Prayer times in Nelson, New Zealand

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Nelson Prayer Times for Today

Date: 27/11/2022 - Sunday Hijri: 3/5/1444 - Aḥad
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
03:50 AM 05:50 AM 01:14 PM 05:14 PM 08:39 PM 10:31 PM
27/11/2022 - Sunday
3/5/1444 AH - Aḥad
03:50 AM Fajr
05:50 AM Sunrise
01:14 PM Dhuhr
05:14 PM Asr
08:39 PM Maghrib
10:31 PM Isha'a

Nelson Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
27/11/2022 Sun 03:50 AM 05:50 AM 01:14 PM 05:14 PM 08:39 PM 10:31 PM
28/11/2022 Mon 03:49 AM 05:50 AM 01:15 PM 05:14 PM 08:40 PM 10:33 PM
29/11/2022 Tue 03:48 AM 05:49 AM 01:15 PM 05:15 PM 08:41 PM 10:34 PM
30/11/2022 Wed 03:47 AM 05:49 AM 01:15 PM 05:15 PM 08:42 PM 10:36 PM
1/12/2022 Thu 03:46 AM 05:49 AM 01:16 PM 05:16 PM 08:43 PM 10:38 PM
2/12/2022 Fri 03:45 AM 05:48 AM 01:16 PM 05:16 PM 08:44 PM 10:39 PM
3/12/2022 Sat 03:44 AM 05:48 AM 01:17 PM 05:17 PM 08:45 PM 10:41 PM

Nelson Prayer Times for The Month

2022-11
November 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/11/2022 Tue 04:29 AM 06:14 AM 01:11 PM 05:01 PM 08:08 PM 09:46 PM
2/11/2022 Wed 04:27 AM 06:13 AM 01:11 PM 05:02 PM 08:09 PM 09:48 PM
3/11/2022 Thu 04:26 AM 06:12 AM 01:11 PM 05:02 PM 08:10 PM 09:50 PM
4/11/2022 Fri 04:24 AM 06:11 AM 01:11 PM 05:03 PM 08:11 PM 09:51 PM
5/11/2022 Sat 04:22 AM 06:09 AM 01:11 PM 05:03 PM 08:12 PM 09:53 PM
6/11/2022 Sun 04:20 AM 06:08 AM 01:11 PM 05:04 PM 08:14 PM 09:55 PM
7/11/2022 Mon 04:19 AM 06:07 AM 01:11 PM 05:04 PM 08:15 PM 09:56 PM
8/11/2022 Tue 04:17 AM 06:06 AM 01:11 PM 05:04 PM 08:16 PM 09:58 PM
9/11/2022 Wed 04:15 AM 06:05 AM 01:11 PM 05:05 PM 08:17 PM 10:00 PM
10/11/2022 Thu 04:14 AM 06:04 AM 01:11 PM 05:05 PM 08:19 PM 10:02 PM
11/11/2022 Fri 04:12 AM 06:03 AM 01:11 PM 05:06 PM 08:20 PM 10:04 PM
12/11/2022 Sat 04:10 AM 06:02 AM 01:11 PM 05:06 PM 08:21 PM 10:05 PM
13/11/2022 Sun 04:09 AM 06:01 AM 01:11 PM 05:07 PM 08:22 PM 10:07 PM
14/11/2022 Mon 04:07 AM 06:00 AM 01:11 PM 05:07 PM 08:24 PM 10:09 PM
15/11/2022 Tue 04:06 AM 05:59 AM 01:12 PM 05:08 PM 08:25 PM 10:11 PM
16/11/2022 Wed 04:04 AM 05:58 AM 01:12 PM 05:08 PM 08:26 PM 10:12 PM
17/11/2022 Thu 04:03 AM 05:57 AM 01:12 PM 05:09 PM 08:27 PM 10:14 PM
18/11/2022 Fri 04:01 AM 05:56 AM 01:12 PM 05:09 PM 08:28 PM 10:16 PM
19/11/2022 Sat 04:00 AM 05:55 AM 01:12 PM 05:10 PM 08:30 PM 10:18 PM
20/11/2022 Sun 03:59 AM 05:55 AM 01:13 PM 05:10 PM 08:31 PM 10:19 PM
21/11/2022 Mon 03:57 AM 05:54 AM 01:13 PM 05:11 PM 08:32 PM 10:21 PM
22/11/2022 Tue 03:56 AM 05:53 AM 01:13 PM 05:11 PM 08:33 PM 10:23 PM
23/11/2022 Wed 03:55 AM 05:53 AM 01:13 PM 05:12 PM 08:34 PM 10:25 PM
24/11/2022 Thu 03:53 AM 05:52 AM 01:14 PM 05:12 PM 08:36 PM 10:26 PM
25/11/2022 Fri 03:52 AM 05:51 AM 01:14 PM 05:13 PM 08:37 PM 10:28 PM
26/11/2022 Sat 03:51 AM 05:51 AM 01:14 PM 05:13 PM 08:38 PM 10:30 PM
27/11/2022 Sun 03:50 AM 05:50 AM 01:14 PM 05:14 PM 08:39 PM 10:31 PM
28/11/2022 Mon 03:49 AM 05:50 AM 01:15 PM 05:14 PM 08:40 PM 10:33 PM
29/11/2022 Tue 03:48 AM 05:49 AM 01:15 PM 05:15 PM 08:41 PM 10:34 PM
30/11/2022 Wed 03:47 AM 05:49 AM 01:15 PM 05:15 PM 08:42 PM 10:36 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in New Zealand

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download