Prayer times in Pontoenoe, Suriname

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Pontoenoe Prayer Times for Today

Date: 23/5/2022 - Monday Hijri: 22/10/1443 - Ithnayn
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:16 AM 06:30 AM 12:38 PM 04:03 PM 06:47 PM 07:57 PM
23/5/2022 - Monday
22/10/1443 AH - Ithnayn
05:16 AM Fajr
06:30 AM Sunrise
12:38 PM Dhuhr
04:03 PM Asr
06:47 PM Maghrib
07:57 PM Isha'a

Pontoenoe Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
23/5/2022 Mon 05:16 AM 06:30 AM 12:38 PM 04:03 PM 06:47 PM 07:57 PM
24/5/2022 Tue 05:16 AM 06:30 AM 12:39 PM 04:03 PM 06:47 PM 07:57 PM
25/5/2022 Wed 05:16 AM 06:30 AM 12:39 PM 04:04 PM 06:47 PM 07:57 PM
26/5/2022 Thu 05:16 AM 06:30 AM 12:39 PM 04:04 PM 06:47 PM 07:57 PM
27/5/2022 Fri 05:16 AM 06:30 AM 12:39 PM 04:04 PM 06:48 PM 07:58 PM
28/5/2022 Sat 05:16 AM 06:30 AM 12:39 PM 04:04 PM 06:48 PM 07:58 PM
29/5/2022 Sun 05:16 AM 06:30 AM 12:39 PM 04:05 PM 06:48 PM 07:58 PM

Pontoenoe Prayer Times for The Month

2022-05
May 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/5/2022 Sun 05:20 AM 06:32 AM 12:39 PM 03:58 PM 06:46 PM 07:53 PM
2/5/2022 Mon 05:20 AM 06:32 AM 12:39 PM 03:58 PM 06:46 PM 07:53 PM
3/5/2022 Tue 05:20 AM 06:31 AM 12:39 PM 03:58 PM 06:46 PM 07:53 PM
4/5/2022 Wed 05:19 AM 06:31 AM 12:38 PM 03:59 PM 06:46 PM 07:53 PM
5/5/2022 Thu 05:19 AM 06:31 AM 12:38 PM 03:59 PM 06:46 PM 07:53 PM
6/5/2022 Fri 05:19 AM 06:31 AM 12:38 PM 03:59 PM 06:46 PM 07:54 PM
7/5/2022 Sat 05:19 AM 06:31 AM 12:38 PM 03:59 PM 06:46 PM 07:54 PM
8/5/2022 Sun 05:18 AM 06:31 AM 12:38 PM 04:00 PM 06:46 PM 07:54 PM
9/5/2022 Mon 05:18 AM 06:31 AM 12:38 PM 04:00 PM 06:46 PM 07:54 PM
10/5/2022 Tue 05:18 AM 06:30 AM 12:38 PM 04:00 PM 06:46 PM 07:54 PM
11/5/2022 Wed 05:18 AM 06:30 AM 12:38 PM 04:00 PM 06:46 PM 07:54 PM
12/5/2022 Thu 05:17 AM 06:30 AM 12:38 PM 04:01 PM 06:46 PM 07:54 PM
13/5/2022 Fri 05:17 AM 06:30 AM 12:38 PM 04:01 PM 06:46 PM 07:55 PM
14/5/2022 Sat 05:17 AM 06:30 AM 12:38 PM 04:01 PM 06:46 PM 07:55 PM
15/5/2022 Sun 05:17 AM 06:30 AM 12:38 PM 04:01 PM 06:46 PM 07:55 PM
16/5/2022 Mon 05:17 AM 06:30 AM 12:38 PM 04:01 PM 06:46 PM 07:55 PM
17/5/2022 Tue 05:17 AM 06:30 AM 12:38 PM 04:02 PM 06:46 PM 07:55 PM
18/5/2022 Wed 05:16 AM 06:30 AM 12:38 PM 04:02 PM 06:46 PM 07:56 PM
19/5/2022 Thu 05:16 AM 06:30 AM 12:38 PM 04:02 PM 06:46 PM 07:56 PM
20/5/2022 Fri 05:16 AM 06:30 AM 12:38 PM 04:02 PM 06:47 PM 07:56 PM
21/5/2022 Sat 05:16 AM 06:30 AM 12:38 PM 04:03 PM 06:47 PM 07:56 PM
22/5/2022 Sun 05:16 AM 06:30 AM 12:38 PM 04:03 PM 06:47 PM 07:56 PM
23/5/2022 Mon 05:16 AM 06:30 AM 12:38 PM 04:03 PM 06:47 PM 07:57 PM
24/5/2022 Tue 05:16 AM 06:30 AM 12:39 PM 04:03 PM 06:47 PM 07:57 PM
25/5/2022 Wed 05:16 AM 06:30 AM 12:39 PM 04:04 PM 06:47 PM 07:57 PM
26/5/2022 Thu 05:16 AM 06:30 AM 12:39 PM 04:04 PM 06:47 PM 07:57 PM
27/5/2022 Fri 05:16 AM 06:30 AM 12:39 PM 04:04 PM 06:48 PM 07:58 PM
28/5/2022 Sat 05:16 AM 06:30 AM 12:39 PM 04:04 PM 06:48 PM 07:58 PM
29/5/2022 Sun 05:16 AM 06:30 AM 12:39 PM 04:05 PM 06:48 PM 07:58 PM
30/5/2022 Mon 05:16 AM 06:30 AM 12:39 PM 04:05 PM 06:48 PM 07:58 PM
31/5/2022 Tue 05:16 AM 06:30 AM 12:39 PM 04:05 PM 06:48 PM 07:59 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Suriname

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download