 PM 05:51 PM 07:01 PM
19/5/2022 Thu 04:14 AM 05:28 AM 11:40 AM 03:03 PM 05:51 PM 07:01 PM
20/5/2022 Fri 04:13 AM 05:28 AM 11:40 AM 03:03 PM 05:52 PM 07:01 PM
21/5/2022 Sat 04:13 AM 05:28 AM 11:40 AM 03:04 PM 05:52 PM 07:02 PM
22/5/2022 Sun 04:13 AM 05:28 AM 11:40 AM 03:04 PM 05:52 PM 07:02 PM

Ganda Prayer Times for The Month

2022-05
May 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/5/2022 Sun 04:19 AM 05:31 AM 11:40 AM 02:58 PM 05:50 PM 06:58 PM
2/5/2022 Mon 04:18 AM 05:30 AM 11:40 AM 02:58 PM 05:50 PM 06:58 PM
3/5/2022 Tue 04:18 AM 05:30 AM 11:40 AM 02:58 PM 05:50 PM 06:58 PM
4/5/2022 Wed 04:18 AM 05:30 AM 11:40 AM 02:59 PM 05:50 PM 06:58 PM
5/5/2022 Thu 04:17 AM 05:30 AM 11:40 AM 02:59 PM 05:50 PM 06:58 PM
6/5/2022 Fri 04:17 AM 05:29 AM 11:40 AM 02:59 PM 05:50 PM 06:58 PM
7/5/2022 Sat 04:17 AM 05:29 AM 11:40 AM 03:00 PM 05:50 PM 06:59 PM
8/5/2022 Sun 04:16 AM 05:29 AM 11:40 AM 03:00 PM 05:50 PM 06:59 PM
9/5/2022 Mon 04:16 AM 05:29 AM 11:39 AM 03:00 PM 05:50 PM 06:59 PM
10/5/2022 Tue 04:16 AM 05:29 AM 11:39 AM 03:00 PM 05:50 PM 06:59 PM
11/5/2022 Wed 04:15 AM 05:29 AM 11:39 AM 03:01 PM 05:50 PM 06:59 PM
12/5/2022 Thu 04:15 AM 05:28 AM 11:39 AM 03:01 PM 05:50 PM 06:59 PM
13/5/2022 Fri 04:15 AM 05:28 AM 11:39 AM 03:01 PM 05:51 PM 07:00 PM
14/5/2022 Sat 04:15 AM 05:28 AM 11:39 AM 03:02 PM 05:51 PM 07:00 PM
15/5/2022 Sun 04:14 AM 05:28 AM 11:39 AM 03:02 PM 05:51 PM 07:00 PM
16/5/2022 Mon 04:14 AM 05:28 AM 11:39 AM 03:02 PM 05:51 PM 07:00 PM
17/5/2022 Tue 04:14 AM 05:28 AM 11:39 AM 03:02 PM 05:51 PM 07:01 PM
18/5/2022 Wed 04:14 AM 05:28 AM 11:39 AM 03:03 PM 05:51 PM 07:01 PM
19/5/2022 Thu 04:14 AM 05:28 AM 11:40 AM 03:03 PM 05:51 PM 07:01 PM
20/5/2022 Fri 04:13 AM 05:28 AM 11:40 AM 03:03 PM 05:52 PM 07:01 PM
21/5/2022 Sat 04:13 AM 05:28 AM 11:40 AM 03:04 PM 05:52 PM 07:02 PM
22/5/2022 Sun 04:13 AM 05:28 AM 11:40 AM 03:04 PM 05:52 PM 07:02 PM
23/5/2022 Mon 04:13 AM 05:28 AM 11:40 AM 03:04 PM 05:52 PM 07:02 PM
24/5/2022 Tue 04:13 AM 05:28 AM 11:40 AM 03:05 PM 05:52 PM 07:02 PM
25/5/2022 Wed 04:13 AM 05:28 AM 11:40 AM 03:05 PM 05:52 PM 07:03 PM
26/5/2022 Thu 04:13 AM 05:28 AM 11:40 AM 03:05 PM 05:53 PM 07:03 PM
27/5/2022 Fri 04:13 AM 05:28 AM 11:40 AM 03:05 PM 05:53 PM 07:03 PM
28/5/2022 Sat 04:13 AM 05:28 AM 11:40 AM 03:06 PM 05:53 PM 07:04 PM
29/5/2022 Sun 04:13 AM 05:28 AM 11:40 AM 03:06 PM 05:53 PM 07:04 PM
30/5/2022 Mon 04:13 AM 05:28 AM 11:41 AM 03:06 PM 05:53 PM 07:04 PM
31/5/2022 Tue 04:13 AM 05:28 AM 11:41 AM 03:07 PM 05:54 PM 07:04 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Central African Republic

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download