Prayer times in Ndongo, Congo

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Ndongo Prayer Times for Today

Date: 22/1/2022 - Saturday Hijri: 19/6/1443 - Sabt
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:53 AM 06:06 AM 12:10 PM 03:34 PM 06:13 PM 07:22 PM
22/1/2022 - Saturday
19/6/1443 AH - Sabt
04:53 AM Fajr
06:06 AM Sunrise
12:10 PM Dhuhr
03:34 PM Asr
06:13 PM Maghrib
07:22 PM Isha'a

Ndongo Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
22/1/2022 Sat 04:53 AM 06:06 AM 12:10 PM 03:34 PM 06:13 PM 07:22 PM
23/1/2022 Sun 04:54 AM 06:07 AM 12:10 PM 03:34 PM 06:14 PM 07:22 PM
24/1/2022 Mon 04:54 AM 06:07 AM 12:10 PM 03:34 PM 06:14 PM 07:23 PM
25/1/2022 Tue 04:54 AM 06:07 AM 12:11 PM 03:34 PM 06:14 PM 07:23 PM
26/1/2022 Wed 04:55 AM 06:07 AM 12:11 PM 03:34 PM 06:14 PM 07:23 PM
27/1/2022 Thu 04:55 AM 06:08 AM 12:11 PM 03:34 PM 06:15 PM 07:23 PM
28/1/2022 Fri 04:55 AM 06:08 AM 12:11 PM 03:34 PM 06:15 PM 07:23 PM

Ndongo Prayer Times for The Month

2022-01
January 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/1/2022 Sat 04:43 AM 05:58 AM 12:02 PM 03:27 PM 06:06 PM 07:16 PM
2/1/2022 Sun 04:44 AM 05:59 AM 12:02 PM 03:28 PM 06:06 PM 07:16 PM
3/1/2022 Mon 04:44 AM 05:59 AM 12:03 PM 03:28 PM 06:07 PM 07:17 PM
4/1/2022 Tue 04:45 AM 06:00 AM 12:03 PM 03:29 PM 06:07 PM 07:17 PM
5/1/2022 Wed 04:46 AM 06:00 AM 12:04 PM 03:29 PM 06:07 PM 07:18 PM
6/1/2022 Thu 04:46 AM 06:01 AM 12:04 PM 03:29 PM 06:08 PM 07:18 PM
7/1/2022 Fri 04:47 AM 06:01 AM 12:05 PM 03:30 PM 06:08 PM 07:18 PM
8/1/2022 Sat 04:47 AM 06:01 AM 12:05 PM 03:30 PM 06:09 PM 07:19 PM
9/1/2022 Sun 04:48 AM 06:02 AM 12:05 PM 03:31 PM 06:09 PM 07:19 PM
10/1/2022 Mon 04:48 AM 06:02 AM 12:06 PM 03:31 PM 06:10 PM 07:19 PM
11/1/2022 Tue 04:49 AM 06:03 AM 12:06 PM 03:31 PM 06:10 PM 07:20 PM
12/1/2022 Wed 04:49 AM 06:03 AM 12:07 PM 03:32 PM 06:10 PM 07:20 PM
13/1/2022 Thu 04:49 AM 06:03 AM 12:07 PM 03:32 PM 06:11 PM 07:20 PM
14/1/2022 Fri 04:50 AM 06:04 AM 12:07 PM 03:32 PM 06:11 PM 07:21 PM
15/1/2022 Sat 04:50 AM 06:04 AM 12:08 PM 03:32 PM 06:11 PM 07:21 PM
16/1/2022 Sun 04:51 AM 06:05 AM 12:08 PM 03:33 PM 06:12 PM 07:21 PM
17/1/2022 Mon 04:51 AM 06:05 AM 12:08 PM 03:33 PM 06:12 PM 07:21 PM
18/1/2022 Tue 04:52 AM 06:05 AM 12:09 PM 03:33 PM 06:12 PM 07:22 PM
19/1/2022 Wed 04:52 AM 06:06 AM 12:09 PM 03:33 PM 06:13 PM 07:22 PM
20/1/2022 Thu 04:53 AM 06:06 AM 12:09 PM 03:33 PM 06:13 PM 07:22 PM
21/1/2022 Fri 04:53 AM 06:06 AM 12:10 PM 03:34 PM 06:13 PM 07:22 PM
22/1/2022 Sat 04:53 AM 06:06 AM 12:10 PM 03:34 PM 06:13 PM 07:22 PM
23/1/2022 Sun 04:54 AM 06:07 AM 12:10 PM 03:34 PM 06:14 PM 07:22 PM
24/1/2022 Mon 04:54 AM 06:07 AM 12:10 PM 03:34 PM 06:14 PM 07:23 PM
25/1/2022 Tue 04:54 AM 06:07 AM 12:11 PM 03:34 PM 06:14 PM 07:23 PM
26/1/2022 Wed 04:55 AM 06:07 AM 12:11 PM 03:34 PM 06:14 PM 07:23 PM
27/1/2022 Thu 04:55 AM 06:08 AM 12:11 PM 03:34 PM 06:15 PM 07:23 PM
28/1/2022 Fri 04:55 AM 06:08 AM 12:11 PM 03:34 PM 06:15 PM 07:23 PM
29/1/2022 Sat 04:56 AM 06:08 AM 12:11 PM 03:34 PM 06:15 PM 07:23 PM
30/1/2022 Sun 04:56 AM 06:08 AM 12:12 PM 03:34 PM 06:15 PM 07:23 PM
31/1/2022 Mon 04:56 AM 06:08 AM 12:12 PM 03:34 PM 06:15 PM 07:23 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Congo

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download