Prayer times in Kerewan, Gambia

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Kerewan Prayer Times for Today

Date: 12/8/2022 - Friday Hijri: 14/1/1444 - Jumu’ah
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:37 AM 06:51 AM 01:09 PM 04:18 PM 07:27 PM 08:37 PM
12/8/2022 - Friday
14/1/1444 AH - Jumu’ah
05:37 AM Fajr
06:51 AM Sunrise
01:09 PM Dhuhr
04:18 PM Asr
07:27 PM Maghrib
08:37 PM Isha'a

Kerewan Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
12/8/2022 Fri 05:37 AM 06:51 AM 01:09 PM 04:18 PM 07:27 PM 08:37 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 05:37 AM 06:51 AM 01:09 PM 04:17 PM 07:27 PM 08:37 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 05:37 AM 06:51 AM 01:09 PM 04:16 PM 07:26 PM 08:36 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 05:38 AM 06:52 AM 01:09 PM 04:15 PM 07:26 PM 08:35 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 05:38 AM 06:52 AM 01:09 PM 04:14 PM 07:25 PM 08:35 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 05:38 AM 06:52 AM 01:08 PM 04:14 PM 07:25 PM 08:34 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 05:38 AM 06:52 AM 01:08 PM 04:14 PM 07:24 PM 08:33 PM

Kerewan Prayer Times for The Month

2022-08
August 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/8/2022 Mon 05:33 AM 06:49 AM 01:11 PM 04:26 PM 07:32 PM 08:43 PM
2/8/2022 Tue 05:34 AM 06:49 AM 01:11 PM 04:26 PM 07:32 PM 08:43 PM
3/8/2022 Wed 05:34 AM 06:50 AM 01:11 PM 04:25 PM 07:31 PM 08:42 PM
4/8/2022 Thu 05:34 AM 06:50 AM 01:10 PM 04:24 PM 07:31 PM 08:42 PM
5/8/2022 Fri 05:35 AM 06:50 AM 01:10 PM 04:24 PM 07:31 PM 08:41 PM
6/8/2022 Sat 05:35 AM 06:50 AM 01:10 PM 04:23 PM 07:30 PM 08:41 PM
7/8/2022 Sun 05:35 AM 06:50 AM 01:10 PM 04:22 PM 07:30 PM 08:40 PM
8/8/2022 Mon 05:36 AM 06:51 AM 01:10 PM 04:21 PM 07:29 PM 08:40 PM
9/8/2022 Tue 05:36 AM 06:51 AM 01:10 PM 04:21 PM 07:29 PM 08:39 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 05:36 AM 06:51 AM 01:10 PM 04:20 PM 07:28 PM 08:39 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 05:37 AM 06:51 AM 01:10 PM 04:19 PM 07:28 PM 08:38 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 05:37 AM 06:51 AM 01:09 PM 04:18 PM 07:27 PM 08:37 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 05:37 AM 06:51 AM 01:09 PM 04:17 PM 07:27 PM 08:37 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 05:37 AM 06:51 AM 01:09 PM 04:16 PM 07:26 PM 08:36 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 05:38 AM 06:52 AM 01:09 PM 04:15 PM 07:26 PM 08:35 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 05:38 AM 06:52 AM 01:09 PM 04:14 PM 07:25 PM 08:35 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 05:38 AM 06:52 AM 01:08 PM 04:14 PM 07:25 PM 08:34 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 05:38 AM 06:52 AM 01:08 PM 04:14 PM 07:24 PM 08:33 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 05:39 AM 06:52 AM 01:08 PM 04:15 PM 07:24 PM 08:33 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 05:39 AM 06:52 AM 01:08 PM 04:15 PM 07:23 PM 08:32 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 05:39 AM 06:52 AM 01:08 PM 04:15 PM 07:23 PM 08:31 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 05:39 AM 06:52 AM 01:07 PM 04:15 PM 07:22 PM 08:31 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 05:40 AM 06:52 AM 01:07 PM 04:16 PM 07:21 PM 08:30 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 05:40 AM 06:53 AM 01:07 PM 04:16 PM 07:21 PM 08:29 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 05:40 AM 06:53 AM 01:06 PM 04:16 PM 07:20 PM 08:28 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 05:40 AM 06:53 AM 01:06 PM 04:16 PM 07:19 PM 08:28 PM
27/8/2022 Sat 05:40 AM 06:53 AM 01:06 PM 04:16 PM 07:19 PM 08:27 PM
28/8/2022 Sun 05:40 AM 06:53 AM 01:06 PM 04:17 PM 07:18 PM 08:26 PM
29/8/2022 Mon 05:41 AM 06:53 AM 01:05 PM 04:17 PM 07:18 PM 08:26 PM
30/8/2022 Tue 05:41 AM 06:53 AM 01:05 PM 04:17 PM 07:17 PM 08:25 PM
31/8/2022 Wed 05:41 AM 06:53 AM 01:05 PM 04:17 PM 07:16 PM 08:24 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Gambia

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download