Prayer times in Sanyang, Gambia

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Sanyang Prayer Times for Today

Date: 28/6/2022 - Tuesday Hijri: 29/11/1443 - Thulaathaaʼ
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:24 AM 06:43 AM 01:10 PM 04:36 PM 07:37 PM 08:52 PM
28/6/2022 - Tuesday
29/11/1443 AH - Thulaathaaʼ
05:24 AM Fajr
06:43 AM Sunrise
01:10 PM Dhuhr
04:36 PM Asr
07:37 PM Maghrib
08:52 PM Isha'a

Sanyang Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
28/6/2022 Tue 05:24 AM 06:43 AM 01:10 PM 04:36 PM 07:37 PM 08:52 PM
29/6/2022 Wed 05:24 AM 06:44 AM 01:11 PM 04:36 PM 07:38 PM 08:52 PM
30/6/2022 Thu 05:25 AM 06:44 AM 01:11 PM 04:36 PM 07:38 PM 08:52 PM
1/7/2022 Fri 05:25 AM 06:44 AM 01:11 PM 04:36 PM 07:38 PM 08:52 PM
2/7/2022 Sat 05:25 AM 06:44 AM 01:11 PM 04:37 PM 07:38 PM 08:52 PM
3/7/2022 Sun 05:26 AM 06:45 AM 01:11 PM 04:37 PM 07:38 PM 08:52 PM
4/7/2022 Mon 05:26 AM 06:45 AM 01:11 PM 04:37 PM 07:38 PM 08:52 PM

Sanyang Prayer Times for The Month

2022-06
June 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/6/2022 Wed 05:21 AM 06:39 AM 01:05 PM 04:29 PM 07:31 PM 08:44 PM
2/6/2022 Thu 05:21 AM 06:39 AM 01:05 PM 04:29 PM 07:31 PM 08:45 PM
3/6/2022 Fri 05:21 AM 06:39 AM 01:05 PM 04:29 PM 07:31 PM 08:45 PM
4/6/2022 Sat 05:21 AM 06:39 AM 01:05 PM 04:30 PM 07:32 PM 08:45 PM
5/6/2022 Sun 05:21 AM 06:39 AM 01:06 PM 04:30 PM 07:32 PM 08:46 PM
6/6/2022 Mon 05:21 AM 06:39 AM 01:06 PM 04:31 PM 07:32 PM 08:46 PM
7/6/2022 Tue 05:21 AM 06:39 AM 01:06 PM 04:31 PM 07:32 PM 08:47 PM
8/6/2022 Wed 05:21 AM 06:40 AM 01:06 PM 04:31 PM 07:33 PM 08:47 PM
9/6/2022 Thu 05:21 AM 06:40 AM 01:06 PM 04:32 PM 07:33 PM 08:47 PM
10/6/2022 Fri 05:21 AM 06:40 AM 01:07 PM 04:32 PM 07:33 PM 08:48 PM
11/6/2022 Sat 05:21 AM 06:40 AM 01:07 PM 04:32 PM 07:34 PM 08:48 PM
12/6/2022 Sun 05:21 AM 06:40 AM 01:07 PM 04:33 PM 07:34 PM 08:48 PM
13/6/2022 Mon 05:21 AM 06:40 AM 01:07 PM 04:33 PM 07:34 PM 08:49 PM
14/6/2022 Tue 05:21 AM 06:40 AM 01:07 PM 04:33 PM 07:34 PM 08:49 PM
15/6/2022 Wed 05:21 AM 06:40 AM 01:08 PM 04:34 PM 07:35 PM 08:49 PM
16/6/2022 Thu 05:21 AM 06:41 AM 01:08 PM 04:34 PM 07:35 PM 08:49 PM
17/6/2022 Fri 05:22 AM 06:41 AM 01:08 PM 04:34 PM 07:35 PM 08:50 PM
18/6/2022 Sat 05:22 AM 06:41 AM 01:08 PM 04:34 PM 07:35 PM 08:50 PM
19/6/2022 Sun 05:22 AM 06:41 AM 01:08 PM 04:35 PM 07:36 PM 08:50 PM
20/6/2022 Mon 05:22 AM 06:41 AM 01:09 PM 04:35 PM 07:36 PM 08:50 PM
21/6/2022 Tue 05:22 AM 06:42 AM 01:09 PM 04:35 PM 07:36 PM 08:51 PM
22/6/2022 Wed 05:22 AM 06:42 AM 01:09 PM 04:35 PM 07:36 PM 08:51 PM
23/6/2022 Thu 05:23 AM 06:42 AM 01:09 PM 04:35 PM 07:37 PM 08:51 PM
24/6/2022 Fri 05:23 AM 06:42 AM 01:10 PM 04:36 PM 07:37 PM 08:51 PM
25/6/2022 Sat 05:23 AM 06:43 AM 01:10 PM 04:36 PM 07:37 PM 08:51 PM
26/6/2022 Sun 05:24 AM 06:43 AM 01:10 PM 04:36 PM 07:37 PM 08:52 PM
27/6/2022 Mon 05:24 AM 06:43 AM 01:10 PM 04:36 PM 07:37 PM 08:52 PM
28/6/2022 Tue 05:24 AM 06:43 AM 01:10 PM 04:36 PM 07:37 PM 08:52 PM
29/6/2022 Wed 05:24 AM 06:44 AM 01:11 PM 04:36 PM 07:38 PM 08:52 PM
30/6/2022 Thu 05:25 AM 06:44 AM 01:11 PM 04:36 PM 07:38 PM 08:52 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Gambia

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download