Prayer times in Santa Catarina, Mexico

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Santa Catarina Prayer Times for Today

Date: 25/10/2021 - Monday Hijri: 19/3/1443 - Ithnayn
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
06:23 AM 07:38 AM 01:22 PM 04:39 PM 07:06 PM 08:16 PM
25/10/2021 - Monday
19/3/1443 AH - Ithnayn
06:23 AM Fajr
07:38 AM Sunrise
01:22 PM Dhuhr
04:39 PM Asr
07:06 PM Maghrib
08:16 PM Isha'a

Santa Catarina Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
25/10/2021 Mon 06:23 AM 07:38 AM 01:22 PM 04:39 PM 07:06 PM 08:16 PM
26/10/2021 Tue 06:24 AM 07:39 AM 01:22 PM 04:39 PM 07:05 PM 08:16 PM
27/10/2021 Wed 06:24 AM 07:39 AM 01:22 PM 04:38 PM 07:04 PM 08:15 PM
28/10/2021 Thu 06:24 AM 07:40 AM 01:22 PM 04:38 PM 07:04 PM 08:15 PM
29/10/2021 Fri 06:25 AM 07:40 AM 01:22 PM 04:38 PM 07:03 PM 08:14 PM
30/10/2021 Sat 06:25 AM 07:41 AM 01:22 PM 04:37 PM 07:02 PM 08:14 PM
31/10/2021 Sun 06:26 AM 07:41 AM 01:22 PM 04:37 PM 07:02 PM 08:13 PM

Santa Catarina Prayer Times for The Month

2021-10
October 2021
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/10/2021 Fri 06:15 AM 07:29 AM 01:27 PM 04:51 PM 07:25 PM 08:35 PM
2/10/2021 Sat 06:16 AM 07:30 AM 01:27 PM 04:51 PM 07:24 PM 08:34 PM
3/10/2021 Sun 06:16 AM 07:30 AM 01:27 PM 04:50 PM 07:23 PM 08:33 PM
4/10/2021 Mon 06:16 AM 07:30 AM 01:27 PM 04:50 PM 07:23 PM 08:32 PM
5/10/2021 Tue 06:17 AM 07:31 AM 01:26 PM 04:49 PM 07:22 PM 08:31 PM
6/10/2021 Wed 06:17 AM 07:31 AM 01:26 PM 04:49 PM 07:21 PM 08:30 PM
7/10/2021 Thu 06:17 AM 07:31 AM 01:26 PM 04:48 PM 07:20 PM 08:29 PM
8/10/2021 Fri 06:18 AM 07:32 AM 01:25 PM 04:47 PM 07:19 PM 08:29 PM
9/10/2021 Sat 06:18 AM 07:32 AM 01:25 PM 04:47 PM 07:18 PM 08:28 PM
10/10/2021 Sun 06:18 AM 07:32 AM 01:25 PM 04:46 PM 07:17 PM 08:27 PM
11/10/2021 Mon 06:18 AM 07:33 AM 01:25 PM 04:46 PM 07:16 PM 08:26 PM
12/10/2021 Tue 06:19 AM 07:33 AM 01:24 PM 04:45 PM 07:15 PM 08:25 PM
13/10/2021 Wed 06:19 AM 07:33 AM 01:24 PM 04:45 PM 07:15 PM 08:25 PM
14/10/2021 Thu 06:19 AM 07:34 AM 01:24 PM 04:44 PM 07:14 PM 08:24 PM
15/10/2021 Fri 06:20 AM 07:34 AM 01:24 PM 04:44 PM 07:13 PM 08:23 PM
16/10/2021 Sat 06:20 AM 07:34 AM 01:23 PM 04:43 PM 07:12 PM 08:22 PM
17/10/2021 Sun 06:20 AM 07:35 AM 01:23 PM 04:43 PM 07:11 PM 08:22 PM
18/10/2021 Mon 06:21 AM 07:35 AM 01:23 PM 04:43 PM 07:11 PM 08:21 PM
19/10/2021 Tue 06:21 AM 07:36 AM 01:23 PM 04:42 PM 07:10 PM 08:20 PM
20/10/2021 Wed 06:21 AM 07:36 AM 01:23 PM 04:42 PM 07:09 PM 08:19 PM
21/10/2021 Thu 06:22 AM 07:36 AM 01:23 PM 04:41 PM 07:08 PM 08:19 PM
22/10/2021 Fri 06:22 AM 07:37 AM 01:22 PM 04:41 PM 07:08 PM 08:18 PM
23/10/2021 Sat 06:22 AM 07:37 AM 01:22 PM 04:40 PM 07:07 PM 08:17 PM
24/10/2021 Sun 06:23 AM 07:38 AM 01:22 PM 04:40 PM 07:06 PM 08:17 PM
25/10/2021 Mon 06:23 AM 07:38 AM 01:22 PM 04:39 PM 07:06 PM 08:16 PM
26/10/2021 Tue 06:24 AM 07:39 AM 01:22 PM 04:39 PM 07:05 PM 08:16 PM
27/10/2021 Wed 06:24 AM 07:39 AM 01:22 PM 04:38 PM 07:04 PM 08:15 PM
28/10/2021 Thu 06:24 AM 07:40 AM 01:22 PM 04:38 PM 07:04 PM 08:15 PM
29/10/2021 Fri 06:25 AM 07:40 AM 01:22 PM 04:38 PM 07:03 PM 08:14 PM
30/10/2021 Sat 06:25 AM 07:41 AM 01:22 PM 04:37 PM 07:02 PM 08:14 PM
31/10/2021 Sun 06:26 AM 07:41 AM 01:22 PM 04:37 PM 07:02 PM 08:13 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Mexico

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download