Prayer times in San Juan del Sur, Nicaragua

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

San Juan del Sur Prayer Times for Today

Date: 29/6/2022 - Wednesday Hijri: 30/11/1443 - Arba’aa’
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:06 AM 05:24 AM 11:47 AM 03:13 PM 06:10 PM 07:24 PM
29/6/2022 - Wednesday
30/11/1443 AH - Arba’aa’
04:06 AM Fajr
05:24 AM Sunrise
11:47 AM Dhuhr
03:13 PM Asr
06:10 PM Maghrib
07:24 PM Isha'a

San Juan del Sur Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
29/6/2022 Wed 04:06 AM 05:24 AM 11:47 AM 03:13 PM 06:10 PM 07:24 PM
30/6/2022 Thu 04:06 AM 05:24 AM 11:47 AM 03:14 PM 06:10 PM 07:24 PM
1/7/2022 Fri 04:06 AM 05:24 AM 11:47 AM 03:14 PM 06:11 PM 07:24 PM
2/7/2022 Sat 04:06 AM 05:24 AM 11:48 AM 03:14 PM 06:11 PM 07:24 PM
3/7/2022 Sun 04:07 AM 05:25 AM 11:48 AM 03:14 PM 06:11 PM 07:24 PM
4/7/2022 Mon 04:07 AM 05:25 AM 11:48 AM 03:14 PM 06:11 PM 07:24 PM
5/7/2022 Tue 04:07 AM 05:25 AM 11:48 AM 03:14 PM 06:11 PM 07:24 PM

San Juan del Sur Prayer Times for The Month

2022-06
June 2022
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/6/2022 Wed 04:02 AM 05:19 AM 11:41 AM 03:06 PM 06:04 PM 07:16 PM
2/6/2022 Thu 04:02 AM 05:19 AM 11:42 AM 03:07 PM 06:04 PM 07:17 PM
3/6/2022 Fri 04:02 AM 05:19 AM 11:42 AM 03:07 PM 06:04 PM 07:17 PM
4/6/2022 Sat 04:02 AM 05:19 AM 11:42 AM 03:07 PM 06:05 PM 07:18 PM
5/6/2022 Sun 04:02 AM 05:19 AM 11:42 AM 03:08 PM 06:05 PM 07:18 PM
6/6/2022 Mon 04:02 AM 05:19 AM 11:42 AM 03:08 PM 06:05 PM 07:18 PM
7/6/2022 Tue 04:02 AM 05:19 AM 11:42 AM 03:08 PM 06:05 PM 07:19 PM
8/6/2022 Wed 04:02 AM 05:20 AM 11:43 AM 03:09 PM 06:06 PM 07:19 PM
9/6/2022 Thu 04:02 AM 05:20 AM 11:43 AM 03:09 PM 06:06 PM 07:19 PM
10/6/2022 Fri 04:02 AM 05:20 AM 11:43 AM 03:09 PM 06:06 PM 07:20 PM
11/6/2022 Sat 04:02 AM 05:20 AM 11:43 AM 03:10 PM 06:06 PM 07:20 PM
12/6/2022 Sun 04:02 AM 05:20 AM 11:43 AM 03:10 PM 06:07 PM 07:20 PM
13/6/2022 Mon 04:02 AM 05:20 AM 11:44 AM 03:10 PM 06:07 PM 07:20 PM
14/6/2022 Tue 04:02 AM 05:20 AM 11:44 AM 03:10 PM 06:07 PM 07:21 PM
15/6/2022 Wed 04:02 AM 05:21 AM 11:44 AM 03:11 PM 06:08 PM 07:21 PM
16/6/2022 Thu 04:03 AM 05:21 AM 11:44 AM 03:11 PM 06:08 PM 07:21 PM
17/6/2022 Fri 04:03 AM 05:21 AM 11:44 AM 03:11 PM 06:08 PM 07:22 PM
18/6/2022 Sat 04:03 AM 05:21 AM 11:45 AM 03:11 PM 06:08 PM 07:22 PM
19/6/2022 Sun 04:03 AM 05:21 AM 11:45 AM 03:12 PM 06:08 PM 07:22 PM
20/6/2022 Mon 04:03 AM 05:22 AM 11:45 AM 03:12 PM 06:09 PM 07:22 PM
21/6/2022 Tue 04:03 AM 05:22 AM 11:45 AM 03:12 PM 06:09 PM 07:23 PM
22/6/2022 Wed 04:04 AM 05:22 AM 11:46 AM 03:12 PM 06:09 PM 07:23 PM
23/6/2022 Thu 04:04 AM 05:22 AM 11:46 AM 03:13 PM 06:09 PM 07:23 PM
24/6/2022 Fri 04:04 AM 05:22 AM 11:46 AM 03:13 PM 06:10 PM 07:23 PM
25/6/2022 Sat 04:04 AM 05:23 AM 11:46 AM 03:13 PM 06:10 PM 07:23 PM
26/6/2022 Sun 04:05 AM 05:23 AM 11:46 AM 03:13 PM 06:10 PM 07:23 PM
27/6/2022 Mon 04:05 AM 05:23 AM 11:47 AM 03:13 PM 06:10 PM 07:24 PM
28/6/2022 Tue 04:05 AM 05:23 AM 11:47 AM 03:13 PM 06:10 PM 07:24 PM
29/6/2022 Wed 04:06 AM 05:24 AM 11:47 AM 03:13 PM 06:10 PM 07:24 PM
30/6/2022 Thu 04:06 AM 05:24 AM 11:47 AM 03:14 PM 06:10 PM 07:24 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Nicaragua

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download