Prayer times in Samia, Nigeria

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Samia Prayer Times for Today

Date: 7/7/2022 - Thursday Hijri: 8/12/1443 - Khamīs
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:44 AM 06:03 AM 12:32 PM 03:56 PM 07:01 PM 08:15 PM
7/7/2022 - Thursday
8/12/1443 AH - Khamīs
04:44 AM Fajr
06:03 AM Sunrise
12:32 PM Dhuhr
03:56 PM Asr
07:01 PM Maghrib
08:15 PM Isha'a

Samia Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
7/7/2022 Thu 04:44 AM 06:03 AM 12:32 PM 03:56 PM 07:01 PM 08:15 PM
8/7/2022 Fri 04:44 AM 06:03 AM 12:32 PM 03:56 PM 07:01 PM 08:15 PM
9/7/2022 Sat 04:44 AM 06:04 AM 12:32 PM 03:56 PM 07:01 PM 08:15 PM
10/7/2022 Sun 04:45 AM 06:04 AM 12:32 PM 03:56 PM 07:01 PM 08:15 PM
11/7/2022 Mon 04:45 AM 06:04 AM 12:33 PM 03:55 PM 07:01 PM 08:15 PM
12/7/2022 Tue 04:46 AM 06:05 AM 12:33 PM 03:55 PM 07:01 PM 08:15 PM
13/7/2022 Wed 04:46 AM 06:05 AM 12:33 PM 03:55 PM 07:01 PM 08:15 PM

Samia Prayer Times for The Month

2022-07
July 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/7/2022 Fri 04:42 AM 06:01 AM 12:31 PM 03:56 PM 07:00 PM 08:15 PM
2/7/2022 Sat 04:42 AM 06:02 AM 12:31 PM 03:56 PM 07:01 PM 08:16 PM
3/7/2022 Sun 04:42 AM 06:02 AM 12:31 PM 03:56 PM 07:01 PM 08:16 PM
4/7/2022 Mon 04:43 AM 06:02 AM 12:32 PM 03:56 PM 07:01 PM 08:16 PM
5/7/2022 Tue 04:43 AM 06:03 AM 12:32 PM 03:56 PM 07:01 PM 08:16 PM
6/7/2022 Wed 04:43 AM 06:03 AM 12:32 PM 03:56 PM 07:01 PM 08:16 PM
7/7/2022 Thu 04:44 AM 06:03 AM 12:32 PM 03:56 PM 07:01 PM 08:15 PM
8/7/2022 Fri 04:44 AM 06:03 AM 12:32 PM 03:56 PM 07:01 PM 08:15 PM
9/7/2022 Sat 04:44 AM 06:04 AM 12:32 PM 03:56 PM 07:01 PM 08:15 PM
10/7/2022 Sun 04:45 AM 06:04 AM 12:32 PM 03:56 PM 07:01 PM 08:15 PM
11/7/2022 Mon 04:45 AM 06:04 AM 12:33 PM 03:55 PM 07:01 PM 08:15 PM
12/7/2022 Tue 04:46 AM 06:05 AM 12:33 PM 03:55 PM 07:01 PM 08:15 PM
13/7/2022 Wed 04:46 AM 06:05 AM 12:33 PM 03:55 PM 07:01 PM 08:15 PM
14/7/2022 Thu 04:46 AM 06:05 AM 12:33 PM 03:55 PM 07:01 PM 08:15 PM
15/7/2022 Fri 04:47 AM 06:06 AM 12:33 PM 03:55 PM 07:00 PM 08:14 PM
16/7/2022 Sat 04:47 AM 06:06 AM 12:33 PM 03:55 PM 07:00 PM 08:14 PM
17/7/2022 Sun 04:48 AM 06:06 AM 12:33 PM 03:54 PM 07:00 PM 08:14 PM
18/7/2022 Mon 04:48 AM 06:06 AM 12:33 PM 03:54 PM 07:00 PM 08:14 PM
19/7/2022 Tue 04:49 AM 06:07 AM 12:33 PM 03:54 PM 07:00 PM 08:13 PM
20/7/2022 Wed 04:49 AM 06:07 AM 12:33 PM 03:53 PM 07:00 PM 08:13 PM
21/7/2022 Thu 04:49 AM 06:07 AM 12:34 PM 03:53 PM 07:00 PM 08:13 PM
22/7/2022 Fri 04:50 AM 06:08 AM 12:34 PM 03:53 PM 06:59 PM 08:12 PM
23/7/2022 Sat 04:50 AM 06:08 AM 12:34 PM 03:52 PM 06:59 PM 08:12 PM
24/7/2022 Sun 04:51 AM 06:08 AM 12:34 PM 03:52 PM 06:59 PM 08:12 PM
25/7/2022 Mon 04:51 AM 06:08 AM 12:34 PM 03:51 PM 06:59 PM 08:11 PM
26/7/2022 Tue 04:51 AM 06:09 AM 12:34 PM 03:51 PM 06:58 PM 08:11 PM
27/7/2022 Wed 04:52 AM 06:09 AM 12:34 PM 03:50 PM 06:58 PM 08:11 PM
28/7/2022 Thu 04:52 AM 06:09 AM 12:34 PM 03:50 PM 06:58 PM 08:10 PM
29/7/2022 Fri 04:53 AM 06:09 AM 12:34 PM 03:49 PM 06:57 PM 08:10 PM
30/7/2022 Sat 04:53 AM 06:10 AM 12:34 PM 03:49 PM 06:57 PM 08:09 PM
31/7/2022 Sun 04:53 AM 06:10 AM 12:33 PM 03:48 PM 06:57 PM 08:09 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Nigeria

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download