Prayer times in Witagron, Suriname

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Witagron Prayer Times for Today

Date: 23/5/2022 - Monday Hijri: 22/10/1443 - Ithnayn
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:15 AM 06:30 AM 12:41 PM 04:06 PM 06:53 PM 08:03 PM
23/5/2022 - Monday
22/10/1443 AH - Ithnayn
05:15 AM Fajr
06:30 AM Sunrise
12:41 PM Dhuhr
04:06 PM Asr
06:53 PM Maghrib
08:03 PM Isha'a

Witagron Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
23/5/2022 Mon 05:15 AM 06:30 AM 12:41 PM 04:06 PM 06:53 PM 08:03 PM
24/5/2022 Tue 05:15 AM 06:30 AM 12:41 PM 04:06 PM 06:53 PM 08:03 PM
25/5/2022 Wed 05:15 AM 06:30 AM 12:41 PM 04:06 PM 06:53 PM 08:03 PM
26/5/2022 Thu 05:15 AM 06:30 AM 12:41 PM 04:06 PM 06:53 PM 08:03 PM
27/5/2022 Fri 05:15 AM 06:30 AM 12:41 PM 04:07 PM 06:53 PM 08:04 PM
28/5/2022 Sat 05:15 AM 06:30 AM 12:42 PM 04:07 PM 06:53 PM 08:04 PM
29/5/2022 Sun 05:15 AM 06:30 AM 12:42 PM 04:07 PM 06:54 PM 08:04 PM

Witagron Prayer Times for The Month

2022-05
May 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/5/2022 Sun 05:20 AM 06:32 AM 12:41 PM 03:59 PM 06:50 PM 07:58 PM
2/5/2022 Mon 05:20 AM 06:32 AM 12:41 PM 04:00 PM 06:50 PM 07:58 PM
3/5/2022 Tue 05:20 AM 06:32 AM 12:41 PM 04:00 PM 06:51 PM 07:58 PM
4/5/2022 Wed 05:19 AM 06:32 AM 12:41 PM 04:00 PM 06:51 PM 07:59 PM
5/5/2022 Thu 05:19 AM 06:31 AM 12:41 PM 04:01 PM 06:51 PM 07:59 PM
6/5/2022 Fri 05:19 AM 06:31 AM 12:41 PM 04:01 PM 06:51 PM 07:59 PM
7/5/2022 Sat 05:19 AM 06:31 AM 12:41 PM 04:01 PM 06:51 PM 07:59 PM
8/5/2022 Sun 05:18 AM 06:31 AM 12:41 PM 04:01 PM 06:51 PM 07:59 PM
9/5/2022 Mon 05:18 AM 06:31 AM 12:41 PM 04:02 PM 06:51 PM 07:59 PM
10/5/2022 Tue 05:18 AM 06:31 AM 12:41 PM 04:02 PM 06:51 PM 08:00 PM
11/5/2022 Wed 05:17 AM 06:30 AM 12:41 PM 04:02 PM 06:51 PM 08:00 PM
12/5/2022 Thu 05:17 AM 06:30 AM 12:41 PM 04:03 PM 06:51 PM 08:00 PM
13/5/2022 Fri 05:17 AM 06:30 AM 12:41 PM 04:03 PM 06:51 PM 08:00 PM
14/5/2022 Sat 05:17 AM 06:30 AM 12:41 PM 04:03 PM 06:51 PM 08:00 PM
15/5/2022 Sun 05:17 AM 06:30 AM 12:41 PM 04:03 PM 06:51 PM 08:01 PM
16/5/2022 Mon 05:16 AM 06:30 AM 12:41 PM 04:04 PM 06:51 PM 08:01 PM
17/5/2022 Tue 05:16 AM 06:30 AM 12:41 PM 04:04 PM 06:52 PM 08:01 PM
18/5/2022 Wed 05:16 AM 06:30 AM 12:41 PM 04:04 PM 06:52 PM 08:01 PM
19/5/2022 Thu 05:16 AM 06:30 AM 12:41 PM 04:05 PM 06:52 PM 08:02 PM
20/5/2022 Fri 05:16 AM 06:30 AM 12:41 PM 04:05 PM 06:52 PM 08:02 PM
21/5/2022 Sat 05:16 AM 06:30 AM 12:41 PM 04:05 PM 06:52 PM 08:02 PM
22/5/2022 Sun 05:15 AM 06:30 AM 12:41 PM 04:05 PM 06:52 PM 08:02 PM
23/5/2022 Mon 05:15 AM 06:30 AM 12:41 PM 04:06 PM 06:53 PM 08:03 PM
24/5/2022 Tue 05:15 AM 06:30 AM 12:41 PM 04:06 PM 06:53 PM 08:03 PM
25/5/2022 Wed 05:15 AM 06:30 AM 12:41 PM 04:06 PM 06:53 PM 08:03 PM
26/5/2022 Thu 05:15 AM 06:30 AM 12:41 PM 04:06 PM 06:53 PM 08:03 PM
27/5/2022 Fri 05:15 AM 06:30 AM 12:41 PM 04:07 PM 06:53 PM 08:04 PM
28/5/2022 Sat 05:15 AM 06:30 AM 12:42 PM 04:07 PM 06:53 PM 08:04 PM
29/5/2022 Sun 05:15 AM 06:30 AM 12:42 PM 04:07 PM 06:54 PM 08:04 PM
30/5/2022 Mon 05:15 AM 06:30 AM 12:42 PM 04:08 PM 06:54 PM 08:04 PM
31/5/2022 Tue 05:15 AM 06:30 AM 12:42 PM 04:08 PM 06:54 PM 08:05 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Suriname

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download