Prayer times in Nelson, New Zealand

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Nelson Prayer Times for Today

Date: 22/5/2022 - Sunday Hijri: 21/10/1443 - Aḥad
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
06:57 AM 08:34 AM 01:24 PM 03:53 PM 06:12 PM 07:44 PM
22/5/2022 - Sunday
21/10/1443 AH - Aḥad
06:57 AM Fajr
08:34 AM Sunrise
01:24 PM Dhuhr
03:53 PM Asr
06:12 PM Maghrib
07:44 PM Isha'a

Nelson Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
22/5/2022 Sun 06:57 AM 08:34 AM 01:24 PM 03:53 PM 06:12 PM 07:44 PM
23/5/2022 Mon 06:58 AM 08:35 AM 01:24 PM 03:52 PM 06:12 PM 07:43 PM
24/5/2022 Tue 06:59 AM 08:36 AM 01:24 PM 03:52 PM 06:11 PM 07:43 PM
25/5/2022 Wed 07:00 AM 08:37 AM 01:24 PM 03:51 PM 06:10 PM 07:42 PM
26/5/2022 Thu 07:00 AM 08:38 AM 01:24 PM 03:51 PM 06:10 PM 07:42 PM
27/5/2022 Fri 07:01 AM 08:39 AM 01:24 PM 03:50 PM 06:09 PM 07:41 PM
28/5/2022 Sat 07:02 AM 08:40 AM 01:24 PM 03:50 PM 06:09 PM 07:41 PM

Nelson Prayer Times for The Month

2022-05
May 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/5/2022 Sun 06:40 AM 08:14 AM 01:24 PM 04:11 PM 06:34 PM 08:02 PM
2/5/2022 Mon 06:41 AM 08:15 AM 01:24 PM 04:10 PM 06:33 PM 08:01 PM
3/5/2022 Tue 06:42 AM 08:16 AM 01:24 PM 04:09 PM 06:32 PM 08:00 PM
4/5/2022 Wed 06:43 AM 08:17 AM 01:24 PM 04:08 PM 06:30 PM 07:59 PM
5/5/2022 Thu 06:44 AM 08:18 AM 01:24 PM 04:07 PM 06:29 PM 07:58 PM
6/5/2022 Fri 06:44 AM 08:19 AM 01:24 PM 04:06 PM 06:28 PM 07:57 PM
7/5/2022 Sat 06:45 AM 08:20 AM 01:24 PM 04:05 PM 06:27 PM 07:56 PM
8/5/2022 Sun 06:46 AM 08:21 AM 01:24 PM 04:04 PM 06:26 PM 07:55 PM
9/5/2022 Mon 06:47 AM 08:22 AM 01:24 PM 04:03 PM 06:25 PM 07:54 PM
10/5/2022 Tue 06:48 AM 08:23 AM 01:23 PM 04:02 PM 06:23 PM 07:53 PM
11/5/2022 Wed 06:49 AM 08:24 AM 01:23 PM 04:01 PM 06:22 PM 07:52 PM
12/5/2022 Thu 06:50 AM 08:25 AM 01:23 PM 04:00 PM 06:21 PM 07:51 PM
13/5/2022 Fri 06:50 AM 08:26 AM 01:23 PM 03:59 PM 06:20 PM 07:50 PM
14/5/2022 Sat 06:51 AM 08:27 AM 01:23 PM 03:59 PM 06:19 PM 07:50 PM
15/5/2022 Sun 06:52 AM 08:28 AM 01:23 PM 03:58 PM 06:18 PM 07:49 PM
16/5/2022 Mon 06:53 AM 08:29 AM 01:23 PM 03:57 PM 06:17 PM 07:48 PM
17/5/2022 Tue 06:54 AM 08:30 AM 01:23 PM 03:56 PM 06:17 PM 07:47 PM
18/5/2022 Wed 06:54 AM 08:31 AM 01:23 PM 03:56 PM 06:16 PM 07:47 PM
19/5/2022 Thu 06:55 AM 08:32 AM 01:23 PM 03:55 PM 06:15 PM 07:46 PM
20/5/2022 Fri 06:56 AM 08:33 AM 01:24 PM 03:54 PM 06:14 PM 07:45 PM
21/5/2022 Sat 06:57 AM 08:34 AM 01:24 PM 03:54 PM 06:13 PM 07:45 PM
22/5/2022 Sun 06:57 AM 08:34 AM 01:24 PM 03:53 PM 06:12 PM 07:44 PM
23/5/2022 Mon 06:58 AM 08:35 AM 01:24 PM 03:52 PM 06:12 PM 07:43 PM
24/5/2022 Tue 06:59 AM 08:36 AM 01:24 PM 03:52 PM 06:11 PM 07:43 PM
25/5/2022 Wed 07:00 AM 08:37 AM 01:24 PM 03:51 PM 06:10 PM 07:42 PM
26/5/2022 Thu 07:00 AM 08:38 AM 01:24 PM 03:51 PM 06:10 PM 07:42 PM
27/5/2022 Fri 07:01 AM 08:39 AM 01:24 PM 03:50 PM 06:09 PM 07:41 PM
28/5/2022 Sat 07:02 AM 08:40 AM 01:24 PM 03:50 PM 06:09 PM 07:41 PM
29/5/2022 Sun 07:02 AM 08:40 AM 01:24 PM 03:49 PM 06:08 PM 07:41 PM
30/5/2022 Mon 07:03 AM 08:41 AM 01:25 PM 03:49 PM 06:07 PM 07:40 PM
31/5/2022 Tue 07:04 AM 08:42 AM 01:25 PM 03:48 PM 06:07 PM 07:40 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in New Zealand

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download