Prayer times in Orford, Canada

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Orford Prayer Times for Today

Date: 12/8/2022 - Friday Hijri: 14/1/1444 - Jumu’ah
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:11 AM 05:46 AM 12:54 PM 04:50 PM 08:01 PM 09:35 PM
12/8/2022 - Friday
14/1/1444 AH - Jumu’ah
04:11 AM Fajr
05:46 AM Sunrise
12:54 PM Dhuhr
04:50 PM Asr
08:01 PM Maghrib
09:35 PM Isha'a

Orford Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
12/8/2022 Fri 04:11 AM 05:46 AM 12:54 PM 04:50 PM 08:01 PM 09:35 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 04:13 AM 05:47 AM 12:54 PM 04:49 PM 07:59 PM 09:33 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 04:15 AM 05:49 AM 12:53 PM 04:48 PM 07:58 PM 09:31 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 04:17 AM 05:50 AM 12:53 PM 04:47 PM 07:56 PM 09:29 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 04:18 AM 05:51 AM 12:53 PM 04:46 PM 07:54 PM 09:27 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 04:20 AM 05:52 AM 12:53 PM 04:46 PM 07:53 PM 09:25 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 04:22 AM 05:53 AM 12:53 PM 04:45 PM 07:51 PM 09:23 PM

Orford Prayer Times for The Month

2022-08
August 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/8/2022 Mon 03:52 AM 05:33 AM 12:55 PM 04:56 PM 08:16 PM 09:57 PM
2/8/2022 Tue 03:54 AM 05:34 AM 12:55 PM 04:56 PM 08:15 PM 09:55 PM
3/8/2022 Wed 03:56 AM 05:36 AM 12:55 PM 04:55 PM 08:14 PM 09:53 PM
4/8/2022 Thu 03:58 AM 05:37 AM 12:55 PM 04:55 PM 08:12 PM 09:51 PM
5/8/2022 Fri 03:59 AM 05:38 AM 12:55 PM 04:54 PM 08:11 PM 09:49 PM
6/8/2022 Sat 04:01 AM 05:39 AM 12:55 PM 04:54 PM 08:10 PM 09:47 PM
7/8/2022 Sun 04:03 AM 05:40 AM 12:55 PM 04:53 PM 08:08 PM 09:45 PM
8/8/2022 Mon 04:05 AM 05:41 AM 12:54 PM 04:52 PM 08:07 PM 09:43 PM
9/8/2022 Tue 04:06 AM 05:43 AM 12:54 PM 04:52 PM 08:05 PM 09:41 PM
10/8/2022 Wed 04:08 AM 05:44 AM 12:54 PM 04:51 PM 08:04 PM 09:39 PM
11/8/2022 Thu 04:10 AM 05:45 AM 12:54 PM 04:50 PM 08:02 PM 09:37 PM
12/8/2022 Fri 04:11 AM 05:46 AM 12:54 PM 04:50 PM 08:01 PM 09:35 PM
13/8/2022 Sat 04:13 AM 05:47 AM 12:54 PM 04:49 PM 07:59 PM 09:33 PM
14/8/2022 Sun 04:15 AM 05:49 AM 12:53 PM 04:48 PM 07:58 PM 09:31 PM
15/8/2022 Mon 04:17 AM 05:50 AM 12:53 PM 04:47 PM 07:56 PM 09:29 PM
16/8/2022 Tue 04:18 AM 05:51 AM 12:53 PM 04:46 PM 07:54 PM 09:27 PM
17/8/2022 Wed 04:20 AM 05:52 AM 12:53 PM 04:46 PM 07:53 PM 09:25 PM
18/8/2022 Thu 04:22 AM 05:53 AM 12:53 PM 04:45 PM 07:51 PM 09:23 PM
19/8/2022 Fri 04:23 AM 05:55 AM 12:52 PM 04:44 PM 07:49 PM 09:21 PM
20/8/2022 Sat 04:25 AM 05:56 AM 12:52 PM 04:43 PM 07:48 PM 09:18 PM
21/8/2022 Sun 04:27 AM 05:57 AM 12:52 PM 04:42 PM 07:46 PM 09:16 PM
22/8/2022 Mon 04:28 AM 05:58 AM 12:52 PM 04:41 PM 07:44 PM 09:14 PM
23/8/2022 Tue 04:30 AM 06:00 AM 12:51 PM 04:40 PM 07:43 PM 09:12 PM
24/8/2022 Wed 04:31 AM 06:01 AM 12:51 PM 04:39 PM 07:41 PM 09:10 PM
25/8/2022 Thu 04:33 AM 06:02 AM 12:51 PM 04:38 PM 07:39 PM 09:08 PM
26/8/2022 Fri 04:35 AM 06:03 AM 12:51 PM 04:37 PM 07:37 PM 09:06 PM
27/8/2022 Sat 04:36 AM 06:04 AM 12:50 PM 04:36 PM 07:35 PM 09:03 PM
28/8/2022 Sun 04:38 AM 06:06 AM 12:50 PM 04:35 PM 07:34 PM 09:01 PM
29/8/2022 Mon 04:39 AM 06:07 AM 12:50 PM 04:34 PM 07:32 PM 08:59 PM
30/8/2022 Tue 04:41 AM 06:08 AM 12:49 PM 04:33 PM 07:30 PM 08:57 PM
31/8/2022 Wed 04:42 AM 06:09 AM 12:49 PM 04:32 PM 07:28 PM 08:55 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Canada

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download