Prayer times in Lansdowne, India

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Lansdowne Prayer Times for Today

Date: 1/7/2022 - Friday Hijri: 2/12/1443 - Jumu’ah
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
03:42 AM 05:18 AM 12:19 PM 03:54 PM 07:20 PM 08:56 PM
1/7/2022 - Friday
2/12/1443 AH - Jumu’ah
03:42 AM Fajr
05:18 AM Sunrise
12:19 PM Dhuhr
03:54 PM Asr
07:20 PM Maghrib
08:56 PM Isha'a

Lansdowne Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/7/2022 Fri 03:42 AM 05:18 AM 12:19 PM 03:54 PM 07:20 PM 08:56 PM
2/7/2022 Sat 03:43 AM 05:18 AM 12:19 PM 03:54 PM 07:20 PM 08:56 PM
3/7/2022 Sun 03:43 AM 05:19 AM 12:19 PM 03:55 PM 07:20 PM 08:56 PM
4/7/2022 Mon 03:44 AM 05:19 AM 12:20 PM 03:55 PM 07:20 PM 08:55 PM
5/7/2022 Tue 03:44 AM 05:20 AM 12:20 PM 03:55 PM 07:20 PM 08:55 PM
6/7/2022 Wed 03:45 AM 05:20 AM 12:20 PM 03:55 PM 07:20 PM 08:55 PM
7/7/2022 Thu 03:45 AM 05:21 AM 12:20 PM 03:56 PM 07:20 PM 08:55 PM

Lansdowne Prayer Times for The Month

2022-07
July 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/7/2022 Fri 03:42 AM 05:18 AM 12:19 PM 03:54 PM 07:20 PM 08:56 PM
2/7/2022 Sat 03:43 AM 05:18 AM 12:19 PM 03:54 PM 07:20 PM 08:56 PM
3/7/2022 Sun 03:43 AM 05:19 AM 12:19 PM 03:55 PM 07:20 PM 08:56 PM
4/7/2022 Mon 03:44 AM 05:19 AM 12:20 PM 03:55 PM 07:20 PM 08:55 PM
5/7/2022 Tue 03:44 AM 05:20 AM 12:20 PM 03:55 PM 07:20 PM 08:55 PM
6/7/2022 Wed 03:45 AM 05:20 AM 12:20 PM 03:55 PM 07:20 PM 08:55 PM
7/7/2022 Thu 03:45 AM 05:21 AM 12:20 PM 03:56 PM 07:20 PM 08:55 PM
8/7/2022 Fri 03:46 AM 05:21 AM 12:20 PM 03:56 PM 07:19 PM 08:54 PM
9/7/2022 Sat 03:47 AM 05:22 AM 12:20 PM 03:56 PM 07:19 PM 08:54 PM
10/7/2022 Sun 03:47 AM 05:22 AM 12:21 PM 03:56 PM 07:19 PM 08:54 PM
11/7/2022 Mon 03:48 AM 05:23 AM 12:21 PM 03:56 PM 07:19 PM 08:53 PM
12/7/2022 Tue 03:49 AM 05:23 AM 12:21 PM 03:57 PM 07:19 PM 08:53 PM
13/7/2022 Wed 03:49 AM 05:24 AM 12:21 PM 03:57 PM 07:18 PM 08:52 PM
14/7/2022 Thu 03:50 AM 05:24 AM 12:21 PM 03:57 PM 07:18 PM 08:52 PM
15/7/2022 Fri 03:51 AM 05:25 AM 12:21 PM 03:57 PM 07:18 PM 08:51 PM
16/7/2022 Sat 03:52 AM 05:25 AM 12:21 PM 03:57 PM 07:17 PM 08:51 PM
17/7/2022 Sun 03:52 AM 05:26 AM 12:21 PM 03:57 PM 07:17 PM 08:50 PM
18/7/2022 Mon 03:53 AM 05:26 AM 12:22 PM 03:57 PM 07:17 PM 08:49 PM
19/7/2022 Tue 03:54 AM 05:27 AM 12:22 PM 03:58 PM 07:16 PM 08:49 PM
20/7/2022 Wed 03:55 AM 05:27 AM 12:22 PM 03:58 PM 07:16 PM 08:48 PM
21/7/2022 Thu 03:56 AM 05:28 AM 12:22 PM 03:58 PM 07:15 PM 08:47 PM
22/7/2022 Fri 03:56 AM 05:28 AM 12:22 PM 03:58 PM 07:15 PM 08:47 PM
23/7/2022 Sat 03:57 AM 05:29 AM 12:22 PM 03:58 PM 07:14 PM 08:46 PM
24/7/2022 Sun 03:58 AM 05:30 AM 12:22 PM 03:58 PM 07:14 PM 08:45 PM
25/7/2022 Mon 03:59 AM 05:30 AM 12:22 PM 03:58 PM 07:13 PM 08:44 PM
26/7/2022 Tue 04:00 AM 05:31 AM 12:22 PM 03:58 PM 07:12 PM 08:43 PM
27/7/2022 Wed 04:01 AM 05:31 AM 12:22 PM 03:58 PM 07:12 PM 08:43 PM
28/7/2022 Thu 04:01 AM 05:32 AM 12:22 PM 03:58 PM 07:11 PM 08:42 PM
29/7/2022 Fri 04:02 AM 05:33 AM 12:22 PM 03:58 PM 07:11 PM 08:41 PM
30/7/2022 Sat 04:03 AM 05:33 AM 12:22 PM 03:58 PM 07:10 PM 08:40 PM
31/7/2022 Sun 04:04 AM 05:34 AM 12:22 PM 03:58 PM 07:09 PM 08:39 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in India

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download