Prayer times in Monaco, Monaco

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Monaco Prayer Times for Today

Date: 18/7/2024 - Thursday Hijri: 12/1/1446 - Khamīs
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
03:55 AM 06:05 AM 01:37 PM 05:40 PM 09:07 PM 11:08 PM
18/7/2024 - Thursday
12/1/1446 AH - Khamīs
03:55 AM Fajr
06:05 AM Sunrise
01:37 PM Dhuhr
05:40 PM Asr
09:07 PM Maghrib
11:08 PM Isha'a

Monaco Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
18/7/2024 Thu 03:55 AM 06:05 AM 01:37 PM 05:40 PM 09:07 PM 11:08 PM
19/7/2024 Fri 03:56 AM 06:06 AM 01:37 PM 05:40 PM 09:07 PM 11:07 PM
20/7/2024 Sat 03:58 AM 06:07 AM 01:37 PM 05:40 PM 09:06 PM 11:05 PM
21/7/2024 Sun 04:00 AM 06:08 AM 01:37 PM 05:39 PM 09:05 PM 11:04 PM
22/7/2024 Mon 04:02 AM 06:09 AM 01:37 PM 05:39 PM 09:04 PM 11:02 PM
23/7/2024 Tue 04:03 AM 06:10 AM 01:37 PM 05:39 PM 09:03 PM 11:00 PM
24/7/2024 Wed 04:05 AM 06:11 AM 01:37 PM 05:39 PM 09:02 PM 10:59 PM

Monaco Prayer Times for The Month

2024-07
July 2024
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/7/2024 Mon 03:31 AM 05:53 AM 01:34 PM 05:41 PM 09:16 PM 11:26 PM
2/7/2024 Tue 03:32 AM 05:53 AM 01:34 PM 05:41 PM 09:16 PM 11:25 PM
3/7/2024 Wed 03:33 AM 05:54 AM 01:35 PM 05:41 PM 09:15 PM 11:24 PM
4/7/2024 Thu 03:34 AM 05:54 AM 01:35 PM 05:41 PM 09:15 PM 11:24 PM
5/7/2024 Fri 03:36 AM 05:55 AM 01:35 PM 05:41 PM 09:15 PM 11:23 PM
6/7/2024 Sat 03:37 AM 05:56 AM 01:35 PM 05:41 PM 09:14 PM 11:22 PM
7/7/2024 Sun 03:38 AM 05:56 AM 01:35 PM 05:41 PM 09:14 PM 11:21 PM
8/7/2024 Mon 03:39 AM 05:57 AM 01:36 PM 05:41 PM 09:14 PM 11:20 PM
9/7/2024 Tue 03:41 AM 05:58 AM 01:36 PM 05:41 PM 09:13 PM 11:19 PM
10/7/2024 Wed 03:42 AM 05:59 AM 01:36 PM 05:41 PM 09:13 PM 11:18 PM
11/7/2024 Thu 03:44 AM 05:59 AM 01:36 PM 05:41 PM 09:12 PM 11:17 PM
12/7/2024 Fri 03:45 AM 06:00 AM 01:36 PM 05:41 PM 09:12 PM 11:16 PM
13/7/2024 Sat 03:47 AM 06:01 AM 01:36 PM 05:41 PM 09:11 PM 11:15 PM
14/7/2024 Sun 03:48 AM 06:02 AM 01:36 PM 05:41 PM 09:10 PM 11:14 PM
15/7/2024 Mon 03:50 AM 06:03 AM 01:36 PM 05:40 PM 09:10 PM 11:12 PM
16/7/2024 Tue 03:51 AM 06:04 AM 01:36 PM 05:40 PM 09:09 PM 11:11 PM
17/7/2024 Wed 03:53 AM 06:04 AM 01:37 PM 05:40 PM 09:08 PM 11:10 PM
18/7/2024 Thu 03:55 AM 06:05 AM 01:37 PM 05:40 PM 09:07 PM 11:08 PM
19/7/2024 Fri 03:56 AM 06:06 AM 01:37 PM 05:40 PM 09:07 PM 11:07 PM
20/7/2024 Sat 03:58 AM 06:07 AM 01:37 PM 05:40 PM 09:06 PM 11:05 PM
21/7/2024 Sun 04:00 AM 06:08 AM 01:37 PM 05:39 PM 09:05 PM 11:04 PM
22/7/2024 Mon 04:02 AM 06:09 AM 01:37 PM 05:39 PM 09:04 PM 11:02 PM
23/7/2024 Tue 04:03 AM 06:10 AM 01:37 PM 05:39 PM 09:03 PM 11:00 PM
24/7/2024 Wed 04:05 AM 06:11 AM 01:37 PM 05:39 PM 09:02 PM 10:59 PM
25/7/2024 Thu 04:07 AM 06:12 AM 01:37 PM 05:38 PM 09:01 PM 10:57 PM
26/7/2024 Fri 04:09 AM 06:13 AM 01:37 PM 05:38 PM 09:00 PM 10:55 PM
27/7/2024 Sat 04:10 AM 06:14 AM 01:37 PM 05:38 PM 08:59 PM 10:54 PM
28/7/2024 Sun 04:12 AM 06:15 AM 01:37 PM 05:37 PM 08:58 PM 10:52 PM
29/7/2024 Mon 04:14 AM 06:16 AM 01:37 PM 05:37 PM 08:57 PM 10:50 PM
30/7/2024 Tue 04:16 AM 06:17 AM 01:37 PM 05:36 PM 08:55 PM 10:48 PM
31/7/2024 Wed 04:18 AM 06:19 AM 01:37 PM 05:36 PM 08:54 PM 10:46 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Monaco

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download